Book Notification

Glenna Sinclair Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Addicted to You Books

Addicted to You, Part 1 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Addicted to You, Part 2 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Addicted to You, Part 3 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Beauty and the Billionaire Books

Beauty and the Billionaire, Part 1 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty and the Billionaire, Part 2 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beauty and the Billionaire, Part 3 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of BLINDSIDED Books

Blindsided, Part 1 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blindsided, Part 2 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blindsided, Part 3 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dragon Security Books

Publication Order of Frost Security Books

Publication Order of Gray Wolf Security Books

Publication Order of Gray Wolf Security, Texas Books

Defending Tierny (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forgiving Bailey (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taming Knox (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Controlling Brooks (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing Pepper (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Freeing Kipling (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of His Books

Publication Order of Nothing Bundt Trouble Books

Nothing Bundt Trouble, Part 1 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nothing Bundt Trouble, Part 2 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Pizza My Heart Books

Pizza My Heart, Part 1 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pizza My Heart, Part 2 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pizza My Heart, Part 3 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Remember Us Books

Remember Us, Part 1 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Remember Us, Part 2 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Remember Us, Part 3 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Callahans Books

Publication Order of Thorn Books

Glenna Sinclair is an Amazon Best Selling Writer of novels that romantic suspense. Even though she writes some pretty serious books, she is exactly the opposite of that.

A lot of times, she is torn between her love of chocolate and coffee, and picks both, many times per day. This is all to the disastrous regret of her waistline.

When not writing, she is doing some crazy things with her kids or watching television crime dramas with her husband.

Despite being afraid of heights, there is nothing that scares her more than blank pages.

She writes the “Gray Wolf Security” series, the “Gray Wolf Security, Texas” series, the “Dragon Security” series, the “Frost Security” series, and the “Callahans” series.

“Cole” is the first novel in the “Dragon Security” series, which was released in the year 2016. Amber feels that Cole is gorgeous, strong, and powerful enough to keep herself, despite him hating her guts. She only wants answers from her amazing first lover, Peter. He promised to protect her, and the money his family had, he would be able to. But he died.

All she wanted were answers about his death, and the creepy bald guy that has been following her, as well as the other part of her kid’s family.

According to Cole, though, she is just a gold digger looking to profit big time off of Peter’s death. Cole may have the blond hair and a handsome face that his brother had, but he’s a bit of a jerk. They are just way different people in many ways.

Cole believes that Amber is funny, gorgeous, and smart. He doesn’t quite know what his brother could have seen in her. She is just a random small town nobody, despite being incredible looking. One look at her life suggests she must have wanted her family’s funds for some time now.

He’s not about to rush to Amber’s rescue. Their sister wants to keep Amber safe from her stalker, and that’s it. He surely won’t be pulled in by her doe eyes and that lovely face. Especially not by the sharp tongue and stubbornness that she has.

“Vincent” is the second novel in the “Dragon Security” series, which was released in the year 2016. Quinn is not what Vincent pictures when he imagines a porn star. She is fresh faced and youthful, and has an amazing natural. The woman is both independent and intelligent. As far as Vincent knows, she is a great mother too.

Vincent is too professional to say it, but he would want to protect her, possibly more than that. Even if it wasn’t his job to do it. He has to focus on protecting her, and not notice the way her body erotically moves. Her delicious naked body all spread out on her bed and her incredible sexiness. This is much more intense than what he first signed on for.

The first time Quinn saw her new bodyguard, she was all sprawled on a huge bed in the studio, at the end of a shoot. A credit to him is that he made eye contact before looking anywhere else. There was no judgment in them either.

Quinn has had a creepy stalker for a while now, and her bodyguard seems the best way to keep her and her daughter safe. What does she really know about this guy? Yeah Dragon Security is supposed to be the best there is, but still. He doesn’t talk much, and he probably is haunted by some sort of past, she feels. The guy also wants total control over her life, which she gets but doesn’t totally like.

“Dominic” is the third novel in the “Dragon Security” series, which was released in the year 2016. Amy was once held close by Dom’s strong hands, but now those same hands hold her prisoner. Years back, it would have been a big turn on for her if he had overpowered her and handcuffed her with that look in his eye. In present day, though, it is just terrifying.

Ever since he cheated on her with Emily (Amy’s twin), it hurts her to just think his name. What made it all worse is when he became the prime suspect in her murder.

He has now kidnapped her in daylight, and demands that she trust him. She doesn’t think so.

Dominic can flash those beautiful eyes and flex his strong arms all he likes. She refuses to go out without a fight.

Dominic now has to save her life, after breaking her heart. His blood runs cold when he thinks of those last texts he got from Emily, right before she was killed. They said that someone is following Amy because of him.

Amy is the gorgeous woman he was unable to stop loving. She saw something she wasn’t supposed to and lost all of her faith and trust in him. She might have been right to, really. Dominic knows that he is really tough to be around.

“Marcus” is the fourth novel in the “Dragon Security” series, which was released in the year 2016. Cadence feels that Marcus is ripped, handsome, and thrilling, but she is about to have another guy’s kid. She has always dreamed of having kids, but never thought it would be like this. Cadence never thought she would be surrogating for Blake Zimmerman (a football star) and his wife. She is sure it’s the right thing for her. Well, pretty sure, anyway.

He could be hiding something from her, though, and some weird things keep happening. Like the random drive by that Blake is too concerned about. Or the odd tension between his wife (an ice queen) and Blake.

Then there’s the good looking guy that turns up at the cabin she is hiding at. He takes her breath away, and is unable to shake the feeling she has seen him somewhere else before. There are too many gorgeous guys around her at the moment, a sure sign something is wrong.

Marcus doesn’t like following Cadence around like he has been. It makes him feel like a stalker, which he is, in a way. He’s doing it though for her protection. She doesn’t even know she is in need of a bodyguard. Blake would like to keep it that way.

She is a gorgeous woman with some long auburn hair, strong green eyes, and has a way of moving that gorgeous body that would make any man go crazy. Marcus is any man.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Glenna Sinclair

Leave a Reply