Book Notification

J.A. Low Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bratva Jewels Books

Publication Order of Dirty Texas Rockstars Books

Suddenly Dirty (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suddenly Together (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suddenly Bound (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suddenly Trouble (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Suddenly Broken (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hartford Brothers Books

Tempting the Billionaire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Playing the Player (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seducing the Doctor (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of International Bad Boys Books

The Sexy Stranger (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Arrogant Artist (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hotshot Chef (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Paradise Club Books

Paradise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lost in Paradise (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Found in Paradise (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Craving Paradise (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Playboys of New York Books

Publication Order of Twisted Royals Books

Three's A Crown (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

J.A. Low
JA Low lives in outback Australia. When she isn’t busy admiring hot cowboys and writing steamy scenes, she is tending to her two sons and her husband, and dreaming up the next epic romance.

She has two Jack Russells, four chickens that don’t love cuddles no matter how much she tries and makes them. She’s also got about a million and one bees.

JA loves reality television, especially anything to do with the Real Housewives. She is obsessed with recipe books, even though she never uses them. She loves American modern farmhouse homes and one day she’ll build one. Give her a shot of tequila and she’s your girl.

“Sapphire” is the first novel in the “Bratva Jewels” series and was released in the year 2019. An unconventional love gets tested to its limits.

Mateo’s used to being in the spotlight, and craves it in everything that he does, except when it comes to his love life, which is firmly in the closet.

Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, and wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family that now reject him for his love choices.

However Mateo’s and Tomas’ carefully constructed lives get turned inside out when they find a battered and beautiful woman on their doorstep. This woman with the sapphire eyes doesn’t have any memory of who she is or even how she got there. She does not know anything about the Bratva Jewels (which are the Russian mafia’s most desired escorts) or how their story intersects with hers.

Can Mateo and Tomas help her remember everything before the guys that are after her find her first?

“Off Limits” is the first novel in the “Playboys of New York” series and was released in the year 2019. Chloe Jones is attempting to put the scandal of leaving her Super Bowl legend fiance at the altar behind her. No better way to escape than to transform her island honeymoon into a much-needed vacation with her girls. What she never expected was that she’d meet a hot stranger. Don’t they say to get over someone that you need to get under somebody else?

Chloe is ready for a new start, shame that her vengeful ex has been making it tough for her. That is until she lands her dream job. What she didn’t expect was that she’d come face to face with the hot stranger from her island escape. Noah Stone. Her new boss and the biggest playboy in New York.

She can be professional even if all she is able to think about are those lips. And the way that he fills out his suit pants. He is fully off limits, and she has signed the paperwork that says exactly that.

“Tempting the Billionaire” is the first novel in the “Hartford Brothers” series and was released in the year 2021. He is her brother’s best friend and all she’s ever wanted is a taste. For Audrey Davenport’s eighteenth birthday she wished for a birthday kiss from Stirling Hartford, her older brother’s best friend. Unfortunately, the guy only ever saw her as his friend’s annoying younger sister. Stirling broke her heart that night, whether he realized it or not. Years later and her heart gets broken again, and there’s nobody else to go to except for him.

Audrey is his best friend’s little sister, and he wishes things were different. Stirling doesn’t care just how tempting Audrey is, she is still his overprotective best friend’s sister. He promised the guy years ago he’d never cross the line with her. It was rather easy to make such a promise then while they were teens, however now that she is all grown up, Stirling’s finding it difficult to understand why he’d ever agree to such a thing. Particularly after the night that she crawls right into his bed, and tempts him.

“Playing the Player” is the second novel in the “Hartford Brothers” series and was released in the year 2021. He is her brother’s best friend and her dirty little secret. Remington Hartford was Nell Garcia’s first love until he went and broke her heart. Then he turned into the world’s largest playboy, and that should really be a turn-off, however…

No matter how much she tries staying away from him, he just continues to pull her back with his green eyes, dirty words, and strong hands. Nell needs to keep her heart safe because she just cannot let him break it again. Maybe she needs to begin playing by some new rules.

Nell is her best friend’s sister and the only woman that he’s ever wanted. Remington’s known Nell his entire life. Then one summer, he became her roommate, and things between them both changed. Nell became his first love, then he screwed everything up. Nell is the one woman that he’s not been able to get over all these years.

However like moths to a flame, they are unable to keep their hands off one another. And no matter how many nights she winds up in his bed. No matter how many times Remington makes Nell scream, he’ll just never be the one for her. Because he’s the wrong brother.

“Seducing the Doctor” is the third novel in the “Hartford Brothers” series and was released in the year 2022. He was not supposed to be forever. Just one night of passion with Miles Hartford was all that it took to turn her world upside down and change it all forever. He was supposed to be nothing more than just a good time and a great memory. Except now, those two pink lines are saying otherwise.

She was not who he thought she was. That night she lied to him. She pretended she was actually somebody else. Thing is, he cannot get her out of his head. He knows that it is wrong, and he knows that he really shouldn’t. He is much too old for her, however now that he knows the truth, all he’s able to think about is rewriting that whole night. Until she goes and turns his life upside down.

Book Series In Order » Authors » J.A. Low

Leave a Reply