Book Notification

G.P. Taylor Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Dopple Ganger Chronicles Books

The First Escape (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Secret of Indigo Moon (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Great Mogul Diamond (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Mariah Mundi Books

The Midas Box (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ghost Diamonds (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ship of Fools (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Shadowmancer Books

Shadowmancer (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Shadowmancer Returns / The Curse of Salamander Street (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vampyre Labyrinth Books

Publication Order of Wormwood Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Tizzle Sisters & Erik (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fate of the Kings (With: Mark Stibbe) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

G.P. Taylor's Shadowmancer (With: Tony Lee,Pedro Delgado) (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon

About GP Taylor

Graham P Taylor, aka GP Taylor, is a British writer who’s no stranger to the world of science-fiction and fantasy writing. He is renowned for crafting characters and protagonists that bring his stories to life, creating an entertaining and engaging read. GP Taylor has a special gift when it comes to creating stories with compelling narratives and original plots. His books have been acclaimed by writers and readers alike, and his Shadowmancer series was an international bestseller.

In addition to his writing, GP Taylor has also conducted creative writing workshops for adults and children. He has been outspoken on a range of topics, with much of his work reflecting his faith. His work has reached readers far and wide, gaining an international following. GP Taylor has received several awards for his writing, and his books often appear on bestseller lists worldwide.

Taylor is an accomplished author and a master storyteller. His writing is full of imagination and adventure, and his characters and protagonists bring his stories to life. His books have been praised by readers and critics alike and are an entertaining and engaging read. GP Taylor continues to be a popular writer and his books are sure to be enjoyed by readers for years to come.

His imagination knows no bounds. With writing that’s full of adventure and mystery, he takes readers on a journey through unexpected worlds. His characters are often complex, with many layers and backstories. He creates believable protagonists that readers can relate to and root for, making his stories all the more engaging.

Taylor’s stories often have unexpected twists and turns, with unpredictable plot developments. He creates a sense of suspense and intrigue, keeping readers guessing until the very end. His stories are filled with vivid imagery, transporting readers to places they never imagined. He also has a knack for creating suspenseful climaxes that keep readers on the edge of their seats.

GP Taylor’s writing is captivating and inspiring. His stories are full of heart and emotion, and his unique blend of science-fiction and fantasy makes for an unforgettable reading experience. His stories combine elements of horror, fantasy, and suspense, creating a unique and compelling read. GP Taylor has a gift for creating unforgettable stories full of adventure, mystery, and imagination.

Early and Personal Life

Graham Peter Taylor, known to readers as GP Taylor, has been a presence in the world of literature since his birth in 1958 in Scarborough, North Yorkshire. Growing up, Taylor developed an interest in reading and writing, and eventually decided to pursue a career in the field. Before becoming a full-time author, Taylor served as an Anglican vicar in the village of Cloughton, North Yorkshire.

He has found inspiration in a variety of sources, including his faith and the works of C.S. Lewis. His works, such as Shadowmancer, Wormwood and Tersias, are often infused with Christian messages, which has led to readers and critics alike to compare him to the likes of Lewis. Taylor has also taken it upon himself to create works that counter the increasing number of works involving the occult.

Taylor is an accomplished author, having won several awards for his work. His books often appear on bestseller lists around the world, and his works are enjoyed by readers of all ages. He is also an active member of the writing community and regularly offers writing workshops for adults and children. By continuing to create works that engage readers and inspire them to think, GP Taylor is sure to remain a presence in literature for years to come.

Writing Career

GP Taylor is an internationally recognized science-fiction and fantasy author. He is best known for his critically acclaimed series Shadowmancer, Wormwood, Mariah Mundi, Dopple Ganger Chronicles, Lipstick Confessions, and Vampyre Labyrinth. Taylor has written a total of 16 books and two collections. He also runs creative writing workshops, and his books have sold millions of copies worldwide.

In 2012, he co-wrote a collection called Yeshua with Paula K Parker. In 2017, he co-authored The Fate of Kings with Mark Stibbe. Taylor has become an established figure in the fantasy and science-fiction genre, and his books continue to entertain readers of all ages.

Mariah Mundi and the Ship of Fools

G.P. Taylor’s Young Adult fantasy novel, ‘Mariah Mundi and the Ship of Fools’, was published on September 1, 2009 by Faber & Faber. It is the third novel in the series and should be read in order to fully appreciate the story.

Mariah Mundi and Jack Charity were two passengers aboard the Triton, a vessel en route to America. Along the way, they encountered the Ketos, another vessel competing for a priceless prize of gold. The two had been sent by the secretive Bureau of Antiquities to guard the valuable cargo and ensure its safe delivery. Unfortunately, Mariah was unaware of the assassin who had been tracking her every move, putting her life in danger.

The suspenseful story line and intrigue kept readers wanting to know what happens next. As their journey continues, Mariah is unaware of the assassin who’s on their tail, putting her life in danger. This thrilling book is sure to keep readers captivated and entertained.

The Shadowmancer Returns

The Shadowmancer Returns: The Curse of Salamander Street’ was released on January 1, 2006 by Realms. It is the second novel in the Young Adult supernatural fantasy series ‘Shadowmancer’. Once again, it’s recommended that the books in the series are read in order to get the full story.

Kate and Thomas bravely fled from Demurral’s sorcery and found refuge in London with Jacob Crane. However, their ship was seized and they were taken to the city’s darkest area, where their lives changed forever. On the other side of the country, Raphah and Beadle, Demurral’s former ally, set off on a harrowing expedition to find their friends.

Along the way, they were hounded by unknown forces and a mysterious creature. Eventually, they arrived at a cursed street, where their fates would be decided and enemies would seek vengeance.

Readers will be enthralled with the suspenseful action and the ultimate fate of the characters as they confront their enemies and discover what lies at the cursed street. It’s sure to leave readers on the edge of their seat and begging for more.

Book Series In Order » Authors » G.P. Taylor

Leave a Reply