Book Notification

Jaimie Roberts Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deviant Books

Publication Order of Her Guardians Books

Her Guardians (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Guardians Lost (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sicilian Mafia Books

Luca (You Will Be Mine) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Luca (Because You're Mine) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Siren Books

Publication Order of Take Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jaimie Roberts
Author Jaimie Roberts was born in London, however in 2001, moved to Gibraltar. She is married with two kids, and in her spare time, she writes.

In June of 2013, she published “Take A Breath” (her first book), with her second being published that November. With the reviews, she took the time out to read and learned how to become a better writer. She gets a tremendous amount of enjoyment from writing, and even more so from the feedback she gets.

Jaimie’s favorite part of being a writer is getting to use people she doesn’t like in real life and have them get killed off in her books.

“Deviant” is the first novel in the “Deviant” series and was released in 2014. Most fairy tales conclude with a happily ever after. This isn’t a fairy tale. He’s not her Prince Charming set to whisk her off into the sunset. This is a tale about desire, lust, betrayal and, ultimately, revenge. And revenge can just lead to one thing.

Dean was Tyler’s stranger, her visitor and shadow in the corner of her room. He watched and stalked her, knew all there was to know about her. However all she could do was just sit and wait. Tyler waited for him to come visit her each night. Dean was becoming her craving, obsession, and addiction. He knew every single inch of Tyler, however Tyler knew nothing of Dean. He refers to himself as Lotus and, even though it sounds pretty crazy, she believes she could be falling in love.

Dean wanted to take her, dominate her, possess her, and then ruin her. He wanted to consume, ravish, and please her until he just could not take much more of her.

She’ll want him to kiss her, and hold her the entire night through in order to feel some kind of connection with him. Dean would make it so that she would seek him out in the dark. The one which satisfies her ultimate fantasy. A stranger sneaking into her room. Somebody that gives her the ultimate pleasure, yet also seeks to give her ultimate pain. Pain she’s never had to endure before. Pain which is going to eat away at her until there’s nothing left.

Tyler was Dean’s nemesis, while Dean was her lotus. And payback was a major bitch.

“Her Guardians” is the first novel in the “Her Guardians” series and was released in 2014. Cassie Johnson’s got a very unique gift. She’s able to see the past, present, and future of people when she touches their hands. It’s a gift that she’s had to deal with her entire life, and she’s seen some things that she wished she hadn’t. Since Cassie already knows what her dates are feeling and thinking, what they have don in the past, what their near future holds, it makes relationships tough to come by. It’s something which would put anybody off.

She does like somebody though, quite a lot. Michael’s his name, and he works as a police officer at the station where she works. Only problem? Michael does even bat an eyelid at her. In fact, she’d go so far as saying that the man hates her.

But when Stephen, a new officer, joins their ranks and appears to sweep her off of her feet, it all changes. For some reason, she can’t read the guy, and he soon becomes a mystery needing to be solved. Michael, though, doesn’t like this one bit and, before long, jealousy rears its rather ugly head, leaving Cassie both frustrated and confused.

Later on, she learns quite a nasty secret, which results in a stunning revelation regarding Stephen and Michael. Cassie quickly realizes that there’re things beyond her own world, and even beyond her own imagination. Michael’s her savior, protector, and guardian. However can he possibly keep her safe? Can Cassie control her growing feelings not just for Michael, but also Stephen? Can she make a decision? And is her decision result in the happily ever after she so desperately desires?

“Siren” is the first novel in the “Siren” series and was released in 2016. Scarlet is not a good person. To be honest, she is a real bitch. If the chance arises, she’ll take your husband, give him the absolute best sex he’s ever had, and laugh behind your back once she has finished with him. She does not put on graces and airs. Scarlet will just take what she wants whenever she wants it.

She is the abused that has become the abuser. She lives for power because every bit of power was once stripped from her for years. Now that she has it back, she feeds off it like it is her primary sustenance, and she does not care one bit who she hurts in the process.

Every woman hates Scarlet, but ya know what? She doesn’t give a shit. You won’t like Scarlet, but she is not here to be liked. Want to know Scarlet’s story? She will not keep you from observing. Just know that once Scarlet’s finished with you, no shower (no matter how scalding) is going to ever get her out from under your skin.

Love does not live in the pages of this novel. Just twisted, dark, and sick obsessions thrive here.

“Tailspin” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2017. Devon Jackson is an arrogant and smug prick. He is also the CEO at Worldwide Airways, and Andi Bellingham is the lucky one that lands a job as his PA, which is one job that she learns to regret accepting. Andi does everything for the guy, from picking up condoms for him each Friday afternoon to organizing his appointments.

Why does she even put up with it? Because, despite all of it, she is obsessed with the guy and has been since the age of fifteen. Devon treats her like shit, but she continues to come back for more. To him, she is untouchable, and not just to him, but every other guy on the planet too.

The fact that Devon is her brother’s best friend has seen to this. They’re each possessive jerks. And Andi puts up with it, just for a while. Once she puts her foot down, the dynamic changes. And it’s at that point that she find out how he truly feels.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jaimie Roberts

Leave a Reply