Book Notification

Helena Newbury Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fenbrook Academy Books

Publication Order of Kissing Books

Texas Kissing (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kissing My Killer (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of O'Harra Brothers Books

Punching and Kissing (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Growing and Kissing (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saving Liberty (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Outlaw's Promise (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brothers (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Stormfinch Security Books

Publication Order of Undercover Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kissing The Enemy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alaska Wild (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captain Rourke (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saving the Princess (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mount Mercy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Double (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hold Me in the Dark (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deep Woods (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Helena Newbury is a best-selling author of fiction. She is known for writing books that fall into the genre of romantic suspense.

Like so many in her position, the author loves to read. She likes to write stories that are romantic suspense and all of the novels that she writes in this genre are meant to be a stand alone novel. That translates to new characters and a new heroine and hero every time and never ending with a sudden cliffhanger where you have to get to the next book to find out what happens in the end. She recommends that readers pick up these books and feel free to read them in the order that they choose, even jumping from story to story. Her favorite way to write is having the cat sitting near her and it raining outside.

Her books all are set in the same world and some books even see the return of characters that make their own guest appearance in the story. Helena also says that some of the books that she has written can be linked due to the fact that the leading man or woman comes from the same family. She has composed books about the Malakov family as well as the O’Harra brothers and the Sisters of Invidia, a series about a group of female hackers. Helena does say that books can be read in any order, but cautions that the Brothers series about the Irish siblings would likely be the only exception here to this because later stories will definitely bring spoilers for the earlier installments.

Helena Newbury is the creator and the author of the Fenbrook Academy series of fictional novels. This series first became available for readers to enjoy in 2013 with the publication of the debut novel, Dance for Me. The second novel would then come out and is titled In Harmony. The third novel in this series is titled Acting Brave. If you are interested in contemporary romance stories with a touch of the dramatic and more, check out this unique trilogy and see what you think!

Dance for Me is the debut novel in the Fenbrook Academy series written by Helena Newbury. This best-selling book has delighted readers all around the globe and the stand alone books are definitely an entertaining read, so pick up a copy and see what you think!

Main character Natasha is dedicated to her world of ballet. When it comes to Fenbrook Academy of Performing Arts, she’s one of the top dancers there and has a lot of promise. Now she is simply a bundle of nerves when she finds out that she’s gotten an audition that is not only really big, but has the potential to change her entire life if she gets it.

The only thing is that no one else really knows about what’s going on with her inside. She has a lot of guilt that she sometimes just can’t shake, and sometimes it’s enough to make her engage in self harm episodes. Being a ballet dancer is naturally a lot of pressure, as you not only have to perform but have to maintain the perfect figure and not gain weight. It’s a discipline that frequently sees issues such as eating disorders or self harm, but Natasha can’t seem to break this destructive pattern.

Then there’s Darrell, someone that could just change her life. When the millionaire sees her dance, he can’t help but offer her a job serving as his muse. The 25-year old desperately needs to come out of isolation and recover from the burnout and intense exhaustion that he’s been experiencing. Natasha and her graceful ballet movements could provide that respite, that reason to come back into health and wellness and thrive again.

When she dances, he feels everything so much more strongly. The two engage in a relationship that is full of passion, but also runs into its fair share of troubles too. The wealthy designer feels that he witnesses her pain, and wants to help her get past holding those walls up that she seems to cannot let fall. However, he also has his own things from the past to contend with.

Will these two find out that what they share will make their bond stronger? Or will the problems and demons of the past prove to be the very thing that contributes to their undoing? Find out by reading this dramatic romance novel for yourself!

In Harmony is the second installment of the Fenbrook Academy trilogy by Helena Newbury in this series that is creative and fun! Please note the series is for readers that are adults and over 18 years of age due to adult content.

Karen is one of many young students that attend Fenbrook, and she loves playing music. Among all of her peers there, she’s one of the best, but she’s also given up a lot for her music. She’s dedicated so much of her life to playing cello that she found that when it came to other things, she just didn’t have the time available.

Now she’s grown at at 21 years of age, Karen finds that she really still is inexperienced with a lot. That includes things like having a personal life, dating, sex, and love. That wouldn’t be such a big deal but she’s under so much pressure at the moment to do well that she feels that it’s almost all too much. She’s worried that she’s going to hit a point where she just breaks.

Things only get worse when a crime risks ruining her dreams for good. She knows that the only shot that she has at graduating on time is to seek out the help of Connor Locke. The musician excels at rock guitar and the Irish tattooed student knows he’s a bad boy. In fact, if the grades he’s getting don’t go up, he’s destined to be a drop out.

Karen wants to do a duet with him, but the last thing that she would have predicted is falling for him hard. The two have undeniable chemistry together, but can their passion make the grade? Find out by reading this novel!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Helena Newbury

Leave a Reply