Book Notification

Ghosts Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ghosts Books

Ghost in the Flames (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost in the Blood (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost in the Storm (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Dagger (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost in the Stone (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Claws (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Child of the Ghosts (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost in the Forge (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Aria (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Omens (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost in the Ashes (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost in the Mask (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Thorns (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Undying (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost in the Surge (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Sword (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blade of the Ghosts (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Champion of the Ghosts (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blade of the Ghosts is a prequel.

Jonathan Moeller is a great man from United Kingdom. He is an author who has written many interesting books for both kids and adults. He is six feet tall with piercing blue eyes. Like a Visigothic warrior king, Jonathan Moeller has bronze- colored hair. He is known to have a stern visage like that of a captain of men. All these features have not contributed to his career as a writer and computer repairman. He has done great work with the Demonsouled series. He has also written THE GHOSTS series that talks about spy and assassin Caina Amalas. For his passion and knowledge about computers he came up with the Computer Beginner’s Guide, a series of books about the computer. This shows that he is a person who is generous and eager to lit up the world by sharing with the world the knowledge he has. This being a digital world, this series has helped a lot more people to familiarize themselves with the world of computers and even manage to work with and operate the devices. Other of his works include, Third Soul Series, Otherworlds Series, Tower of Endless Worlds series, Frostborn Series, Demonsouled Novella Series, Ghost Exile Series, Tales of The Frostborn Series, Cloak Games Series as well as the Mask of the Demonsouled Series. Besides these great works by him, he has also written some novels such as World to Conquer and Share the Pain among others. He is a resourceful person as well as creative and innovative. He has done both science fiction and non- fiction books. The non- fiction books are technical books that impact the reader with some knowledge and great skills. Some of his non-fiction works include; The Linux Command Line Beginner’s Guide, The Ubuntu Desktop Beginner’s Guide, The Windows 8 Beginner’s Guide and Windows the Command Line Beginner’s Guide among many others. Jonathan Moeller has his own website where his audience can get more information about him as well as contact him. His books are in most of the local libraries in the UK. You can also access his books online if you are far away from the United Kingdom. Below is a short and brief description about one of his great works, Ghost Series. The books discussed below are his first two books in this interesting series.

Child of the Ghosts

This is a great book and interesting book by Jonathan Moeller in The Ghosts Series. It has been highly rated and reviewed online by those individuals who have read it from cover to cover. It has 289 pages altogether and has five editions. The book was published on 25th May 2011 by Jonathan Moeller. The book is available in libraries, kindle ebook and online stores at a pocket friendly price.

For readers who love ‘Sword & Sorceress’ by Marrion Brandley, Robin McKinley, Jennifer Roberson and Tamora Pierce, this is now a more interesting story about a woman’s commitment and dedication to fight against ancient evil.

The story begins when a sorcerery and murder incident tores apart young Caina Amalas’ life. Once this happens, the beautiful, young woman reconnects with the Ghosts by joining them. The Ghosts are the legendary assassins and spies of Nighmar Empire. By so doing, young Caina Amalas uncovers great secrets. These secrets are of stealth and disguise of infiltration and assassination. However, even these secrets are still not good enough to save her. This is because the evil behind her family’s destruction, is out there to devour and destroy the world as a whole. What does Caina Amalas do to save the rest of the world? What are the infiltration and assassination secrets that she uncovered? To answer these and many more questions about this story, consider looking for this book in libraries, online stores and kindle ebooks. It is on sale at an affordable price that anyone interested in it can be in a position of accessing it. It is a book full of suspension and you will not even notice turning pages from cover to cover. Go get it today.

Ghost in the Flames

This is the second book in the series The Ghost. As interesting as it is, it has 258 pages with five editions. The book was published on 5th August 2011 by Jonathan Moeller through Smashwords. You can access this book through kindle ebook, libraries and over 10 online stores. The book continues the story of Caina Amalas that is started by the first book in the series. This means that if you have not gone through the first book first, you should first look for it before reading this one in order to get the flow.

Here, is a nightfighter ghost. She displays the character of being an elite cunning spy with the master assassin skill. However, even with this character and skills she is going to need more than this in order to stay alive. Caina is assigned the responsibility of hunting a master of fiery sorcery, a murderous pyromancer. During this mission, she soon realizes that there is much at stake than just a number of few murders. She discovered that, if she will delay getting this pyromancer, the whole world is at great risk. The worst thing about this is that, she might be the first one. What does Caina need apart from her skills and knowledge in order to keep living? What will she do in order to get the pyromancer? How will she save the world? Is she alone in all these? What is the fate of the pyromancer? All these are interesting questions that have been addressed in details in this book. Take the initiative of getting the book from the mentioned sources and enjoy your time reading it. The book is entertaining and maintains the pace of the first book in the series. Its plot is expertly constructed with interesting characters. The book is not at all repetitive of the first book’s incidences. You would even be right saying it is a step ahead of the first one, which is surprisingly interesting.

After going through these books, you will understand why these books have been highly rated online as well as reviewed. Take that chance to experience the great, creative writing talent of Jonathan Moeller. With both books, it becomes really easy to get attached to the characters in the story due to their depth. The books have a storyline that is really fresh keeping you interested all through. Go get the books today.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Ghosts

Leave a Reply