Book Notification

Geneva Lee Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Dynasties Books

London Dynasty (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cruel Dynasty (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secret Dynasty (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Dynasty (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Filthy Rich Vampires Books

Publication Order of Filthy Rich Fae Books

Filthy Rich Fae (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Four Seasons Books

Fall For You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spring Fever (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Long Winter's Night (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Summer Nights (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Gilt Books

By Invitation Only (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sin Never Sleeps (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Fall Down (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Rivals Books

Publication Order of Royals Saga Books

Publication Order of Royal World Books

Publication Order of Sinners Saga Books

Beautiful Criminal (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beautiful Sinner (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beautiful Forever (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Two Week Turnaround (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sins That Bind Us (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaching Gavin (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Geneva Lee
Geneva Lee is one of the pen names of author Gennifer Albin. When she isn’t traveling off somewhere, she can usually be found reading, writing, or just buying another pair of shoes.

She prefers fantasy to reality, particularly fantasies that involve dangerous, powerful, and sexy guys. Geneva can be found devouring a good romance while she avoids her kids and the laundry.

Geneva’s first novel, called “Catching Liam”, was released in the year 2013, which is the first of her “Good Girls Don’t” series. Her work is new adult romance, romantic suspense, and romance.

“Command Me” is the first novel in the “Royals Saga” series and was released in the year 2014. A man with the entire world at his feet, and he stole a kiss from her. It should’ve just ended there, since she had no clue who he was. Except this kiss was caught by somebody’s camera, and this image is splashed on ever single tabloid all around the world. She really should’ve recognized him: Prince Alexander of Cambridge. Royal bad boy and exiled heir to the throne.

He is demanding. He is controlling. He’s dangerous. The man warns her to stay away, because his family and the press will destroy her. She should run from him, except she cannot. Because the very last thing that she expected was that she would fall in love, particularly since he never will.

Readers tingled with anticipation for what happened next and felt they couldn’t quite read it fast enough. The novel has a one of a kind heroine and a bad ass alpha prince, with a story that is loaded with sexual tension, romance, heartbreak, and pain. Fans were hooked on this story, and the ending left them ruined.

“Conquer Me” is the second novel in the “Royals Saga” series and was released in the year 2014. Secrets tore them both apart. Could love set them both free?

Clara, who is alone and broken-hearted, attempts to move on from her last night with Alexander. She jumps right into her exercise, work, and anything that may help her just forget all about their torrid love affair. Alexander isn’t the type to just give up easily, and when he shows her how he feels at last, she wants to believe they could make this relationship of theirs work.

Both of them have secrets, however, and when the darkness from their pasts threatens this fragile arrangement, nothing is ever going to be the same. Is Alexander going to give up his throne or is his destiny going to finally break them both?

Readers were hooked on this book, and they couldn’t focus on anything else but wondering what would happen next in the story. Geneva’s style of writing is blunt, clear, and quite graphic in some scenes, yet is always able to write with both grace and style.

“Crown Me” is the third novel in the “Royals Saga” series and was released in the year 2015. It is the wedding of the century complete with lies, scandal, and murder.

After Alexander and Clara confronted their pasts, they are ready to get married finally. Even though Clara is overjoyed, the celebrations cannot protect her from the prying eyes of the whole world. Even while Alexander attempts to shield her, they know that it is just a taste of the life she has picked out by becoming his wife. They believed they had overcame the obstacles that kept each of them apart, however, a much bigger one is standing in the way of their getting married: the Royal family. Alexander, without permission to wed, might not have any choice but to give up his crown for the lady he loves.

A much more dangerous shadow looms over this couple, and threatens to destroy their happily-ever-after. Even before it has had a chance to start. While Alexander grows more possessive, Clara has to decide if she is ready to be his wife. And the future Queen of England.

Fans of the book found this to be a naughty and sexy tale yet also a beautiful one about love and all of its difficulties. It is also a story of passion, tenderness, and secrets. Readers find that each new book in this series is even better than the one before.

“Crave Me” is the fourth novel in the “Royals Saga” series and was released in the year 2015. Experience London’s darker side when a headstrong and gorgeous woman meets a guy with a beastly appetite.

Belle Stuart has given up trying to find her own Prince Charming. That is a good thing, because Smith Prince is not charming. He is manipulative, cunning, and just sexy-as-sin. The man is also her new boss.

Belle realizes that she should quit, however, this opportunity is much too good to pass up, which is why she should not be too surprised when she finds out about Smith’s ties to the Royal family. Old and binding ties. Ones that forged not out of friendship, however, something much more sinister.

Could he be using her to get to her friends, and can she keep them safe even while she loses her heart to a guy that could be a monster?

“Covet Me” is the fifth novel in the “Royals Saga” series and was released in the year 2015. Possessing her means keeping her safe no matter what the cost.

Belle Stuart walked right into Smith’s office with crimson lips and a smart mouth to match, which made it impossible for him not to put her right into her place. And on her knees.

She should just be off-limits. Claiming her was reckless, and keeping her is dangerous. She is much more than just a conquest, she is also his obsession. Belle does not know about the dark forces that brought her into his life. Or the danger she is actually in. Protecting her might actually mean just letting her go.

However, she is the one woman he is unable to give up. She’s the tone woman he cannot stop craving and the one he covets.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Geneva Lee

Leave a Reply