Book Notification

Grey Wolves Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Grey Wolves Books

Prince of Wolves (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Rites (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just One Drop (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out of the Dark (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beyond the Veil (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fate and Fury (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacrifice of Love (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Luna of Mine (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Piercing Silence (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Den of Sorrows (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Burning Claw (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Resounding Silence (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forgotten Silence (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacred Silence (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tears of the Moon (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alpha Rising (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Warlock Queen (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Grey Wolves Howliday (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wolves Descend (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hunt Begins (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reign of Blood (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hybrid Rule (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wolf Divided (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Forbidden Bond (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Quinn Loftis’s Grey Wolves Series is one of the most selling series featuring three teenage girls who indulge into a fantastical world full of witches, fae, and werewolves. The first book of the series, Prince of Wolves, introduces the various characters and the world around the characters. It is clear right from the first novel that the three girls are not aware that the world around them holds romance that leads to non-stop action and danger. To survive the awaiting trials, the three characters must depend on each other.

The author of the series, Quinn Loftis is an award winning author living in Western Arkansas with her family. She has written a total of 14 novels and is among the top USA best sellers today. She is a full-time writer who has been in the field for quite some times. She has a number of hobbies that include reading, crochet, exercising, and spending family with friends and family members.

One of the interesting things about the Grey Wolves Series is the character, particularly, the three girls; Jen, Jacque, and Sally. Although these three are very close friends each one of them has a unique personality, which you would think could lead to the dissolution of the friendship but the relationship persist. This level of love and acceptance is what make the whole story interesting as it leads to an unforeseen situation. The three girls are very social and welcoming and regardless of whom you are bound to make a connection with at least one of them.

Then there is this supper hot boy who enters into the life of one of the three girls, to be specific, Jacque. Fane Lupei brings with him the world of the Romanian Grey Wolves that entails sexy werewolf packmate and dominating personalities, which crosses every boundary. The girls have little to choose but to fully immerse in the world of Prince of the Romania Wolves when Jacque finds her mate in Fane.

The series are so interesting that you will not make to work away from it. One you start reading the first book in the series, you get connected so much with the amazing world and characters, which they become part of your life. The Grey Wolves series is among those books that will continue to stay with us once you complete reading.



The first book, the Prince of Wolves, features an ordinary 17-year old girl entering senior high school classes in Coldspring, Texas. When foreign students from Romania approach Jacque, the girls, and her two other friends, Sally and Jen, find themselves in an exciting summer without realizing that the holiday was coming to an end. From the first moment Jacque sets eyes on Fane, the feel an instant connection. However, she fails to realize that the flame she is drawn to is just a Canis Lupus, werewolf and it just happens to be one of his mates.

Fane is not the only wolf in Coldspring, Texas; they are many other. And just as Fane and Jacque are still getting to know more about each other another wolf step into the relationship and try to claim Jacque as his mate. This prompts Fane to fight to complete the mating bond that he believes is his right but being denied by crazed Alpha. The question is, will the love of Fame and Jacque persist the temptations of the enemy?

The first book is fantastic as it features a perfect pace and adopts a realistic and hilarious language. The book features many other interesting characters like Sorin, who seem loyal and has the potentiality of being a yummy guy. The main characters especially, especially Jean who most readers think should be a little serious, remains fabulous and funny throughout the novel. Jean character can be described as protective, alpha male and loving, which leave most to wish that Jacque could claim that she is a true mate.


With the challenging and corrupt Alpha having defeated in the first book of the series, Fane and Jacque are now awaiting to complete the mate bond and perform the Blood Rites. Although the competition is an offer, the effect is far reaching. Soon Vasile is known as the strongest Alphas in America, especially in the Coldspring, TX, and the significant of this cannot be offer looked. Especially, given the fact that an Alpha happens to share the Jacque DNA, it can be threatening.

However, his a mom and the two best friend Sally and Jen, Jacque helps her to fight for a happy life after that. However, she soon realizes that a plan has been strategizing to disrupt the course and break up the relationship forever. This needs a wolf pack and the determination of the mother plus the two friends to fight and ensure that she survive and retain her will and the undying love of her mate to bring her home.

As Jacque, her mother, and two friends wait for the upcoming ritual, no one would imagine Jacque’s life could end up hanging in the balance. Jacque, her two friends, and mother would soon come to harm, leading to a chain of reaction that raise suspicions as everyone wonder who the culprit behind the incident could be. Jacque goes missing prompting Fane to search for her before anything goes wrong. Unfortunately, this cannot be achieved easily as her safety matter most. Fane will not stop doing anything until she ensures that Jacque is back on his arms. However, the main question is, in case she fight a good fight and endures the temptation, what will be left by the time she learns on her mates arm?


The other books in the Grey Wolves series include Just One Drop, Out of the Dark, Beyond the Veil, Fate, and Fury, and the Sacrifice on the love. All the books in the series as so interesting that you will be forced reading them from the first book to the last non-stop. Although the series have not been adopted in any television series or movies, there have been some petitions to turn the interesting series into a television series.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Grey Wolves

4 Responses to “Grey Wolves”

  1. Janice Mead: 2 years ago

    These books have been a life line since my hubby passed. I’ve reread them all at least twice. Waiting for the group to finally catch the bad guys in 18.

  2. Edith: 2 years ago

    Are there any more books after. 16. This series was so good it did not feel finished would love to know what happens

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Not at this time but that was just released so hopefully more soon 🙂

  3. Jessica Smith: 3 years ago

    Will there be anymore books in the Grey Wolves series after Howliday? I feel like I have missed the ending somewhere. I love these books!


Leave a Reply