Isabella Starling Books In Order

Publication Order of Empire Sin Books

Wrath (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Envy (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fallen Dynasty Books

Devil's Captive (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil's Toy (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil's Sinner (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love & Hate Books

He Hates Me (With: )(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Hates Me Not (With: )(2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Princess After Dark Books

Collaring Cinderella (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Belle (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

His Brat (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Doll (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Muse (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy's Girl (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teach Me Daddy (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pet (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy Dearest (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peep Show (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confess (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe Kisses (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

She is a best selling author that has reached the top of the charts at places such as USA Today. She is self published and writes stories that mainly fall into the genre of romantic suspense and dark romance.

She came up with her pen name of Isabella Starling in summer in 2016. She tries to write the types of books that she herself would want to read, since she started out as a reader long before she became an author.

Isabella describes the types of books that she writes as forbidden, dirty, and dark. If you are looking for a serious romantic read that doesn’t mess around, you are in the right place when coming to this author. Her stories usually involve bad boys, the type of men that go for what they want. She’ll also include the taboo and suspense to make it a story that readers will not soon forget.

Starling is the author of several romance series as well as stand alone fictional novels.

Isabella Starling created and wrote the Empire Sin series of fictional novels. The series began in 2017 with the publication of the debut novel, Wrath. That was quickly followed by the publication of Envy.

Wrath is the first novel in the Empire Sin series by Isabella Starling. If you are searching for a unique read that’s going to be similar to 50 Shades of Grey, then check out this novel!

When it comes to the main character Evangeline, she’s the type to go at two speeds, regular and vengeance. She’s looking to bring down a man and she doesn’t care how she does it. Full of wrath, she wants him to feel it fully. She wants to get her vengeance.

As they say, bad daddies will come if you wait. Evangeline wants to do everything that she can to ruin the life of Carter Knight. She doesn’t want to fall for the guy and she doesn’t want to lose herself in this pursuit, but if that’s what happens, that’s what happens.

She sees Carter as a monster that dresses well. He may be handsome, but she’s also not going to forget the fact that he was the cause of her family being dissolved and the ruination of her own childhood. Carter purchased Evangeline and then did some truly explicit things in front of her own stepfather.

Evangeline needs to find a way out of this thing. She’s got a plan to ruin Knight’s life, but how far can it really go? Will she go through with it? Or will she find out that despite everything she might just have feelings for him too? Read this erotic novel to find out where there romance will go, or whether Evangeline has the nerve to go through with her plan after all.

Envy is the second novel in the Empire Sin series, written by Isabella Starling. The first novel was a wild ride. These books belong to the same series, but can also be read on their own.

In this story, readers get to meet the main character of Lucy for the first time. She has a sister named Charli, and for as long as she can remember, Charli had everything. Lucy always wanted to have what Charli did, but somehow growing up she was always overshadowed by her sister.

As a result, she’s always had a competitive thing with her sister, and always felt jealous of her. She thinks that Charli took what Lucy rightfully deserved. But when her sister’s gone, and she sees the chance to become her, Lucy opts to take her sister’s place. She has no idea that taking her place may mean more than she originally bargained for.

A man named Beau Wolfe was into her sister and joined the fan club like everyone always did. Lucy thinks that if she can take him then it will be part of the biggest revenge that she could pull off. She didn’t realize that she would have to contend with the type of person that Beau really is.

By taking on Charli’s life, she’s going to have to deal with the monster that Beau is. He may be a billionaire, but he also has plenty of flaws and a dark side too. He has scars from the past and a sadistic streak a mile wide. He’s also obsessive in many ways. Little does Lucy know that this guy won’t stop until he’s got her wrapped around his finger.

Can Lucy withstand dealing with Beau? Will she fall for him or come to hate him? Read this darkly romantic story to find out!


Book Series In Order » Authors » Isabella Starling