Book Notification

Ivy Layne Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Alpha Billionaire Club Books

The Wedding Rescue (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Courtship Maneuver (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Temptation Trap / The Temptation (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Hearts of Sawyers Bend Books

Publication Order of Scandals of the Bad Boy Billionaires Books

The Billionaire's Secret Heart (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Secret Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Pet (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Promise (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rebel Billionaire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Secret Kiss (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Angel (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Engaging the Billionaire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Compromising the Billionaire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Counterfeit Billionaire (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Untangled Books

Ivy Layne is a bestselling romance fiction author from North Carolina. She has in interviews said that for the longest time, she had her nose stuck in a book. When she was in her early teenage years, she stumbled upon her first romance fiction novel and she was hooked from that time on.

In college, she pretended to be attentive to the lectures her creative writing professors taught. Throughout her college years, all she dreamed of was one day penning steamy romances rather than literary fiction, which her professors pushed for all their students.
Layne published “The Wedding Rescue,” her debut novel and the first of the “Alpha Billionaire Club” series of novels in 2015. Initially, she penned her first three novels under the Alexa Wilder pseudonym before she reverted to her real name.
These novels have all been republished under Ivy Layne since they are loosely related to the “Sinclair Security” and the “Winters” family series of novels. Most of Layne’s novels have so far been standalone contemporary romances but they can still be read in publication order.

These days Ivy Layne can be found neck-deep writing sexy and smart women who fall in love with protective strong and handsome alpha heroes. She is married to a man she considers her very own alpha hero, who usually helps her with the editing and proofreading of her novels.
He currently makes her home in the North Carolina mountains alongside her husband and two children. When she is not writing her novels, she can usually be found spending time with her family or drinking chocolate and coffee, sometimes both at the same time.
She sometimes provides her reader with exclusive giveaways and content through her newsletter. She is also very active on social media and has several profiles on the likes of Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, where she interacts with her readers and fans.

“The Billionaire’s Secret Heart” by Ivy Layne introduces Josephine that finds herself on a date from Hell.
Her date had come riding a bicycle and insisted on splitting the check before embarrassing her with a crappy tip to the waitress. He also makes some colorless and off-handed comments about what she should eat and then proceed to take her to a nightclub where he tries to feel her up.

While she was sitting at a couch in the noisy nightclub and pretending her date did not exist, Holden, a handsome man notices her and come to rescue her. It was all she could dream of as the man takes her home where she spends the night.
However, when Holden wakes up the next morning Jo is gone and he does not know how to contact her. She is different from other one-night stands he had and he badly wanted to spend some time with her.

Jo thought he was just another guy but it turns out that he is a well-connected billionaire who will use all his resources to find her. She had gone up nicely dressed to her blind date but in real life, she is a geeky girl who loves to wear hoodies and jeans to graduate school.

When Holden finally finds her she is surprised and then shocked to learn who he is. But it seems there are some malevolent forces against their relationship determined not to let them have a happily ever after.

Ivy Layne’s novel “The Billionaire’s Secret Love,” tells the story of Emily Winslow that has had agoraphobia from when she was 9. Recently, she has been trying to deal with it by facing her fears head-on and through therapy.

She works coding games and is also an avid gamer but her anxiety and agoraphobia mean things do not start every well when she meets Tate Winters. He has a reputation as a player who often changes his women just like one would change their clothes.
Since he is used to all manner of women throwing themselves at him, Tate cannot believe that Emily has rejected his advances. Moreover, he is a respected member of the Winters Gaming Corporation and is the creator of two amazing games.

In fact, he has been involved in the development of a new innovative engine and his team has made advances in cutting-edge gaming technologies that are sure to set their gaming world on fire.

He needs to find a way to get through to Emily and convince her that he wants more from her than he wanted from his other women. Will he be able to convince her that what he is feeling is real and not just lust?
It is a charming romance fiction work with a unique story line and strong characters.

“The Billionaire’s Pet” by Ivy Layne tells a story of some great chemistry between Abigail and Jacob.

Abigail had gone to the sexy billionaire Jacob seeking help when her father-in-law told her that he intended to make her pay his debt by some nefarious scheme. She had taken the debt since she needed to pay for her ailing mother’s medical bills.
Abigail had known Jacob for several years and found him very handsome. However, she had never acted on their attraction since she had been married for several years. But now her husband is dead and she needs to take care of her medical needs. She had to do what she must and goes to her criminal father-in-law asking for some money.

Jacob helps Abigail with the money she needs for her mother but only if she agrees. She had accepted his condition as she thinks it is only meaningless sex. But as these things tend to go, she soon discovers that she is falling for Jacob and she cannot help herself.
She had tried her best to protect her heart but it seems to be a futile attempt. What she does not realize is that Jacob too had been trying to protect his heart but had fallen for her too. He had always loved Abigail but now he thinks he may be falling for her too hard.
Full of suspense and angst it makes for an interesting twisty story with a lot of heat.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Ivy Layne

Leave a Reply