Book Notification

Giulia Lagomarsino Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Cortell Brothers Books

Maintenance Required (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Collateral Damage (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wanted Dead Or In Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Textbook Approach (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Priceless Ink (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tangled Web (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of For the Love of a Good Woman Books

Publication Order of A Good Run Of Bad Luck Books

Publication Order of Owens Protective Services Books

In The Trenches (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nuclear Option (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Charlie Foxtrot (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pop Smoke (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alpha Mike Foxtrot (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Got Your Six (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Full Battle Rattle (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Embrace the Suck (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Assume the Position (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Soup Sandwich (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secret Squirrel (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Self-Licking Ice Cream Cone (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pucker Factor (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blowed Up (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Balls To The Walls (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bite the Bullet (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Free Fire Zone (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Left-Handed Monkey Wrench (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Iron Rations (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blue Falcon (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hurry Up and Wait (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
On the Double (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Reed Security Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Shifting Sands Beneath Us (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Giulia Lagomarsino is a bestselling romantic suspense author from St. Paul Minnesota.
The author began writing her novels in 2017 when she was challenged by her husband. She meant her writing to be nothing more than to prove that she could do it but surprised herself and everyone when it became something amazing.
She has now become a full-time author who writes pretty much every day. Nonetheless, as a full-time mother, she has to work on her writing around her seven-year-old daughter and her four-year-old twins.
She penned “Jack” her debut novel and the first of the “For the Love of a Good Woman” series of novels in 2017.

Giulia would then become a prolific romantic suspense author and now has sixty works to her name spread across several series and single-standing novels.
Lagomarsino now loves to spend her days writing about her next book Boyfriend and hanging out with her children.

During the evenings, she can usually be found with her husband who helps plan out murder scenes for her fiction. She will sometimes be found online on her social media pages updating her fans and readers on upcoming fiction works.

Lagomarsino’s story of how she came to start writing fiction is a very interesting one. When her eldest and the twins were old enough to go to school, she found herself spending her days bored and with nothing to do at home.
She began coming up with all manner of ideas on what she could do to fill the time since she did not want to go back to school like many people usually did.

But Giulia just could not get a handle on what to do with herself and at some point thought about donating plasma which she thought was brilliant but her husband did not think so.

Her husband suggested writing a blog about twins but Giulia Laomarsino thought she could not have anything new to add to the thousands of blogs on twins out there. It was at this time that he challenged her to write a book and she accepted the challenge.
Writing a novel turned out to be harder than she imagined but she also found it a lot of fun. Before long she was done with her manuscript and published it on Amazon KDP.

She has said that she will forever be thankful for her husband who pushed and encouraged her toward a career she loves.

While there is nothing she loves more than writing, Giulia Lagomarsino also prides herself as a mad crocheter.

When she is not writing her fiction novels, she loves to crochet and yarn anytime she can get. She was taught the craft by her mother when she was young but she was pigheaded and it never stuck.
But she started learning again when she was nineteen and now she cannot ever contemplate stopping. However, she now crochets depending on how much time she has or when she has a special yarn.
Besides that, she also loves reading sewing, and the great outdoors.

“Sinner” by Giulia Lagomarsino is an intriguing romance story between Sinner and Cara. The latter had been broken for half a dozen years and it was only three years earlier that she gathered the courage to begin leaving her house.
However, she had stayed isolated for too long, so it messed with her mind. She now cannot bear to be around other people as she usually freaks out.

When a strong and handsome young man with gorgeous eyes rescues her twice, her therapist suggests he should become some kind of therapist to her. He has an easygoing personality that sets her at ease and helps her on her journey to healing.
However, her untrustworthy nature comes into play and threatens to ruin everything good that has ever happened to her.

On his part, Sinner was nicknamed that due to his reputation for snagging any lady he wanted. He had left the Special Forces a few years ago and then found a job with Red Security.
He loves his job but it has always made relationships hard which is why he never gets into any. But then he met Cara who everyone believes is damaged. However, he sees her fight and spirit and just cannot get enough of her.
Still, their relationship threatens his job and he may have to make some difficult choices.

Giulia Lagomarsino’s novel “Cap” is the story of Maggie and Cap.

Cap never had any issues with his attraction to Maggie. What he hated was that she never asked for help and when she did she did not stick around long enough to get it.
She is every man’s dream as she is smart as a whip, independent, stunningly beautiful, and sassy.

But Cap finds it difficult being in a relationship with her and fears he cannot keep her. He has a lot more to worry about than the arms dealer who has been trying to take them both out.
As for Maggie, she has been thinking about her stagnant relationship with Sebastian. She had uprooted her whole life to be with him but suddenly he seemed to be going cold.
Maggie wants to be more than the live-in girlfriend and when he suggests they take a break she thinks it is a very good idea.

Moreover, she does not want him to learn about the secret she has been keeping that she hopes he will never find out.
The biggest problem she has is that Cap is known for almost never giving up.

“Cazzo” by Giulia Lagomarsino is a brilliant romance fiction work that tells the story of Cazzo.

He is a strong man that always ensured the safety of his team as he led them into danger. But while he was protecting Vanessa Adams, he gets shot and now feels like he is no longer the man he used to be.
Since things do not appear to be getting any better, he takes matters into his own hands. He is going to protect Vanessa even if she is the one that got him into the current mess.

Vanessa had always been controlled by her father but then the man who was protecting he is shot and nearly killed. This makes her determined to find out why his father has been acting so secretive.
After she finds herself once again under the protection of Sam she is at a loss on how to move forward. Should she go ahead and live her own life or should she pursue a relationship with him?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Giulia Lagomarsino

Leave a Reply