Book Notification

Greg Dragon Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Knights and Demons Books

And Then There Were Giants (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
And Then There Was Darkness (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
And Then We Had Chaos (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
And Then All Was Lost (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
And Then There Was Hope (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alysia in Wonderland (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon and the Ruby (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
In the Service of Demons (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Euphoria and Bliss (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Daughter of the Damned (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lady Hellgate Books

Last of the Nighthawks (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Full Metal Heroine (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Half-Alien Warfighter (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Angel of the Alliance (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Steel-Winged Valkyrie (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The New Phase Books

Anstractor Vestalia (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Phasers of Anstractor (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Supreme Leader of Anstractor (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Neon eClipse Books

Neon eClipse (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Clipper's Edge (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood on Chrome Frets (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Synth Crisis Books

The Judas Cypher (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unsung Frame (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sigma Imperative (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dhata Mays (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Machine Detective (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wired for Love Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Factory (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blade of the Lucan (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Apocalyptic Fears VI(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crooked V.1(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Greg Dragon is an American fantasy and fiction author. He was born in the Caribbean but later relocated to Tampa Florida. Ever since he was young, Greg loves to use creativity to describe things and events where he has been involved in not only writing but also other activities such as painting, drawing and playing music. His writing comes from numerous exposures from multiple religions, cultures and martial arts. From these exposures, he has been able to produce exceptional books over time. He’s been noted to emphasize the use of creativity to build the best to change the world of writing.

Among the popular ones by Greg include The Knights and Demons Series and The New Phase Series and the life and The Synth Crisis series. Additionally, Greg Dragon has authored a couple of stand alones such as the factory. Dragon is an unconventional but unique author who introduces a fresh perspective through science fiction on love, relationship and human stories in his books.

And Then There Were Giants

And Then There Were Giants is the first book by Greg Dragon in his series Knights And Dragons. It is a story about a nineteen-year-old girl who finds herself in the middle of a war in which the world is infested with demons. She has undergone training so that when such a time comes, she takes over the reigns to free the world, but she seems not ready for the role.

All of a sudden the world faces one problem, the infestation by demons, dragon-like creatures and giants that create confusion fear and horror to many. Alysia is at school at this moment, and she decides to go home to save her family from this danger. Her journey, however, becomes a hectic time as problems come along the way limiting her from reaching home. Her car breaks down, but the female police come to her aid to enable her to to reach her destination. The journey is one filled with so much horror and fights as her family has already been targeted.

She has been trained in martial arts which she is supposed to use during such a time as this, but she seems not really prepared for the same. The book is filled with much action from the very beginning, monsters, and individuals who try to take advantage of her situation instead of helping out. It goes against her expectation for she never had the thought that she would have her first year as an adult would as she never has the thought that she would spend it just fighting demons. However, as the chosen Turevila warrior she has to take over the role and save the world from the problem it is currently facing. She is still in shock, and the reality has not dawned on her which makes her rather weak which is opposite of what was expected of her through the training she underwent.

The prose is excellent and holds the attention of a reader all the way. Greg’s definition of characters is one that is very creative and easy to understand and visualize. The author has developed the story in such a way that one is curious to know what happens next where he introduces the unexpected, at the same time, he has maintained a good pace enabling follow-up for the reader. Greg’s creativity is definitely incredible from the way he has created the story putting you into a world of imaginations and fantasy. The action, horror and suspense that’s natural way by the author make this book a must read for those who enjoy science fantasy.

And Then There Was Darkness

And Then There Was Darkness is the second book in Greg Dragon Knights And Demons series. America is in a stage where demons and supernatural beasts have already overrun it. The book brings in the theme of revenge and war into play between one particular demon and Alysia knight, the chosen warrior.

Her life has turned into one of fighting these creatures as she tries to rescue the world from their grasp. Things however are becoming tough, and the characters in the story have to fight back the creatures and not just hide in a bunker. A lot of unpredicted things do happen in the story which put Knight and her team on a constant state of war. One particular demon has vowed to take revenge on her, and she has to fight it back from achieving its mission. People have gathered underground in the hope of escaping the horrific environment on the ground. The people are worried and do fear that things could get even worse if the situation is not controlled.

Alysia has just suffered the death of her mother and only has her dad for comfort. However, despite this sad happening she has to move out and handle the mess that is outside to save the world. It is a hard time for her but being chosen she has to stand up to the course and fulfil her obligation. She not only takes the role of fighting the evil but also acts as a leader to the people that seem to follow her. Her skills are perfected by now and also seem to be driven by the fact that she just lost her mother.

Greg has created another incredible piece in this story. He defines the situation in a way that one can almost see them in reality. He introduces the reader into the environment that the world is currently in which creates a horrific mood. The action in the wars is almost live which add to the great taste of this book. It has an incredible connection when it comes to events and the roles that the characters play at different stages in this book. It can only be termed as incredible. If you enjoy reading fantasy books featuring nicely crafted, brave hero and heroines, you will love reading Greg Dragon’s books especially Knights And Demons series and New Phase Series.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Greg Dragon

Leave a Reply