Book Notification

Hope White Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Boulder Creek Ranch Books

Wilderness Hideout (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tracing a Fugitive (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Echo Mountain Books

Mountain Rescue (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Covert Christmas (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Payback (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas Undercover (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Witness Pursuit (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mountain Ambush (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hidden in Shadows (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Witness on the Run (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas Haven (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Small Town Protector (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Safe Harbor (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holiday Mountain Rescue (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Baby Protectors Books

The Baby Assignment (By: Christy Barritt) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Baby on the Run (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guarding the Babies (By: Sandra Robbins) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nanny Witness (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cradle Conspiracy (By: Christy Barritt) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Relations (By: Carol J. Post) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of K-9 Mountain Guardians Books

Trained to Defend (By: Christy Barritt) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mountain Hostage (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fugitive Trail (By: Elizabeth Goddard) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Hope White
Hope White is an American author of romance, Christian, suspense, and inspirational books whose optimism is well known in her circles. She grew up in the Midwest and later moved to Northwest Pacific a few years back. The author began writing from a young age, and so far, she has over 30 published works to her name. Hope is married to her college sweetheart, and together they have two sons. When she is not weaving inspiring mystery tales, Hope enjoys taking long walks with her pets and going to the movies every once in a while.

Christmas Haven
Christmas Haven tells the story of Julie Burns, a social worker who deals with troubled kids in Portland. Julie’s life changes when she witnesses the kidnapping of two young men under her care. After reporting to the police, she feels like someone is watching her every move. Things get worse when she starts receiving threatening calls and emails, and it’s like the police in Portland are not keep to investigate this case. While Julie was waiting until Christmas to go home, she decides to make the trip much earlier. Port Whispers is the only place she is sure to feel safe.

Julie bumps into her high school sweetheart as soon as she lands in Port Whispers. Morgan is shocked to see Julie back home. It has been ten years since she left this small town and broke his heart in the process. While Morgan understood Julie’s reason for leaving, it was disappointing to lose the one woman he wanted to marry. Morgan is quick to notice that Julie seems distressed. It doesn’t take him long to uncover the truth. This time around, Morgan is keen to ensure Julie doesn’t getaway. He vows to protect Julie from whoever wants to hurt her. Fortunately, this is easy for him as Morgan is the chief of police in Port Whispers.

Morgan mobilizes a few people to help with Julie’s case. He has an officer following up on the abductions while he takes steps to protect Julie and her family personally. Now that danger is at his doorstep, Morgan also works hard to find whoever is following Julie and making those threatening calls. At some point, Julie and her mum will have to move into Morgan’s home. The two lovebirds are in constant contact, and the love they had for each other starts to blossom once again. Is there a chance that Julie and Morgan could get back together after all those years? How do their families feel about their growing relationship?
Christmas Haven is a love-inspired story that is sure to tug your heartstrings. The story comes with romance, suspense, and inspiration in equal measure. It is heartwarming to see two hearts reuniting and creating something beautiful once again. Despite the challenges the couple has to overcome, it is refreshing to see the sacrifices they make for each other. Away from Julie and Morgan is an exciting cast made up of family, colleagues, and friends. So who has been following Julie and threatening her? What is their motivation? Is it possible that the threats are related to the abductions Julie witnessed? Find answers to these and more in this fascinating story. The rising tension will keep you glued to the pages, and you will have to read to the end to piece all the details.

Witness on the Run
Witness on the Run features Robin Strand, a woman going through a traumatic experience. Robin witnesses a shooting, and her instincts push her to run for her life. What she doesn’t know is that Private Investigator Jake Walters saw it all and is moving to save her. Unfortunately, Robin runs in the opposite direction, where she is hit by a car. When she wakes up, Robin finds herself in a hospital. Thanks to fear-induced amnesia, Robin cannot remember who she is left alone to identify the killers. The police do not believe her, and some people think that Robin is pretending. Fortunately, Jake becomes her saving grace during the most confusing time of her life.

Jake is watching the building when the killing happens. He is sure that Robin is innocent, and he is determined to help her. After failing to protect his mother, this is the least Jake can do. For a while, Robin is put into a safe house. When another attempt is made on her life, Jake steps in to help. The PI moves Robin to one of his late mother’s house. Here, she gets the love she needs as Jake worked to help bring Robin’s memory back. They all have to rush against time to ensure Robin remembers the shooter before she is silenced for good.

As the two get to know each other better, feelings start to emerge, and it is only a matter of time before this grows into a full-blown romance. Robin and Jake have been through a lot in life. Together, they help each other overcome the heartaches. The duo’s faith in God is refreshing. With Jake’s skills as a guide and their confidence, Robin slowly starts to remember what happened on that fateful day. There are instances where they will resort to prayer, and in the end, they both get the answers they seek. So who is the killer, and will the police trust Robin this time around? How does the story end for Robin and Jake? Will they get the happily-ever-after they both deserve?

Witness on the Run comes with an intriguing storyline, flawless narration, and a fast pace. There is also enough mystery to keep you reading and unforeseen twists and turns you will barely see coming. The cast is diverse and intriguing, and it is a joy to interact with them in the course of the book. Jack and Robin are lovable, and so is Swift, among other characters. The two main characters enjoy a clean romance, and it is hard not to root for them and hope that life finally gives them a break. This story is also inspiring. If you love stories with a bit of mystery sound like your kind of thing, you will surely love this book.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Hope White

Leave a Reply