Book Notification

India Kells Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alliance Agency Books

with Maddie Wade

Publication Order of Chicago Vigilantes Books

Publication Order of Dark Sparrow Books

Publication Order of NOPD Forensics Team Books

Publication Order of The Sanctuary Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Undergroud Bad Boys Books

Publication Order of Women of Purgatory Books

To Fool an Assassin (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Blind a Sniper (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Trick a Hacker (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breaking Point (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wolf Malediction (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Inheritance (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

About India Kells

A Canadian author of romantic suspense novels, India Kells is well-known for her incisive and intelligent take on the genre. Really pushing it to its limits she has a lot of fun with it, playing with the form, and ultimately making it her own in the process. Giving her writing a real sense of vitality, she sets herself apart from other writers within her field, ultimately allowing her work to speak for itself. Knowing her audience well at this point too, she perfectly understands what they’re looking for in her writing, while also remaining true to herself.

Delivering compelling stories that keep the reader on the edge of their seats, she also perfectly understand suspense and how it drives the story. With a twist and turn on each and every page, she constantly surprises the reader, offering romance and heartbreak all at the same time. This approach to storytelling has won her a huge following from all over the world, as scores of new readers discover her books every day. Letting her work essentially speak for itself, she draws in readers with her words and wit, holding them there right till the last page.

Creating compelling characters that keep her readers invested, many of them feel wholly alive upon the page for her audience. Many of her protagonists have gone on to become iconic in their own right over the years as well, with a lot of them making a real impression. Over time she has found her own niche, while also saying precisely what it is that she wants to say through her work and writing. There’s a lot more yet to follow still as well, with plenty more titles planned upon the horizon for release in the near future.

Early and Personal Life

Coming from Montreal in Canada, India Kells would grow up with a keen interest in storytelling, always interested in literature. This passion of hers would develop over the years, as she would come to find a voice all of her own as time went on. Filling her imagination with all kinds of stories, she would then weave her own, finding her own style and tone in the process.

Finding her own approach to storytelling, India Kells would eventually develop her own niche as an author of fiction. Drawing much of her inspiration from her surrounding environment, she would put it all back into her work and writing as time went on. Currently living in Canada still and working to this day, she continues to write, as her work also carries on finding an audience worldwide.

Writing Career

The first novel that India Kells would publish was titled ‘To Fool an Assassin,’ and it was brought out back in 2016. It would also start her ‘Women of Purgatory’ series of romance novels, establishing the tone of much of what was to come. Other series she’d go on to write would include ‘Sanctuary Chronicles,’ ‘Underground Bad Boys,’ ‘Dark Sparrow,’ ‘Chicago Vigilantes,’ and ‘NOPD Forensics Team’ just to name a few.

She would also write alongside fellow authors such as Maddie Wade, who she would write the ‘Alliance Agency’ series of novels with. There would also be some stand-alone novels as well, along with novellas too, most of which would also be romantic suspense also. Continuing to maintain a profile offline and on, she maintains a regular presence, with a lot more still yet to follow.

The Fighter

Originally published in 2022 on the 11th of April, this would first come out through the Kindle publishing platform. A stand-alone romance novel, it would be the third romance in the ongoing ‘Underground Bad Boys’ series of novels, with its own self-contained narrative. The books don’t need to be read in any particular order, as they each have their own story that’s entirely set apart from the rest.

Used to being on her own, Juliet Auclair has teamed up with her best-friend Ten in order to survive after being abandoned by her parents. Attempting cage fighting for the first-time, Ten injures his opponent, and now his opponent wants revenge upon him following the cage-fight. Previously giving up on love, Jonathan Gage invites them both into his home in order to help, but how will he fare in the world of illegal cage-fighting? Can he keep his head above water, where will their romantic journey take them all, and what will become of the fighter?

It’s a fun story that’s truly engaging on every level, making for a romantic adventure which really captures the imagination of the reader. The book definitely has a lot to offer, building upon the thematic premise set up by the previous stories, while also being its own story. With a whole fully fleshed out world to explore, it instantly grabs the reader, knowing exactly where to take them and when.

Breaking Point

First coming out in 2017 on the 14th of September, this would be the fourth title in the ‘Women of Purgatory’ series of novels. Continuing on from the last three it’s best that they’re all read in order so as to get the most from them with their ongoing story. Establishing a whole narrative arc, the books continue on from each other, with this being published through the Kindle publishing platform.

Set to go on their toughest mission yet, the Women of Purgatory are all set to be taken beyond breaking point. With Gabrielle Thorne accepting a mysterious job, she has now ultimately put her entire team in danger, as they become embroiled in a deadly cat-and-mouse game. Their alliances are set to be tested, as they find themselves struggling for survival against all odds, with everything on the line. Will she manage to make it through to the end, can the survive this particular ordeal, and what will happen as they find themselves at breaking point?

Another fun engaging story, this action-packed narrative makes sure to keep the intensity up for the duration of the novel. Not holding back at any single point, Kells really makes the most of the compelling premise, developing both the characters and the world. Delivering on the promise of the previous novels, it also provides plenty of surprise twists and turns of its own along the way.

Book Series In Order » Authors » India Kells

Leave a Reply