Book Notification

Holly Renee Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Boys of Clermont Bay Books

The Touch of a Villain (With: Michael Gallagher) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fall of a God (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Taste of an Enemy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Deceit of a Devil (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Seduction of Pretty Lies (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Temptation of Dirty Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Good Girls Books

Where Good Girls Go To Die (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Where Bad Girls Go to Fall (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Where Bad Boys are Ruined (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rock Bottom Books

Trouble with the Guy Next Door (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trouble with the Hotshot Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trouble with the Fake Boyfriend (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Stars and Shadows Books

A Kingdom of Stars and Shadows (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Kingdom of Blood and Betrayal (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Kingdom of Venom and Vows (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Kingdom of Fire and Fate (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wrong Prince Charming (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Veiled Kingdom (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Holly Renee is a contemporary romance bestselling author who loves to refer to herself as a huge fan of happily ever afters and a believer in grand gestures.

The author was born and brought up in Maryville, Tennessee and this is where she still makes her home alongside her husband and Bellatrix, Dobby, and Luna their three fur babies.

Holly began writing fiction in 2015 once she discovered that she loved reading even if she did not grow up reading. Renee published “Letting Go” her debut novel and the first of “The Garage” series of novels in 2015.

She would follow that up with the 2016 published “Breaking Down.” The author now has more than 18 works to her name across several series and single-standing novels. Holly has become known for penning stories with relatable and strong characters.
She loves penning real romances with very realistic characters that you can connect with. Her novels have been described as emotional, and sexy stories with strong women.

When Holly Renee is not writing her blockbuster novels, she can often be found working a day job as a nurse. She has said that despite selling a ton of books since she started, she still loves working as a nurse and will continue doing her 9-5 for the foreseeable future.
Still, her passion for reading and writing continues to burn unabated. She loves to read all manner of books, chill out in the middle of a lake, and spend time with family and especially her husband whom she loves to bits.

She also loves being a mother to her two kids and is a body positivity advocate who is passionate about women’s issues since she is a big woman.

Holly Renee’s novel “Where Good Girls Go To Die” introduces Parker. At the opening of the novel, he is at a strip club where he is having a bachelor party with several of his friends.

But the masked and gorgeous woman who steps onto the stage does seem very familiar to Parker. On her part, Livy immediately recognizes the man since he is the reason she is on stage. Once upon a time, he had held her heart and decided to crush it when he left her.
Mason who is Parker’s best friend and Livy’s brother also recognizes her even with her mask. He immediately gets off his seat and rips off the mask before demanding that she heads back home. But Parker is back there and it hurts Livy to see him with his fiance.
When she moved back home it meant she needed to find a job. She had been offered a job at a tattoo shop by her bothers best friend and had jumped at it. Soon enough she realized that Brandon her new employer had always been partners with Parker her ex.
Parker was shocked to see her when he comes to work a few days later as he has never forgotten her despite the many years that have passed. Seeing her every day is going to be difficult particularly when he is engaged to be married to another woman.
Livy is the love of his life and now they are expected to be strictly professional and work side by side.

Holly Renee’s “Where Bad Girls Go to Fall” introduces a sexily-inked and rebellious woman named Staci Johnson. She loves her independence and is known for her one-night stands with men.
Even though she loves romance novels, she had long ago made the decision that she is not interested in love. As such, things become complicated when she accidentally sends a nude to a man that she should not have sent it to.
She never imagined she would ever meet someone that she would love in the classical sense even though her vagina sometimes had that thought.

On his part, Mason Connor had always been contented living as a bachelor until he got the nude from Staci which planted the seed of what may be. But it is not going to be easy to convince her that hooking up may be a good idea.
Moreover, he would hate to be friend zoned afterward, even though he still believes Staci is worth the effort. He has always seen her as a very real even if wild girl but just could not banish the thought of sleeping with her.
He has a lot of fun when he is around her and this scars the shit out of him. Neither Mason nor Staci had been looking for anything but satiating their lust.

However, they soon realize they have always liked each other and even have a similar circle of friends. Still, things get complicated when they start feeling things they cannot understand.

Holly Renee’s “Where Bad Boys are Ruined” is the story of bad boy tattoo artist Brandon. He has a reputation for being averse to relationships as he likes being a bachelor and no one will ever convince him to live life differently.
However, a bakery is about to open next to his shop and he strikes an immediate chord with the beautiful owner. The big question is is he ready to change his philandering ways and get into a serious relationship?

Charlie is a sweet woman that had always had the ambition of owning her own bakery and now believes she is on the way to achieving it. But she never saw Brandon coming as she gets smitten the moment she lays her eyes on him.
While she is certain that nothing will ever happen between them given that he is way above her league, there is that thing of opposites attract.

They make a freaking cute couple with a lot of sparks. Their roughness and sweetness blend perfectly making for a beautiful romance that is just so unputdownable.
While it is not as angsty or as emotional as the first and second novels of the “Good Girls” series, it is a fun and sexy story that is low on conflict.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Holly Renee

Leave a Reply