Book Notification

Ice Planet Barbarians Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ice Planet Barbarians Books

Ice Planet Barbarians (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian Alien (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian Lover (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian Mine (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ice Planet Holiday (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Prize (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Mate (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Touch (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Taming (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Heart (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Hope (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Choice (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Redemption (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Lady (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Rescue (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Tease (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Barbarian Before Christmas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Beloved (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Valentine (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Seduction (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Treasure (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbarian's Bride (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ice Planet Honeymoon Books

Vektal and Georgie (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Raahosh & Liz (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Aehako & Kira (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rukh & Harlow (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ice Planet Barbarians: Slice of Life Books

Having the Barbarian's Baby (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ice Ice Babies (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Calm (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Aftershocks (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slices of Life (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prison Planet Barbarian (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ice Planet Clones Books

R'jaal's Resonance (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Surviving Skarr (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Romancing Rem'eb (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Ice Planet Barbarians series by Ruby Dixon
Author Ruby Dixon writes the “Ice Planet Barbarians” series of paranormal romance. The series began publication in the year 2015, when “Ice Planet Barbarians” was released.

The stories stand on their own, but are set in the same world. Human women have romances with giant blue aliens.

“Ice Planet Barbarians” is the first novel in the “Ice Planet Barbarians” series, which was released in the year 2015. The novel stars Vektal and Georgie. You would think being abducted would be the worse thing that could happen to Georgie. You would be wrong, because now, these aliens are having trouble with their ship. They have left their cargo of human women, including Georgie on an ice planet.

The only native inhabitant she has met is a blue, big, horned, and really has a thing for her.

Vektal, the leader of the tribe, is a great character. Readers found themselves loving the setting, with some of the scenes being pretty steamy, they had to do all they could just to pretend they were focused on the story. Fans cannot wait to get their hands on the next stories in the series and see where things go from here.

“Barbarian Alien” is the second novel in the “Ice Planet Barbarians” series, which was released in the year 2015. This novel stars Liz and Raahosh. Twelve humans have been left stranded on a wintry alien planet. Liz is one of them. Hooray for her.

In order for them to survive, they have to take a symbiont on that wants to rewire their bodies so they can live in the brutal place. Liz likes to call it a cootie. Her cootie is a total jerk, because it also believes that it is the mate of the surliest and biggest alien of the group.

Liz is a great character who is funny, sarcastic, spunky, and strong, not to mention her potty mouth. For some readers, she has all of the best qualities of the best girlfriend to go out drinking with. The whole way, fans found themselves laughing at everything that Liz does or says.

“Barbarian Lover” is the third novel in the “Ice Planet Barbarians” series, which was released in the year 2015. This novel stars Aehako and Kira. Kira should just be happy that she has a new home, being that she is one of the few humans left stranded on the ice planet. Human women are treasured on the planet, and one alien in particular has made it known that he wants her. It is hard to push Aehako, the flirtatious and sexy alien, when all she would like to do is grab him by the horns and insist he take her to his furs.

Kira has a terrible secret. The aliens that abducted her have come back, and thanks to the translator in her ear, they are able to find her. Her mere presence endangers everybody on the planet. Will she be able to give up her new life and the guy she wants more than anything?

Ruby Dixon really hit her stride when writing this one. It features some rather hot and steamy sex scenes. There is a plot, humor, hot guys, and strong females with Kira being a bit bad ass and is able to save the day. These books, for some readers, quickly became a go to series when they were looking for something sexy, fun, and hot.

“Barbarian Mine” is the fourth novel in the “Ice Planet Barbarians” series, which was released in the year 2015. This novel stars Ruhk and Harlow. This ice planet has given Harlow a new lease on life, so she is thrilled to be there. There are no cheeseburgers, sure, but she is healthy and is ready to be a productive member of the small tribe.

What she did not anticipate was that there would be a savage stranger waiting around nearby, just watching her. When he takes her captive, the unthinkable actually happens. She resonates to him.

Resonance means mating and kids. But Harlow is unsure if Ruhk has ever been around anybody before. He is truly a barbarian in every way, even down to clubbing her over the head and claiming her as his own. Why is it that she craves his touch and yearns for more?

Some readers felt butterflies in their stomach the entire time they read this one. Ruby Dixon did an excellent job of creating this world and it is enough to make people want to come back.

“Ice Planet Holiday” is the fifth novel in the “Ice Planet Barbarians” series, which was released in the year 2015. All of this snow without holidays to celebrate? What can a stranded human do? Create new holiday, obviously. Georgie along with the other women decide to come up with some new traditions and cheer to the sa-khui. More children are born, presents get exchanged. There is a new romance that blossoms between a human lady that is desperate for a change, and the alien that is determined to keep her safe.

“Barbarian’s Prize” is the sixth novel in the “Ice Planet Barbarians” series, which was released in the year 2015. This novel stars Tiffany and Salukh. It really is tough being the most popular girl on the entire ice planet. The alien guys are falling over themselves attempting to impress Tiffany in the hope that she would take them to her furs. They do not know any of her secrets, not a single one of them do. They do not realize that behind her smile, she just wishes they would go away.

She does not want a single one of them. She wants somebody else, somebody with big blue horns, a gorgeous blue body, and the most intense gaze of all time. Salukh is the only one of them that knows the truth about her. With him, perhaps, she can work through each of her fears of the past, but Tiffany is pretty sure he is looking for more than just friendship. Salukh wants forever, and Tiffany is unsure if he can give it to him.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Ice Planet Barbarians

Leave a Reply