Book Notification

Howls Romance Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Howls Romance Books

The Alpha's Secret Family (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Werewolf Tycoon's Baby (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire Werewolf's Witch / Wicked Wolf, Wanton Witch (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling for the Werewolf (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Werebear's Unwanted Bride (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Fairytale Wolf (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wolf's Dream Mate (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Very Beary Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Winter Wolves (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Desert Panther Princes (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alpha's Chase (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Modern Twist Fairytales (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saved by the Billionaire Bears (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Jaguar Alpha's Forbidden Lover (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Werelion Tycoon's Forgotten Mate (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Going Polar (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
CEO Wolf Shifter's Surprise Twins (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Howls Romance series
The “Howls Romance” series began publication when “The Alpha’s Secret Family” was released in the year 2017. The books are from the paranormal romance genre, and have been described as classic romance with a more furry twist.

These books are a different style than Shifter Romance; it’s more like Harlequin Presents meets the Shifter World. They are kinda numbered, but not necessarily part of a series.

Various authors have written books for the series. Authors such as Celia Kyle, Jessie Lane, Milly Taiden, R. E. Butler, and C. E. Black. Characters in the books can shift into bears, cats, wolves, and dragons, among other animals.

“The Alpha’s Secret Family” is the first novel in the “Howls Romance” series and was released in the year 2017. This novel stars Dia and Stone Blaylock. Dia has moved to a new city in order to run her own hair salon. She has zero time for the hot guy that will not quit asking her out, but she cannot stop thinking about him.

Stone Blaylock is the Battletown Packs’ Alpha and his mate just moved into town. Trouble is, she is a human. Therefore, he must win her over the old fashioned and human way. By dating her. Things look up for Stone when he gets this mate of his to fall in love and mate with him.

But there is somebody out there that does not like that the Alpha’s new mate is a human. When their plan to murder her backfires and Dia survives, however she does not remember anything about it, including Stone, or any of the circumstances that left her hurt, alone, and pregnant.

“The Werewolf Tycoon’s Baby” is the second novel in the “Howls Romance” series and was released in the year 2017. This novel stars Galen Liakos and Melissa Hill. She believes that he is after her child, but he truly wants her.

For Melissa Hill, the relaxing vacation off to Greece involved not just sand, but also billionaire Galen Liakos too. Their passion burned bright and hot, however once their love was threatened and their differences were made painfully obvious, she vanished with just a hastily scribbled message. It thanked him for a wonderful vacation.

Galen Liakos is not just a billionaire but also the Alpha of the Liakos pack, and he is not one to get denied. Melissa is his mate, and he is going to have her with him once more. That’s non-negotiable. He hunts her down, he finds that she is struggling just to survive and heavily pregnant, and there is just one answer. He is going to have Melissa in Greece, in his den, with his ring around her finger, and his claiming bite on her shoulder.

“The Billionaire Werewolf’s Witch” is the third novel in the “Howls Romance” series and was released in the year 2017. This novel stars Rachel Riordan and Grant Hemming. Rachel Riordan is no lawyer. Doesn’t even play one on television. She is just a secretary and not a very good one at that. However when Grant Hemming, the President of Hemming Industries, asks her to look at a contract, she does like she is told. Since he is superhot, in addition to signing all of her paychecks.

In between sharing kisses and reading clauses, several things are brought to light. He is a werewolf, who hate witches. She is a witch, remember, exactly who the werewolves happen to hate. And they are mates, something that is pretty awkward. Oh, and vampires want both of them dead. That’s just like them isn’t it?

“Falling for the Werewolf” is the fourth novel in the “Howls Romance” series and was released in the year 2017. This novel stars Jace Stevens and Dani Evans. One collision by chance on some busy city sidewalk may not be the best way to find your mate, however it is effective.

Jace Stevens may have his Master’s in finance, however he is just a simple werewolf at heart. He prefers having fresh air to climate-controlled offices and living in the close-knit community of Kenner’s Mills to a big city. He accidentally crosses paths with his mate, and he has everything that a shifter could ever ask for.

Dani Evans hopes to be a teacher. It has taken years of attending night school, however now she has finally got her degree. She is spending the summer with her aunt, hoping that a position in a local school district will open up. Kenner’s Mills is a wonderful community, and when she meets the guy of her dreams, it becomes even better.

It doesn’t even matter that he is a shifter and she is a human; they are just meant to be together. However when Jace’s pregnant ex turns up and begins spewing threats, things start getting hairy, particularly when Dani’s got a few unexpected surprises all her own.

“The Werebear’s Unwanted Bride” is the fifth novel in the “Howls Romance” series and was released in the year 2017. This novel stars Katrina Hamilton and Alex Fairchild. He did not want a wife, however he did want her. Katrina Hamilton, a bear shifter, spent her entire life obeying her dad’s strict rules. And chafing under each one of them. As her friends were dating, she was forced to watch from the sidelines. Opportunity lands in her lap in the form of one very sexy stranger, she does not hesitate in following her heart.

Alex Fairchild only wants a final night of fun before he fulfills his duty to marry some stranger for the good of his werebear clan. He doesn’t expect to take her virginity nor does he expect to fall in love with his one night stand. And he really does not expect he will meet her again. Standing at the altar!

Formerly enemies and now mates, Alex has to prove to Kat that he isn’t the womanizing playboy she thinks he is. However sinister forces are lurking in the shadows, prepared to do anything to rip this new couple apart. Is their marriage going to survive? Are they going to survive?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Howls Romance

Leave a Reply