Book Notification

Helena Greer Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carrigan’s Christmasland Books

Hers for the Weekend (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Season of Love (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
For Never & Always (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Helena Greer

Helena Greer is a renowned name in the realm of contemporary romance literature, celebrated for her unique twist on traditionally favored themes and plotlines. She effectively raises and resolves a captivating query: How would beloved literary tropes transpire if portrayed in an LGBT themed context? Her compelling approach to answering this question masterfully weaves tales that are both immersive and powerfully challenging in their outlook.

Greer’s talent lies not only in transforming classic storylines but also in the way she brings her characters to life. Every protagonist she crafts is intricately designed and developed, enhancing the entertainment value of her narratives. Readers find themselves highly engaged in her imaginative retelling, heartwarmingly attached to her well-rounded characters, following their journeys with rapt interest.

Known for her ability to create fascinating narratives, Greer’s gift for storytelling truly sets her apart in the industry. She skillfully structures her narratives to retain reader interest, ensuring that the story’s momentum doesn’t lapse at any juncture. Infusing contemporary romance genres with fresh perspectives and engaging storytelling, Helena Greer has forged a niche for herself as a trailblazer, celebrating diversity in love with her beautifully penned narratives.

She also has a noteworthy ability to interweave compelling characters with engaging stories, providing a reading experience that is both riveting and memorable. Her works present a refreshing new perspective, resulting in narratives that appeal to a wide audience while putting forward unique insights. Whether it’s a protagonist finding their voice or a resolved character navigating new challenges, each of her creations offers something distinctive and meaningful.

Encapsulating her characters within masterfully crafted narratives, Greer adds a personalized touch to every story she tells. She beautifully harmonizes character arcs with plot progression, ensuring that each journey is integral to the unfolding storyline. No story element is irrelevant; every action and reaction of her characters bolsters the engaging narrative she weaves.

What makes Greer’s narratives truly stand out is her commitment to voicing fresh and unique ideas within the romance genre. She not only takes tried-and-true tropes and gives them a new spin, she also infuses her stories with elements that provoke thought and invite discussion. Through her compelling characters and engaging narratives, Helena Greer contributes significantly to the broadening of perspectives within contemporary romance literature.

Early and Personal Life

Born and raised in Tucson, Helena Greer’s would spend many of her formative years here developing her voice. This land of her childhood richly flavored her early years, fostering in her a profound appreciation for storytelling and literature. Tucson’s essence can be felt in her writings, anchoring the creative voice that she had begun to nurture from a young age.

Helena’s love for literature navigated her educational path, leading her to acquire a Bachelor’s degree in writing and mythology. She further expanded her learning scope with a Master’s in library science, demonstrating an incessant pursuit of knowledge and depth. These areas of study proved to be an invaluable treasure, equipping her with a myriad of inspiration and broadening her understanding of diverse narratives.

Following her educational journey, Helena lent her voice to the world of bloggers, sharing her insights on librarianship. This phase in her life allowed her to stay closely engaged with the literary world and observe it from a different vantage point. Ultimately, it fueled her creative faculties and rekindled the desire to weave her own stories, leading her back to her passion – writing creatively.

Today, Helena Greer continues to inspire readers with her compelling narratives, showcasing her growing prowess as an esteemed author in contemporary romance literature.

Writing Career

Helena Greer made her distinguished debut as a contemporary romance writer with the release of ‘Season of Love’ in 2022. The novel was a refreshing take on a beloved genre, orchestrating a remarkable beginning to her literary career. This noteworthy debut book paved her way into the world of literature, establishing her as a new voice to watch in the field of romance writing.

Following her successful debut, Greer continued to captivate her readers with the release of ‘For Never & Always’ in 2023. This subsequent endeavor further exemplified her knack for creating engaging and novel narratives within the realm of contemporary romance. With these novels Helena Greer’s literary journey continues, promising more wonderful narratives to come.

Season of Love

Helena Greer’s ‘Season of Love’ was published by Forever on October 11, 2022. This marked Helena’s debut in the realm of romance literature. Further amplifying its impact, Buzzfeed listed it as one of their Most Anticipated LGBTQ Romances of 2022.

When Miriam Blum inherits her great-aunt’s Christmas tree farm, she is forced to confront a past she thought she had left behind. Though content in her blossoming art career, she’s reluctantly reconnected to family upon the death of her great-aunt. However, the farm is in danger of collapse, compelling her to collaborate with a surly manager and face an emerging mutual attraction

On the other hand, Noelle Northwood, favoring Miriam’s departure, becomes increasingly aware of her clever ideas and depth, leading to an unexpected possibility of turning their dreams into reality if they risk it all.

For Never and Always

The contemporary romance novel, ‘For Never & Always,’ was penned by Helena Greer. It first became available to the public on November 28, 2023. Its release was handled by the publishing house known as Forever.

Inheriting an inn together forces Hannah Rosenstein and her estranged first love, Levi, to confront their past in a small town. After a rocky childhood, Hannah finds solace in co-owning Carrigan’s All Year, but her peace is disrupted by Levi’s arrival. He’s the celebrated chef and town black sheep returning home for redemption.

Offering to cook for a VIP wedding gives Levi a chance to woo Hannah with five dates, aiming to rekindle their love. But Hannah is skeptical, fearing hurt again. Levi, on the other hand, struggles with the realization that Hannah has matured too. As they both learn from their past, they might find that true love is indeed worth the wait.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Helena Greer

Leave a Reply