Book Notification

Harley Wylde Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Boy Romance Books

Publication Order of Devil's Boneyard MC Books

Publication Order of Devil's Fury MC Books

Publication Order of Devoted Guardians MC Books

Axe (With: Jessica Coulter Smith) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Henry (With: Jessica Coulter Smith) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alan (With: Jessica Coulter Smith) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dixie Reapers MC Books

Publication Order of Hades Abyss MC Books

Publication Order of Owned By The Mob Books

with Paige Warren
Collateral Damage (With: Paige Warren) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unwanted Complication (With: Paige Warren) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Reckless Kings MC Books

Publication Order of Roosters Books

Innocent and Sweet (By: Megan Slayer) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ryker (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bastard's New Baby (By: Raisa Greywood) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
With a Whie (By: Stephanie Burke) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Badger (With: Paige Warren) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Party Animal (By: Gale Stanley) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Savage Raptors MC Books

Publication Order of Wicked Mayhem MC Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Can't Get Enough (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Harley Wylde is a published American author. It is the pen name used by Jessica Coulter Smith, a name that she uses for her paranormal romance and science fiction titles. She also uses the pen name of Dulce Dennison for her fantasy romance stories.

She is known for being the author of such series as the Devil’s Boneyard, Hades Abyss, and the Dixie Reapers. She is a best selling author and her books have gained traction and success both locally and internationally. When she is busy writing, her personal motto and approach is that things are better the hotter they are. The men, women, and sex all must be hot. If you’re a fan of romances that feature dirty talking sexy men that go after what they want, this is the author for you. She also makes sure that her stories have a happy ending and that the bad guys reap what they sow.

The author is often busy writing but when she is not doing that, she has a variety of other things to keep her busy. She loves reading, coming up with things she can do to her husband, and drinking a lot of Starbucks. She’s a voracious reader and gets through one book per day and sometimes it comes out to more. Harley loves television shows and movies from the eighties and nineties and current paranormal shows.

She has a Hollywood crush and it’s a four way top tie between Kurt Russell, Gerard Butler, Dwayne Johnson, and Jeffrey Dean Morgan. She uses her desktop computer to largely get to things that don’t have anything to writing and chooses to use her laptop to write so that she gets more done and resists the draw of the web. She enjoys working in her office as her designated workspace.

The author has not been on vacation for some time but if she had the chance to go anywhere, she’d likely choose Salem, Massachusetts or go to visit the Smithsonian museums. Her favorite television shows have included Supernatural as well as Good Girls, and 9-1-1, as well as Grimm, Dexter, True Blood, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Harley also listens to a variety of music. She loves everything from classical and 50’s rock to Skillet, Foreigner, Kansas, Avenged Sevenfold, and more. In her spare time, she makes jewelry and bookmarks that she sells in her Etsy shop online. Her great-great aunt belonged to the Motor Maids, appearing in American Motorcycling magazine.

Harley Wylde is the creator and the author of the Bad Boy Romance series of fictional novels. The series got started in 2016 with the publication of the debut novel, Grease Monkey. That was followed by the publication of the second novel, Cuffs and Kink. The third novel released in the series is titled Against the Wall. The fourth novel is Cowboy and that was followed by the fifth novel, Naughty or Nice. Readers that are looking for a new romance series to dive into will want to get their hands on all of the installments of this romantic and sizzling series!

Grease Monkey is the first book in the Bad Boy Romance series written by Harley Wylde. This story features main characters Gwen and Lance, who may just find love in the middle of all of their lust.

For Gwen’s part, she knows that everyone thinks of her as a daddy’s girl. But the last thing that she ever asked for was to be born into this life. Now that she’s experienced what it’s like residing in a gilded cage, the only thing that she wants to do is get out of it and see a different side of life and herself.

The only thing that she feels like people see her for is being rich. She’s tired of just having the image of being some girl that gets whatever she wants whenever she wants it and doesn’t feel like that’s her identity. While many would kill to have her life, she hates it. Gwen wants more than anything to have true passion in her life, if only for one time.

She’s a twenty year old young woman and a virgin. The last thing that she wants is her life mapped out for her and is looking for passion or love, whichever comes to her first. Then there’s Luke, who has never had any trouble with the ladies. But was he ready for Gwen? When she steps out of the Mercedes, the only thing he can think of is how badly he wants her.

Luke’s determined to make this woman his. Can he pull it off? Will they fall for each other? Read this book to find out!

Cuffs and Kink is the second book in Harley Wylde’s Bad Boy Romance series of novels. If you liked the first story in this series, check out this sequel!

This story features main characters Ty and Josie. Ty has always been a playboy, and liked his life of flirting with women. They always tried to get him to settle down, but Ty skillfully avoided getting married. He liked his life and didn’t want to change anything about it, including his flitting from woman to woman.

His resistance to monogamy failed to keep the women away, however. But he did try to stay away from virgins. When he meets Josie, Ty might just be converted. She’s the daughter of a reverend and he is into her big time. However, he also knows that she’s a good girl and they typically don’t mix with the bad boys.

Josie’s enjoyed a simple but perfect life, but all that falls apart when her father wants her to marry an older man named Reverend Falks. Worse, he wants it to happen in exchange for a new roof for the church. Sadly this isn’t a joke, and her prospective husband revolts her.

Josie will do whatever it takes to keep from marrying Falks. It leads to her getting into bed with Officer Ty, and Josie quickly starts falling for him. Will they end up together? Can Josie avoid a horrible fate? Read Cuffs and Kink to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Harley Wylde

Leave a Reply