Book Notification

Hope Harbor Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hope Harbor Books

Hope Harbor (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sea Rose Lane (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sandpiper Cove (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pelican Point (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Driftwood Bay (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Starfish Pier (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blackberry Beach (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sea Glass Cottage (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Windswept Way (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sandcastle Inn (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Irene Hannon is a published author. She writes novels that fall into the genre of romantic suspense as well as contemporary romances. Hannon is accomplished and has composed and published over fifty novels in the course of her long career.

Her novels have received the honor of getting a RITA Award on three different occasions from the group the Romance Writers of America. They are a big deal when it comes to the field of romantic fiction. She belongs to the Hall of Fame for the organization. She has gotten awards regarding her career achievement for her novels and entire works from the RT Book Reviews.

Hannon has also gotten awards from such organizations like Daphne du Maurier, HOLT Medallion, and National Readers Choice as well as Reviewer’s Choice and Booksellers’ Best and Retailers Choice. She was a finalist for a Christy award as well on two separate occasions. She used to work with a high powered company that is placed in the Fortune 500.

She has since left that world and has chosen to write on a full time basis. You can find out more about her by going online to her website and finding out more about this author and what her books are all about.

Irene Hannon is the author of the Hope Harbor series. There are six books in this engaging series. It kicked off with the release of Hope Harbor, the first novel that was released in print for this series. That was in 2015. A year later, the sequel of this series came out. It is titled Sea Rose Lane.

Hope Harbor is the first book in the series with the same name. Irene Hannon has done it again, so if you love books that take you on a magical journey through America or your imagination, this may be the type of book that you want to pick up and read for yourself!

Meet the main character, a bright young woman that is named Tracy Campbell. She lives in Oregon in a place called Hope Harbor, and the truth of it is that she never wants to leave there. She loves living there and grew up on a cranberry farm . This was the basis of some of her best memories, this three generation farm that was the foundation of what was a truly happy and fun childhood.

Tracy has nothing but good memories when it comes to those times. She is doing what she can to try and hold onto her glass half full spirit but it can be tough sometimes. Love and life too got in the way of the plans that she had made so carefully. She wanted to just be on her way and follow her heart.

When something happens that is truly tragic, she has no idea what her plans should be. She is doing what she can to roll with the punches and try to move on with her life. There has to be some way that she can get back on her feet and start over to try and get the quality of life that she always imagined. She now has returned to the town that she grew up in.

She has her hands full when it comes to this place. The farm is not doing so well as it used to back in the day. She has now a floundering operation to try and turn around and make it better than ever. But at the same time, she is also harboring a secret that could be her undoing.

The truth is that when it comes to her agenda, she has no plans to try and figure out what type of relationship she should be in. There are plenty of guys out there that are hot and that she could see in her life, but she is kind of picky. She doesn’t feel that at this point in her life she has the room to take in some romance and make that type of thing what is happening.

Love would only distract her at this point, but Michael Hunter might just be the one that changes all of that. He came into her life when she wasn’t even looking and she was falling for him before she knew it. Mike is the type of guy that blows into town and you aren’t even sure where he came from in the first place.

He apparently comes from the city of Chicago, and this guy has secrets of his own. She is sure that the farm is the thing that she should focus on and ignore this Mr. Hunter so everything can get back into a good state of flow.

Tracy ends up deciding to try and recruit him to save a organization that is trying to survive as a charity. They are doing what they can to try and survive but change is something that you have to take into your own hands every once in a while.

She wants to do what she can to save Hope Harbor’s better places. But with healing and love and hope spreading to other lives including theirs, this is the time to be positive and embrace change. What will happen? Read this book to find out!

Sea Rose Lane is the second book in the series Hope Harbor. This coastal town is the setting for this story and you have to got to read it to find out what happens!

Eric Nash is an attorney that has just been laid of. Now he is going to the childhood town that he grew up in. There he finds that the home that he remembers is now going to be a bed and breakfast.

He should be figuring out what to do with his career but all of the chaos and the noise is distracting him. BJ Stevens is also in the picture. She is a construction chief as well as architect. This blond is prickly and now is in the house with her crew.

The son of her client is attractive, but she is trying to be professional. Romance is not her first priority but she may find that romance is definitely coming her way. Read this sequel in the series to find out what happens next!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Hope Harbor

2 Responses to “Hope Harbor”

  1. Linda Goltz 2023: 12 months ago

    Although I’ve read all the other I. Hannon books, there is no series of books as good as the Hope Harbor series- a must read and are-read and I do! Please
    keep them coming. Nothing else compares once you’ve read this series.

  2. Karen Barnes: 2 years ago

    I love all of the Hope Harbor books. Are there going to be more? I hope so. They are still he best. Usually I read your Romantic Suspense books. These are the first series of your romance books I have read and I love. Thank you for such great books.


Leave a Reply