Book Notification

Heidi Cullinan Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Special Delivery Books

Special Delivery (2010)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Blind (2010)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Love (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelve Days of Randy (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hooch and Cake (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, read in this order: Special Delivery, Hooch and Cake, Double Blind, The Twelve Days of Randy, Tough Love

Publication Order of Etsey Books

Santa Baby (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Minnesota Christmas Books

Let It Snow (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleigh Ride (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Wonderland (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Lessons Books

Love Lessons (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever Pitch (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Hearts (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Stay (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Heart (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Roosevelt Books

Carry the Ocean (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter the Sea (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Christmas Town Books

The Christmas Fling (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Copper Point Medical Books

The Doctor's Secret (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doctor's Date (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doctor's Orders (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Copper Point Main Street Books

The Bookseller's Boyfriend (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Clockwork Love Books

Clockwork Heart (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dancing Books

Dance With Me (2011)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enjoy the Dance (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hero (2009)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miles & the Magic Flute (2010)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere Ranch (2011)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Private Gentleman (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antisocial (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Professor's Green Card Marriage (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Heidi Cullinan is a published author of fiction.

Heidi is an American writer born in Iowa. She has always found herself able to enjoy a love story. These romance stories are always welcome in her book, as long as they come with an ending where the characters get to live happily ever after.

She is proud that she is from a Midwestern state that was the first to extend full equality when it comes to marriage. She supports LGBT rights and considers herself an active as well as vocal advocate when it comes to promoting these rights. She likes to write outcomes that are positive in her romantic stories with characters that are LGBT that may be struggling.

Heidi thinks that there is no type of thing as too much when it comes to having happily ever after-based endings to her stories. She loves to read and write and when she is not busy crafting another novel she loves to spend time with her family. She also likes cooking and putting her own experimental spin on recipes, reading manga and romance, playing with the cats, or watching large quantities of anime.

Heidi Cullinan is the creator and author of the fictional Special Delivery series of novels. This series kicked off for the first time in 2010 with the release of the novel for which the series is named. She followed that up with the enticing sequel, which is titled Double Blind. Tough Love was released in 2014 and it is the exciting third installment of this series. Check it out for yourself and be sure to also pick up the two short novellas in this series as well if you’re looking for extra content!

Special Delivery is the first fictional debut story in the series by the same name. If you are looking for an intriguing new romance story to check out, this sizzling debut from Heidi Cullinan may just be it!

Meet main character Sam Keller. He’s a young man that lives in Iowa in a place called Middleton. Even though it is the place that he is familiar with and calls home for now, he knows that he is just not going to find the type of thrills and excitement that he really needs in a place like this.

The demands of his lifestyle also are not helping. He’s working really hard going to nursing school and trying to pay rent and get by at the same time. His pharmacy stockroom job is helping him make ends meet, but only just barely. He’s wearing himself out and has no idea where he really is going with his life unless it’s becoming a nurse.

Most of the days pass by the same in Sam’s life. But everything seems to change when he meets a trucker named Mitch. Mitch Tedsoe is totally independent and makes his living working as a long haul trucker. He meets Sam one day when making a routine delivery to the shop across the road of the alley.

The two of them have chemistry right off the bat, and flirting between the pair of them ends up leading to a quick fling. It’s all quite unexpected, but then again, that is part of the fun. Mitch decides to offer Sam the chance to go out west on an adventurous road trip, and it seems like the perfect way to make some memories and see the country at the same time while pursuing a new romance.

Sam found Mitch to be a friendly and handsome guy that was quick to crack a joke. He’s excited to be going on a new adventure with someone that could end up being the love of his life. Sam overlooks the fact that he does not know this guy too well, though, and once they start the journey it becomes clear that Mitch may not be all that he appears to be.

Something shifts while they are out on the road. He manages to be both attractive and active, but other times he’s very polite and reserved. Sam can’t quite figure out what’s going on with this guy, but it appears that something is definitely brewing under the surface.

By the time they get to the city limit line for Las Vegas, Sam finds that he has found a name for the malady Mitch seems to have going on. This road trip was not all that he hoped it would be, but is Mitch dangerous? Or is he simply someone that is searching for himself?

Sam must explore what it means to grow up, let go, and what love and friendship truly mean in this interesting debut from Heidi Cullinan. He knows that no matter where he goes, he can always go back home. But will it be with this mysterious trucker that goes by Mitch or Randy or without him? Pick up this book to find out!

Double Blind is the second novel in the Special Delivery series. If you liked the first book in this intriguing fictional series, be sure to check out the sequel!

Randy Jansen is someone that always said that you should know when to show others your hand and when just to hedge those bets. He’s hanging out one day when a man puts money on a roulette wheel and cannot just sit around while this stranger puts down cash with Randy’s own bet going, trying to figure out why this man is trying to play every time like he’s not going to be living another day.

Randy is captivated by what he perceives to be a darkness and desperation about the man. He himself is wondering whether he will lose by getting involved. It could be the worst thing to do, but part of him wants to do it and has a strange urge to try and save this man’s soul.

It’s about more than just gambling right now. His suspicions are correct, however. Ethan Ellison is in a bad place. Randy is about to come in his life and steal his heart away. Over the roulette table, they share various wagers that later lead to a kiss. Can Randy save Ethan with his love? Pick up this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Heidi Cullinan

Leave a Reply