Book Notification

Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers Books

Billionaire Dragon's Nanny (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Doctor Dragon's Fake Bride (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lawyer Dragon's Surrogate (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sheriff Dragon's Secret Baby (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Professor Dragon's Virgin (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Soldier Dragon's Second Chance (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rockstar Dragon's Bride (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Firefighter Dragon's Demi-God Daughter (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scientist Dragon's Assistant (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pilot Dragon's Island Girl (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cowboy Dragon's Single Mother (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midlife Dragon's Mate (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Magician Dragon's Supernatural Fate (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bodyguard Dragon's Demon Hunter (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Playboy Dragon's Cat Lady (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quarterback Dragon's Secret Admirer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fast & Furious Dragon's Wife (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sea Pilot Dragon's Forbidden Mate (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mafia Dragon's Rejected Mate (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protector Dragon's Shattered Mate (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers Series
Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers is a paranormal series by Brittany White. This series introduces us to some shape-shifting dragons living in Texas. To their neighbors, Kellan, Liam, Quinn, and Brennan are just handsome and successful men. However, underneath their attractive physique are dragons often wanting to be set free. However, after what happened to their families, these shape-shifting dragons have to be careful and do everything possible to keep their true nature hidden. Throughout the series, you will be interacting with these men and following them in their daily lives. They will meet great women who will change their lives and make them comfortable enough to reveal their true colors.

Billionaire Dragon’s Nanny
Billionaire Dragon’s Nanny comes first in the Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers series. The book introduces Kelan and his three friends Liam, Quinn, and Brennan. At seventeen, Kellan left his home in Ireland after witches murdered his parents. Liam, Quinn, and Brennan were also lucky to escape this devastating attack on the dragon clan. Kelan and his friends settle in Texas and manage to build successful businesses and careers. Liam becomes a lawyer; Quinn is a doctor while Brennan is the local sheriff. Kellan owns a successful company and is doing well as its CEO. To say that life is good for these brothers is an understatement.

Kellan had hooked up with a human and made her pregnant. A son was born out of this relationship, and since the mother did not want anything to do with the baby, Kellan was raising Declan as a single father. Fortunately, he had the help of his brothers. As a young dragon, Declan was stronger and bigger than most boys his age. This only meant that he kept on getting in trouble at daycare after pushing other kids when playing. Kellan knows that his son is half-dragon, and that is why he is so strong. However, this is a secret he must safeguard for his and his son’s sake.

Clara is glad to escape an abusive relationship that left her drained. Her boyfriend’s family held high positions in the police force, so there was no way for her to get help. When an opportunity, arises Clara flees to Texas with nothing but the clothes on her back. Since she has no money, Clara resorts to sleeping in the park. It is in this park that she first Declan. The boy is doing a dangerous stunt, but Clara manages to convince him to come down and try something different. Thanks to her gentle nature, Declan listens, and the two become fast friends. Kelan is happy to meet a woman that his son can listen to. He had always felt that his son needed a mother figure, and Clara seems like the perfect woman for the job.

Billionaire Dragon’s Nanny welcomes us into Kelan and Clara’s life in Texas. Clara accepts a job as Declan’s nanny, and this marks the beginning of a beautiful friendship between the young boy and this beautiful woman. However, Clara is going to be more than a nanny in this family. Kelan cannot keep his mind off her, and Clara cannot wait to be in his arms. This story is well written, and the excitement, humor, and romance will draw you in from the start. The relationships between characters are great, and it is amazing how events unfold in this story. Curious to see how Kelan and Clara’s story ends? Read this captivating story for this and more.

Doctor Dragon’s Fake Bride
Doctor Dragon’s Fake Bride comes second in the Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers series. This book introduces Juliana, a twenty-five-year-old running from her family. Juliana is saddened to hear that she is to marry a man fifteen years older than her. If only the man wanted her for anything else but her virginity. Juliana knows that staying in Boston will mean staying married to a man she doesn’t love. Determined to find a better life for herself, Juliana flees to Dallas before finding her way in the small town of Cedar Lake in Texas.

Juliana lives next to a sexy doctor who fixes her hand when it is broken. Aside from his expertise, Quinn is everything Julianna wants in a man and much more. It seems this handsome stranger has feelings for her too. One sniff at Julianna and Quinn automatically knows that he has found his mate. However, will this young woman agree to date him once she realizes that he is a dragon? Is it possible that Juliana can look past her traumatic past and build a healthy relationship with Quinn? How about Juliana’s parents and the Romanian mafia keen to lay their hands on Juliana?

This is another gripping installment in this series. Imagine a shape-shifting dragon, the Romanian Mafia, and a beautiful damsel in distress wrapped up in one? The pace picks up from the first page and will have you breathless before you finish reading the first chapter. Juliana is lucky to bump into Quinn, who promises a better life than the man her father wanted her to marry. It is sweet how Quinn takes care of her wounds, protects her against the mafia, and even plans a fake wedding to keep her family at bay. The passion between these two is real, and you can only hope that they will find a solution to their problems.
Doctor Dragon’s Fake Bride is an intriguing story about a young lady running away from an arranged marriage and the man who saves her life. It is a story of love, friendship, and strangers who become family. Several `attempts will be made on Juliana’s life, but Quinn will always be there to save the day. He is a dragon, after all, so the mafia has nothing on him. However, he will be forced to reveal his identity, and there is no telling how Juliana will react when she discovers the truth. The drama, emotions, and action in this story will keep you glued, and the end will send you searching for the next installment in the series.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers

3 Responses to “Irish Dragon Shifter Brothers”

  1. Gillian Tinsley: 2 years ago

    I have also been looking for book 21 there isn’t one to be found they should correct this mistake on Kindle Amazon books you will go potty looking for it.

  2. Barbara Olson: 2 years ago

    It says 21 book series. Why can’t I find book 21 to read?

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Hi Barbara – our list of 20 books at this time is correct. Any sites that list 21 books are incorrect, as of this date.


Leave a Reply