Book Notification

Isoellen Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Apocalypse Keys Books

Claiming Starlight (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of An Orki War Bride Tale Books

Finding Her Luck (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding Her Heart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The 12 Sectors Books

Choosing Her Alpha (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Broken Alpha (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her True Alpha (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Games Of The Underworld Books

Marked with Humanity (By: Michelle Miller) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marked for Redemption (By: JadeRoyal) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marked for Sin (By: Skylar Evans) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marked by Him (By: Delaney Foster) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marked with Suspicion (By: Michelle Miller) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Marked By Fate (With: S.D.Sun) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Auctioned: An Omegaverse Anthology(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Monsters After Dark: A Beastly Paranormal Romance Anthology(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Isoellen is a paranormal romance novelist that loves to think of herself as an aging and average child care worker who loves coffee too much. She embarked on her writing career when she was just eight years old and wrote a romance story.

Even as an eight year old, she knew that a rogue rebel was a better mate than a youth embarking on a hero’s journey. Isoellen has made a name for herself writing sensual and violent worlds in which many of her protagonists find romance with intimacy and beauty in decay.

Growing up, she always loved writing and wrote and still writes a lot of poetry to tell her personal story and express her emotions. Her poetry just like her writing often contains various levels of not safe for work and adult only aspects.

Some of her literary themes when it comes to her poetry have often been considered to fit in the BDSM genre.

She currently makes her home in the Northwest, from where she writes her happily ever after novels.

“Choosing Her Alpha” by Osiellen is a thrilling story set in a world in which Omegas are valued and rare. They are protected by the law but the alphas always find a way to abuse them.

Sasha is the rightful heir of her father’s wealth and decides to take an Alpha for herself. However, Maura, her mother and Merrick, her husband have other plans for her.

Maura is a nasty piece of work even though Merrick is arguably worse. He plans on forcing himself onto Sasha when her mother dies so that he can take over her inheritance.

To avoid such an outcome, Sasha acts by finding a strong man in the misogynistic Alpha dominated society. If she can find a better and stronger alpha to mate with Merrick would not have a chance to further his plans.

She goes with Constatine Kane who has been Merrick’s rival for years. But she does not know much about him even though she believes he could be convinced to get revenge against his rival.

Moreover, there are benefits to being married to a rare Omega Breeder.

Osiellen’s novel “Her Broken Alpha” is another novel set in the dystopian world of “Her Chosen Alpha,” the first novel in the series.

The lead in the novel is a clam and quiet girl that is known for being very agreeable and easy to placate. However, she decides to marry Darre who is Kane’s brother who happens to be the madman of Sector 2. He had a mate chosen for him by his father but had rebelled as he wanted to get married to someone of his choosing.

Darre is a deformed and scarred man but it is his imperfections that give him his allure. When Naya gets mated to him she discovers that he could not be any more different to the man she was to marry. She is violent despite her demureness and fights for him and with him.

Darre is a feral and angry broken beast that never wanted to ever take in a mate. But he now finds himself protective and affectionate with Naya and he does not understand what happened to him.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Isoellen

Leave a Reply