Book Notification

Ivy Nelson Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Christmas at Club Solitaire Books

Coming Home (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Past and Present (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
New Tradition (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Find The Way (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever Treasured (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Club Exposure Books

Publication Order of Club Solitaire Collections Books

Club Solitaire: Volume One (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Club Solitaire: Volume Two (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Club Solitaire: Volume Three (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of D.C. Power Games Books

Power Desired (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Power Reclaimed (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Power Relinquished (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Diamond Doms Books

Publication Order of No Limit Books

Publication Order of Sin City Suits Books

Publication Order of Solitaire Mansion Books

Solitaire Mansion: Book 1 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Solitaire Mansion: Book 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Solitaire Mansion: Book 3 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Solitaire Mansion: Book 4 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Solitaire Mansion: Book 5 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

About Ivy Nelson

Ivy Nelson is a talented American writer specializing in romantic suspense novels. She excels in creating intricate characters and memorable protagonists, making her stories incredibly captivating to readers. Known for her ability to craft engaging narratives, Ivy Nelson has a gift for weaving compelling tales that keep readers hooked from beginning to end.

A star in the world of contemporary romance, Ivy Nelson is a hopeful romantic with a passion for storytelling. Her novels are filled with steamy and sensual elements that appeal to readers seeking a mix of romance and suspense. With her knack for developing kinky alpha heroes and sassy heroines, Ivy Nelson’s stories bring a refreshing and entertaining twist to the romance genre.

Readers are drawn to Ivy Nelson’s work for its ability to transport them into a world of love, passion, and excitement. Her writing style is both engaging and immersive, leaving readers eagerly turning pages to uncover the twists and turns of her compelling stories. Ivy Nelson’s talent for creating dynamic characters and crafting entertaining narratives sets her apart as a standout author in the realm of romantic suspense.

Early and Personal Life

Growing up, Ivy Nelson discovered her love for reading and writing after delving into her first steamy romance novel at the age of fourteen, a genre that quickly became her favorite. Inspired by Sylvia Day’s captivating writing style, Ivy knew she wanted to pursue a career as an author and craft her own engaging stories.

Currently residing in Las Vegas with her husband and young son, Ivy Nelson has found a supportive environment to nurture her passion for writing. When not immersed in creating tantalizing narratives, she enjoys connecting with her readers over shared interests, whether through chatting about books or sharing a glass of wine in the lively Ivy’s Diamond Divas reader group on Facebook.

Through the years, Ivy Nelson has honed her craft as a romance author, drawing inspiration from her life experiences and the diverse characters she encounters. Her journey as a writer has been marked by growth and dedication, as she continues to captivate readers with her dynamic storytelling and relatable characters, solidifying her place as a successful American romantic suspense author.

Writing Career

Ivy Nelson has established an impressive writing career, delivering an array of captivating series, novels, collections, and omnibus editions. Her series include ‘D.C. Power Games,’ ‘Diamond Doms,’ ‘Christmas at Club Solitaire,’ ‘No Limit,’ ‘Club Exposure,’ ‘Sin City Suits,’ and ‘Solitaire Mansion,’ each featuring a compelling lineup of books that have resonated with readers since 2018.

In addition to her series, Ivy Nelson has penned standalone novels like ‘Find The Way’ and contributed to collaborative collections such as ‘Steamy’ and ‘Bad Boys of Summer.’ Her various literary contributions demonstrate her versatility as an author, showcasing her ability to craft engaging stories across different genres and formats.

With a growing body of work that continues to expand, Ivy Nelson’s writing career remains vibrant and promising, offering readers a diverse range of stories to enjoy for years to come.


Ivy Nelson’s romance novel ‘Pressure’ was published on July 14, 2020, on the Kindle platform. As the fourth installment in the ‘Diamond Doms’ series, ‘Pressure’ offers readers another engaging romance within the same fictional world created by the author.

Lance Moss, a tech billionaire, faces a cyber security breach threatening Club Solitaire’s closure and seeks help, only to encounter his ex Marissa Sullivan. Despite their rocky history, Marissa joins the team, sparking old feelings amidst their intense attraction.

As they navigate the challenges to save the club, they must confront their past and decide if pursuing their desires is worth the risk of heartache or separation after the mission is completed.

Ivy Nelson delivers an engaging romantic tale within the thrilling world of cyber security and past connections, making it worth the read for any and all romance enthusiasts.


Ivy Nelson’s romance novel ‘Masked’ was published on March 17, 2023, on the Kindle platform. Serving as the fifth installment in the ‘Club Exposure’ series, ‘Masked’ transports readers into a romantic journey once more set within the same realm created by the author.

Reva Calhoun and Noah Jasper’s paths crossed under tragic circumstances five years ago, as Reva was dating Noah’s son who later ended their relationship abruptly. Struggling with a breakup and eviction, Reva seeks solace from Noah, unaware of his own need for assistance.

Their unconventional bond raises questions of whether their relationship will lead to the healing they both seek.

Ivy Nelson once again successfully blends tragedy and hope in a captivating romance set within the ‘Club Exposure’ world, promising a compelling journey for readers to immerse themselves in.

High Stakes

The romance novel ‘High Stakes’ was released on September 22, 2023, exclusively on the Kindle platform. As the third installment in Ivy Nelson’s ‘Sin City Suits’ series, ‘High Stakes’ offers readers another romantic tale set within the familiar world crafted by the author.

Bellamy Harper finds herself in a perilous situation at her wedding, where an unexpected turn of events leads to chaos and danger. As she grapples with the realization that the two men in her life must join forces to protect her, they embark on a journey from London to Las Vegas in a bid for safety and redemption

In this high-stakes scenario, Bellamy’s faith and trust in her loved ones are put to the ultimate test, culminating in a thrilling narrative of survival and sacrifice.

New Tradition

‘New Tradition’ was published by Ivy Nelson on December 17, 2020, exclusively through the Kindle platform. Serving as the third installment in the ‘Christmas at Club Solitaire’ series, ‘New Tradition’ invites readers to delve into another romantic tale, this time set within the Christmas themed world established by the author.

Erin Green and Samuel Carter plan to enjoy their first Christmas together but clash over holiday celebration traditions. Despite their differences, they find common ground in attending Club Solitaire’s annual Christmas party.

Stranded due to inclement weather, the couple must navigate creating new traditions, strengthening their bond in the process.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Ivy Nelson

Leave a Reply