Book Notification

Jack Hunt Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Powerless World Books

Escape the Breakdown (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Survive the Lawless (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Defend the Homestead (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Outlive the Darkness (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Evade the Ruthless (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of After it Turns Dark Books

When The World Turns Dark (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
When Humanity Ends (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
When Hope is Lost (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
When Blood Lies (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
When Survivors Rise (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Against All Odds Books

Publication Order of The Agora Virus Books

Publication Order of The Amygdala Syndrome Books

Publication Order of The Armada Books

Publication Order of Camp Zero Books

State of Panic (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
State of Shock (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
State of Decay (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Cyber Apocalypse Books

As Our World Ends (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
As Our World Falls (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
As Our World Burns (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of EMP Survival Books

Publication Order of From Novice to Pro Gamer Books

Fae Farm Guide (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Great Dying Books

Publication Order of Haze Books

Publication Order of High Peaks Mystery Thriller Books

In Cold Blood (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vanish From Sight (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Final Hours (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Smart Killer (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Catcher (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lone Survivor Books

All That Remains (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
All That Survives (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
All That Escapes (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
All That Rises (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Outlaws of the Midwest Books

Publication Order of The Renegades Books

Publication Order of Ring of Fire Books

Those Who Survive (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Those Who Fall (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Those Who Defend (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Survival Rules Books

Rules of Survival (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rules of Conflict (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rules of Darkness (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rules of Engagement (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of War Buds Books

Publication Order of The Wild Ones Books

The Wild Ones (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wild Ones: Book 2 (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Under the Ground (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jack Hunt is an international bestselling author who has published more than seventy thriller fiction works. His works have topped the bestseller list in multiple science fiction, thriller, crime, and mystery fiction genres on Amazon. Hunt has at some point been named a Kindle Unlimited All-Star.

He published “The Renegades,” his first-ever fiction work in 2015 and this would spawn “The Renegades” series of novels. Over the years he has become best known for penning novels about survival.

In a world in which EMP survival novels have become very popular, it has become particularly difficult to separate the good stories from the terrible ones. The good thing is that Jack Hunt is one of the authors who provides a reliable and steady voice in the realm.
In addition to his long-form fiction works he also published a novella titled “Under the Ground” in 2013.

Jack Hunt currently makes his home on the North American East Coast, where he lives with his wife and two children. He sometimes loves to interact with his fans and readers through the newsletter on his website.

Subscribers to his newsletter will usually get access to information on special offers, future releases, giveaways, and bonus content. Jack can sometimes be found on his social media pages particularly Facebook, where he often answers questions from his fans.

Jack Hunt’s novel “All That Remains” opens to a world on the brink of chaos which triggers a journey of survival.

The lead in the novel is a skillful ferry pilot named Landon Gray who is in charge of delivering planes to customers. He has been asked to deliver one plane to Alabama before breaking for Christmas when an EMP causes him to crash in the North Carolina mountains full of snow.
Thankfully, he is rescued by Beth Sullivan who says that she has been living off the grid for years. She brings him to a remote cabin where he can recover while they wait for her father to come back from a trip to town. When the man fails to return, it causes much worry for Beth even as Landon hates that he is too far from home.

They soon discover that the country has suffered a massive EMP attack and that their suffering has just started. These two now need to learn to trust each other if they are to survive the dangers of a world without electricity and extreme weather conditions.
It is an engaging thriller that will have you hooked right from the first page with its intense plotlines, storyline pivots, intrigue, character development, and suspense.

“All That Survives” by Jack Hunt is a fascinating work of fiction and the second of the “Lone Survivor” series of novels. Four months earlier, there had been an EMP that had crippled the country as it had brought down the power grid.

Landon Gray the ferry pilot and Beth Bluebird Sullivan who is an off-grid teenager are all alone on a mountain in North Carolina doing their best to survive. These two escaped death by a whisker but are not yet safe as they are all alone in the remote mountains.
With no transportation, no power, no phones, no internet, and more than a thousand miles from Castine Maine his home, they head off on a dangerous journey as they take the Appalachian Trail. But it is not long before the chaos brings them into the sights of the worst of society and they will have to fight hard if they are to survive.

Similar to the debut novel of the series, this is a work that will keep you enthralled from the first page to the last. It is a novel that hooks you in as you get invested in the individual stories and the characters, even as the complex layers are unrolled reading through the pages of the novel.

Jack Hunt’s novel “All That Escapes” is the third novel of the Lone Survivor survivalist series of novels. The fight to survive by Beth Sullivan and Landon Gray continues in this outing and is just as vicious if not more vicious as compared to the first two in the series.
The two protagonists have spent about a month and a half on the Appalachian Trail and believe that they have seen and experienced the worst of society. With miles to go, trouble at every turn, and a mysterious stranger having joined them, things look like they will be getting even more terrifying.

Back in Castine Maine, things are getting even tougher with each passing day as martial law has become the law of the land and everyone’s loyalty is tested. When Max disappears and comes back with a tale of a group willing to help, Deputy Daniel has to make some hard decisions.
The novel comes with well-thought-out characters and plots and at its core makes you pray hard that you never have to go through such tough times.

It shows that human beings can be more like animals under the right circumstances even though it also shows that sometimes there are people who are good and resilient, even if they may exhibit some frailty.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jack Hunt

Leave a Reply