Book Notification

Have a Hart Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Have A Hart Books

Christmas Lovebirds (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valentine Hound Dog (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spring Fling Kitty (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blue Chow Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valentine Wedding Hound (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Summer Love Puppy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dog Days of Love (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valentine Puppies and Kisses (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Happy Goose Year: The Hart Family (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Rachelle Ayala is an American author of fiction. She has written many romance novels. Ayala has also penned books on how to write fiction and flesh out your character. She is the writer of many novels that are both suspenseful and romantic in nature.

You never know what is going to happen in one of her books, but most of the time there is a happy conclusion for the characters. She is a best selling author with multiple series, including the Chance for Love series and Men of Spring Baseball series and her writing and books have won her several awards.

The author admits that even though her plots can be challenging on an emotional level and the rollercoaster ride can be fun, she does put an effort into making sure that her main characters do get the object of their heart’s desire in the end. Often to the reader’s delight. Ayala believes that hope and also love have great power and can transform lives, both in print and off of the page.

Ayala is the author of the popular Have a Hart series. The series kicked off with the debut of Christmas Love Birds. It was followed by the sequel, Valentine Hound Dogs. That was quickly followed by Spring Fling Kitty, Blue Chow Christmas, and four more books in the series for a total of eight in all.

Christmas Love Birds is the first book in the popular Have a Hart fictional series by author Rachelle Ayala. In this book, the main character is a young woman named Melisa Hart (for whom the series is named). Melisa is beautiful but in a tough spot because of her feelings, but it’s not like she can just turn off her heart. Melisa feels like she has no control over who she loves.

She has a huge crush on Rob Reed, the ex best friend of her brother. Connor and Rob were great friends until Rob crossed the line. He slept with her brother’s girlfriend and now Connor refuses to forgive Rob. There is a low chance that they will ever be friends again and because of his betrayal, Rob is no longer a welcome guest in the Hart household.

With Rob no longer welcome to be part of their lives, Melisa Hart is put in a tough place.Things were always complicated with Connor and his girlfriend, and now Rob has moved on and gotten some new friends and even a new lady in his life. Melisa is feeling in a generous mood and embracing the holiday spirit by loaning out her pet lovebird to help a holiday toy drive.

However, she is not at all prepared when an accidental mix-up means that she suddenly is face-to-face with who of all people but Rob– and he’s accompanied with his lovebird by his side as well. This chance encounter is the last thing that Melisa wanted; however, she has no choice but to accept what has happened. In fact, it makes her realize that her feelings for Rob are still there and stronger than ever.

Melisa starts to really fall for Rob and when a chance spark means that a spark turns into a full-on flame, the two start out on a whirlwind romance. The fires are burning hot, but when she finds out that Rob has not been totally honest with her, where does she go from there?

Melisa is determined to find out the whole story, even though she isn’t entirely sure that she wants to know. Love is in the air this holiday season, but will Melisa’s heart be broken by the time that Christmas arrives?

It is the time for holiday cheer and being merry. Melisa wants to give Rob one more chance to be the guy that she wants. But when it comes to love, can she risk putting down her walls when she might just be the one to get hurt again? It’s a time for taking epic chances and finding out what you really want in life. Read this first book in the Have a Hart series to find out what happens for yourself!

Valentine Hound Dogs is the second book in Rachelle Ayala’s Have a Hart series. If you loved the adventures of Melisa Hart in the debut novel of this romance series, then you are certainly going to enjoy this engaging second novel of the fictional series by Rachelle Ayala!

Larry Davison used to work as a fireman, but it turns out that is no longer a job that he is suited for. Now Larry must live and go to work every day with his burn scars covered up. If they were visible, they would scare the children. He makes a living now working as a custodian at an elementary school. He is there one night when to his surprise he is lured by sounds to a dumpster.

Behind it he finds a poor hound dog that is obviously lost. He has no idea what to do with this dog but is going to take care of the puppy. The thing is that a little while before, Jenna Hart is on her way to a fashion show. She’s a fashion designed, and she’s in town for a charity fashion show that is thrown every year.

The only problem for Jenna is that she has just managed to lose her puppy, a model for the show named Little Treat. That’s where Larry comes in, and before you know it, he has tracked her down at the show and has the puppy in tow.

The designer is so grateful that she requests that Larry be in the show and participate– by being auctioned off as part of a bachelor’s auction! The former fire fighter is thrown off by the request and doesn’t know what to do. He’s never felt confident in his skin since the fire happened.

But now this gorgeous woman wants him to be comfortable in his skin– and the benefits go to charity. How could he say no? Larry hopes deep down that the designer feels the same way about him that he does about her. But can Jenna have a heart, or will this Hart turn around and break his? Read this sequel to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Have a Hart

Leave a Reply