Book Notification

Hope Meadows Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hope Meadows Books

Summer at Hope Meadows (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas At Mistletoe Cottage (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Springtime at Wildacre (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Snowflakes over Moon Cottage (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas at Silver Dale (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Ben M Baglio is a renowned writer who happens to be the mastermind behind the two children’s book series, Animal Ark, and Dolphin Diaries. The Dolphin Diaries book series features an exceedingly young girl and her entire family who reside in Florida and travel throughout the world as marine biologists and also study dolphins. The Animal Ark book series features children who work together so that they can help animals and also solve all the animal-related mysteries together. Under Baglio’s instructions, the books were commissioned in the United Kingdom under the pen name of Lucy Daniels. Each of the ghostwriters is acknowledged with a special thanks in each of the copyright pages in the books. Using his real names, Ben M Baglio has also penned down the pet finders book series, which features a group of three children who are searching for pets that are lost.

Lucy Daniels is the pseudonym that Ben M Baglio uses. Ben M Baglio was born in the year 1960, in New York City. He grew up in a suburb that is located in Philadelphia. Baglio has three sisters, and while he was growing up, his parents had refused that they were not going to have another kid because Ben M Baglio wanted to have a younger brother. Thus, instead, Ben persuaded his parents to let him have a puppy instead. Once the puppy arrived, Ben decided to name his Nero. Ever since he was a kid, Baglio loved reading, and thus he read everything from the works of Charles Dickens to the writings on cereal boxes. Later on, Ben M Baglio was admitted to the University of Pennsylvania, where he majored in English Literature. During this period, Ben spent more than a year in Edinburgh Scotland, where he studied one of the courses in his undergraduate program.

After graduating from the University of Pennsylvania, Ben M Baglio began to work as an editor for children’s books in New York City, where he edited various books include the Sweet Valley High series that performed exceedingly well. Five years later, Ben M Baglio began his publishing house in England. After working in his publishing house for quite some time, Ben M Baglio decided to begin working on his book series. Because Ben M Baglio has always been an animal lover and even has two cats, Peter and Benjamin, Ben M Baglio decided that he is going to pen children’s books that revolved around animals. With the assistance of his young kittens and a couple of friends, Ben M Baglio decided to come up with the idea of a book series that revolved around animals. It was during this period that he decided to create the characters of James Hunter and Mandy Hope.

Recently, Hodder and Stoughton have acquired the Hope Meadows trilogy, a set of seasonal countryside romance set about a veterinarian. The book series follows one, Mandy Hope, a newly qualified vet, as she leaves the bustle and hustle of the city and returns to the rural village of Yorkshire Dales, a place where she was born and raised. Lucy Daniel previously featured Mandy Hope in the Animal Ark book series. In the previous installment, an exceedingly younger Mandy, together with her best friend James, take care of animals of all shapes and sizes. According to the publisher’s Hodder and Staughton, the novels in the Hope Meadows book series is going to urge the readers urge of knowing what happens next. According to Hodder’s Spokesman, the opportunity to take the Animal Ark book series, and in turn get the chance to explore the lives of James and Mandy, who are fully grown up, was irresistible.

Lucy Daniels has currently managed to sell more than 20 million copies worldwide and is also an international brand selling name throughout the world. Over the last 25 years, the Animal Ark book series has proved to be a success. Irrespective as to whether the readers are familiar with the animal ark as well, the Hope Meadows book series is definitely going to provide thorough enjoyment for the readers. With that said, Lucy Daniels is one of the most successful names in the writing business. The team of authors are currently working on other Hope Meadows installment. The second and third book in the Hope Meadows book series is expected to be released towards the end of 2017 and early 2018.

Hope Meadows Book Series

The Summer at Hope Meadows is the first book in the Hope Meadows book series. In this book, we are introduced to the newly qualified veterinarian, Mandy Hope who is relocating away from Leeds, together with her fiancée. The two are moving away from Leeds so that they can return Yorkshire village where Mandy was raised. While at Yorkshire, Mandy was going to assist her parents in conducting surgery, since they were short staffed. Mandy’s entire life has always revolved around her line of work, which revolves around dealing with rescued animals. Welford offers Mandy an opportunity of working with rescued animals of different sizes from farm stock, to hedgehogs and wild deer as well. However, once she arrives, Mandy comes to the realization, that the life in Yorkshire is exceedingly different from the life that she has been used to in the city.

Furthermore, Mandy must also work exceedingly hard so that she can ensure that she is accepted within the exceedingly close-knit community. She must also convince the community, which she is highly talented and experienced, especially when it comes to dealing with animals. One of the people that Mandy is more than determined to show her skills to Jimmy Marsh, the owner of the local Outward Bound business. Mandy and Jimmy Marsh are having a hard time getting along. One day when a group of neglected animals is discovered in the critical state, in one of the farms, Mandy decides to seize the opportunity so that she can prove to everyone that she is an exceedingly confident and fearless vet. With that said, Hope Meadows is a gorgeously warm and romantic series that will not only charm but also entertain the readers as well, with the book’s themes of love, animal and country life as well.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Hope Meadows

Leave a Reply