Book Notification

Grahame Claire Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Free Books

Publication Order of Paths To Love Books

It's Not Over (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Dates (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Righting Our Wrongs (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartbreaker (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Redemption (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thick as Thieves (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Shaken Books

Publication Order of Winter Valley Books

with Claudia Y. Burgoa
Holiday with You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Home with You (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Here with You (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shattered Sins (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Lies (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Coming Home Books

Whatever Will Be (By: Cora Brent) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ready for Moore (By: Rochelle Paige) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Following Maggie (By: Melanie Moreland) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Desert Dreams (By: Suzanne Halliday) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Misconception (By: Kaylee Ryan) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hula (By: Leslie Pike) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shelter (By: Laramie Briscoe) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Levi (By: Brynne Asher) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Grahame Claire is an award-winning and bestselling contemporary romance author that is best known for “The Paths to Love” series. She loves to describe herself as a blogger and writer that has been reading and writing stories for as long as she can remember. Her blogging and writing personas are united by all things romance and love for stories. The first novel she published was “It’s Not Over” that came out in 2018 and became a USA Today bestselling title. Since publishing her debut novel, she has become a prolific author with six novels in “The Paths to Love” series by 2018 and one on her newest series “Free.” She loves to write novels full of pizzazz and sass and says she thinks of the handsome men in her novels as her multiple boyfriends.

Grahame has made a name for herself for her clever contemporary romances that draw the readers into the lives of her characters. Slowly at first, she allows her reader to get into the minds of the character to understand why they do what they are doing. For the most part, there is no a-ha moment as the reader usually has all the intelligence that her lead characters have. The readers get to feel the same in their hearts and see through their eyes. Claire writes amazing books that take one on a journey with lessons to be learned. Her work captures the heart with their magical stories that enrapt and endeavor to make one a better human. The writing is flawless and smooth and high on feelings and emotions while the characters stay with you long after you read the last chapter of the novel.

Grahame Claire’s “It’s Not Over” is the story of Vivian DeGraw, a Texan that grew up in Houston before she moved to New York where she got a job at Hamerstein and Associates, a prestigious accounting firm. In her free time, she volunteers at a local shelter but during the day she meets the wealthy and powerful. She meets a persistent man named Daniel Elliot and over time she falls hard for the man with whom she has a relationship with for nearly eight years. But he crushes her heart when out of the blue Elliot says that he is no longer interested in the relationship, turning her world upside down. The man she thought was her soulmate blindsided her and was now treating her like a stranger. She had always known he had secrets but she believed the less she knew about his affairs the better it was for their relationship. But now that he had made a unilateral decision about their relationship, she is determined to fight to keep him. Elliot had two women that he cherished above anything. One owned his heart while the other needed his friendship, yet without one he could not have met the other. They had shown him unconditional love and he would do anything to ensure they were safe. But he had once lived a dangerous life and his past was coming back to haunt him. He had managed to separate his past from his present for several years but could no longer do so. While Elliot loves Vivian, he knows that it would be hard holding on to her. Moreover, he believed that she deserved more and that ending thins would be the best thing to do to protect her.

“Three Dates” the second novel of the “Paths to Love” series by Grahame Claire is the compelling story of Muriella Morales. She is a New Yorker that has been very successful in her career and now lives the life she wants alongside her friends Vivian and Daniel. Over the years, they have become the only people she has let into her life until she met Sone Jacobs, a gorgeous actor that joined their circle of friends. She had known him for six years but never let him close as she did not like to let too many people into her life. Moreover, she loved control and she seemed to have none when he was in her vicinity. He made her feel different and made her get out of her comfort zone when he convinced her to go out with him. But she does not like dating and does not believe that romance is in her fate though she cannot deny the intense chemistry whenever they were together. He was the most handsome man she ever saw and this stirred something in her that was very unfamiliar. While she said to herself that he was just a friend, but in her heart he was becoming more than that. Anytime he came close, she always felt like she was in a strange new land without a compass. Stone Jacobs had been a popular actor from Hollywood that could practically get any woman he wanted except Muriella. She was the only woman he wanted a life with or had ever wanted that bad and he was willing to do anything in his pursuit of her. He had been friends with her for years but now wanted something more. His heart had belonged to her since they first met and he believes that this was a chance to make her see that they could become something more. He finally got her to agree to three dates during which he intended to persuade her to be his girlfriend.

Grahame Claire’s “Heartbreaker” is a must-read novel with lots of steam, a bit of soul, and a lot of heart. Easton Carter ad Mulaney Jacobs that was first introduced in the second novel of the series are the leads. Easton believes they were made for each other but it is going to be very hard to convince Mulaney who is fiercely independent. Mulaney had recently been appointed the CEO of his company and with all the responsibility she does not want to add romantic commitments. Moreover, she had been through painful breakups in the past and now wants complete control over her life. The fact that the company belongs to Eaton’s family is another thing she has to worry about as it brings up issues of preferential treatment if she were she to start a romantic relationship with him. But while she thinks such a relationship will restrict her freedom, he does not want to tame her as she thinks that she is his soulmate and he would never want to change anything about her. As such, when they are made to work together, he employs every strategy to make her less apprehensive of a relationship with him. But unforeseen verses are causing dissension and working to tear them apart and with the uneasy suspicions trust gets compromised.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Grahame Claire

Leave a Reply