Book Notification

Iron Orchids Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Iron Orchids Books

Ariel, Always Enough (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sophie, Almost Mine (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Katy, My Impact (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Leo, Kiss Often (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stella, Until You (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vivian, Midnight Call Girl (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ringo, Slippery Banana (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Roads Traveled (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Harley, Locked and Loaded: Suspenseful Romantic Comedy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Iron Horse Books

London, Is Falling / Stetson (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paris in Love / Slow Burn (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holland at War / Steadfast (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Iron Badges Books

Sadie, Doctor Accident (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bridget, Federal Protection (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Piper, Unlikely Outlaw (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kat, Knight Watch (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Harley, Stealing Happiness (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Iron Ladies Books

Adeline, Getting Even (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sunday, Sweet Vengeance (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Melanie, Delivering Karma (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Olivia, Striking Back (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Iron Orchids” series is a set of novels by Danielle Norman, a USA Today bestselling romance author. Before she became a fiction author, she fantasized about being a backup singer for Adele and Heidi Klum’s body double. She still fantasizes about Theo James blowing up her phone wanting to take her out. While she is quite the dreamer, in reality she is a fifty year old woman with adult kids and has beena wife for longer than her crush Theo has been on the planet. Nonetheless, she still gets a kick from riding a Harley. As for her body, she thanks gravity as well as Ben and Jerys. Nevertheless, she knows she can never be Adele’s backup singer given her proclivity for saying the F-word rather than singing. She has made a name for herself writing novels about kickass women and the men who try to tame them,

Before Danielle Norman became a bestselling author, she used to work as a veterinarian which is something that she absolutely loved. She was so convinced that that is what was her destiny until she had a second cancer diagnosis. The doctors had to remove a lot of fluid from the lymph nodes and she was sore for months afterwards so she could not work for weeks on end. She was constantly having to deal with lymphedema that there was no way she could handle a pet. Having lost her career, she decided to try her hand at fiction writing and published “Enough,” the debut novel that spawned the “Iron Orchids” series of novels in 2017. She started out writing children’s fiction but then made the switch to romance and has never looked back since. “Almost” her second novel published was inspired by her experiences as a cancer survivor. She currently lives with her husband while her three grown children and grandchildren live nearby.

The “Iron Orchids” series of novels by Danielle Norman is the story of some interesting group of friends. After they watched the “Sons of Anarchy,” the girls decided to set up a Loboutin wearing and spa loving MotorCycle Club named the “Iron Orchids.” In “Ariel, Always Enough” the debut novel of the series, Ariel had sworn off men after determining that they could never be faithful. She had gone on to get a Harley instead and loved how it made her feel. But then she met Kayson the sheriff’s deputy. “Sophie Almost Mine” the second novel of the series is the story of Sophie and Carter who had a beautiful relationship in their late teens. But Sophie had to leave to go to college and they met a decade later. She finds that the love they had is just as fiery as before. “Katy My Impact” the third novel of the “Iron Orchids” series is the story of Katy Nichols who is a single mother left homeless that is forced to live in a house under construction. She is lucky or unlucky enough to be discovered by the contractor who is so taken by her that he wants to give her and her daughter a better life.

In “Ariel Always Enough,” Ariel is certain of two things: her family’s love and that she is a biker at heart. She knows that her romantic life is a mess and she came to Orlando to put that past behind her. She had been in a very long term relationship with a psychotic man named Brandon until she realized that he was not worth trying to change. She had left the philanderer even though she still has doubts on whether she had made the right decision. One day out of the blue, she is accosted by some kidnappers at a mall parking lot only to be saved by a very hot dude. Right from the moment he set eyes on her, he knew that he was in serious trouble. She never lays her eyes on him again until three months later when she attends a service to honor police killed in the line of duty. One look at the sheriff’s deputy and the walls she had built all around her begin falling down. Kayson is never one to give up and relentlessly tears down her defenses. But her ex is also not about to let her go that easy.

“Sophie Almost Mine,” the second novel of the series is the story of Carter and Sophie. Almost ten years ago they had been separated when Sophie had to leave and Carter had been left devastated. While he was left frustrated, he had set about living his life with his new motto being that girls were nothing but dessert. He thus believed he did not need the love of a woman to feel complete. The only problem is that he never forgot about Sophia and when she comes back to town, the chemistry they had comes flooding back even stronger. Even though she informs him that she went away for some valid reasons, she is not so sure they should be together. She is afraid that she could leave and hurt him again. Moreover, she has gone through a lot of pain and would not want to go through the pain of a heartbreak again. The thing is that with love and soulmates, no matter what you do,the universe will always have something planned and it believes Sophie and Carter should be together.

“Katy, Impact” the third novel of the “Iron Orchids” series is the story of Katy Nichols, a single mother. She had gotten pregnant in high school and had been kicked out of her home by her parents when she would not have an abortion. She has been living alone with her daughter ever since then even though she struggles to make a living. Looking to find enough money to find permanent housing Katy takes her child and during the night he sneaks into a model home in a new housing project. It is not something she is proud of but she always cleans the house before she leaves. When the developer Damon Christakos finds some child drawings and a sock in one of the houses, he installs video surveillance to find out what is happening. When he sees a child and mother living in one of the houses he cannot stop listening and watching them interact. He does not intend to turn them in but instead intends to offer her a job without telling her that he knows about her secrets.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Iron Orchids

Leave a Reply