Book Notification

Jaine Diamond Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DEEP Books

Publication Order of Dirty Books

Dirty Like Me (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Like Us (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Like Brody (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Dirty Wedding Night (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Like Seth (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Like Dylan (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Like Jude (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dirty Like Zane (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Players Books

Publication Order of Vancity Villains Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wicked Angel (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Irresistible Rogue (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jaine Diamond is a renowned author of romance, contemporary, and erotica novels. She hails from Canada and has a great fondness for writing love stories that involve badass and well-built men having massive hearts, and complex and strong women. Jaine gained huge success with her first book series called Deep. This book consists of only two books and features erotic romance stories revolving around military men. Her second book series called Dirty is much more popular than her first one. It features contemporary romance novels involving rock stars. Jaine says that she was inspired to write romance stories by her love for Battlestar Galactica. A few of her earlier literary works also motivated her to set herself on the path of success.

Jaine has created a unique world in her erotic debut book, Deep. In this book, she has paired a rule-breaking military officer and an obedient cadet. They are stationed at a distant space station, where they get steeped into rumors of a passionate love affair. When Jaine saw that her story has found a great liking among the younger readers, she continued to depict stories in her future novels. Over the years, Jaine has achieved a lot of success. Her success can be evidently seen and understood from the large fan base that she has managed to develop in very less time. Author Jaine likes to give the credit of her success to her dedicated fans, who have always supported her work and motivated her to keep writing exciting romance stories. As of today, Jaine resides in Vancouver, Canada. She is happily married and lives with her loving husband and one beautiful daughter. Usually, Jaine spends all her time putting her thoughts on paper and editing her stories. During her spare times, she likes to relax with her family, read books, and drink tea as much as she can.

The Dirty series written by author Jaine Diamond is comprised of a total of 6 novels and 2 novellas released between 2016 and 2018. It features a different set of main characters in every book. Author Jaine has set all the stories primarily in Las Vegas and has depicted the male protagonists as heavily built, handsome, and famous men. Even the female leads are shown as strong and complex women, who look like they will go to any extent in obtaining what is rightfully theirs. Some of the exciting characters seen in the books of this series include Maggie Omura, Zane Traynor, Katie Bloom, Jesse Mayes, Brody Mason, Jude Grayson, Elle Delacroix, Jessa Mayes, Roni Webber, Seth Brothers, Amber Malone, Dylan Cope, Ashley Player, etc.

The male characters are shown as the members of a rock band named Dirty, which also gives the series its unique name. Along with the band members, the stories also revolve around the men & women who like them and love their work. Jaine has written the novels of this romance series in the form of standalone stories. However, they are also interconnected in some ways. So, she suggests the readers read the books in the order of their release for better understanding and entertainment. Each of the novels has a HEA, while the novellas do not have a HEA. They serve as essential parts of the overall sequence. Jaine has mentioned several storylines that develop as the series progresses further. So, it is a recommendation that the novels be read in order, but not a compulsion. The readers can enjoy every book as a separate standalone novel as well.

The debut book of the Dirty series is entitled ‘Dirty Like Me’. It was released by the DreamWarp Books in 2016. This novel features Jesse Mayes and Katie Bloom in primary roles. The story opens by introducing Katie Bloom as a struggling barista. She seems to have no idea about Jesse Mayes until she gets a chance to play the role of a sex kitten in Jesse’s new hot music video. Soon after, Katie finds herself in Jesse’s bed and discovers his reputation as a love maker and heartbreaker. Katie had never imagined herself getting filmed while making out with a total stranger over her broken heart. But, the touch of Jesse causes sparks to fly inside her body.

Even though the sex is only for the purpose of the music video and nothing serious, Katie feels definite chemistry between them. Things head in the positive direction for Katie and Jesse when the steamy music video tops the charts. Later, Jesse gives Katie an offer to play the role of his girlfriend for 6 weeks, which will help him promote the new album. Katie seems more than happy to accept the offer as it would allow her to be close to him for the whole six weeks. However, she doesn’t appreciate the fact that all the hot make-out sessions she has with Jesse Mayes is only for the publicity of the album. She wants Jesse to realize her love for him and love her with equal passion. It doesn’t much time for Jesse to realize that Katie is too much into him. He too indulges, like a passionate lover and they continue with their steamy affair, this time not for the camera.

The next romance book added in the series is known as ‘Dirty Like Brody’. It was released in 2017 by DreamWrap Books. Jaine has mentioned the central characters in this novel as Jessa Mayes and Brody Mason. Initially, it is shown that Brody Mason has been associated with the rock bank Dirty for a long time as its manager. The position helped him interact with many beautiful women and have steamy affairs with them. But, Brody never indulged with anyone seriously. Jessa Mayes is the one he desperately wants to make out with and she is also the one Brody has never had as she broke his heart before he could take her to his bed.

Jessa Mayes is an elusive and beautiful woman. She appears to have everything in life, money, talent, a glamorous life, etc. But, she carries a secret as a burden on her heart. Around 6 years ago, she could have achieved her dream of becoming a songwriter during her association with Dirty, but she ran away without informing anyone. Things had started to become serious between her and Brody Mason and Jessa thought it would come in her way of success. So, she chose to leave aside her dream and the man she loved from the bottom of her heart. Jessa had sworn she would never return home, but fears that she will have to break that promise due to the upcoming wedding of her brother Jesse. Being the bridesmaid is going to be a costly affair for her because she would have to face the man she left behind without an explanation. Jessa knows it is not going to be easy for as she still carries feelings for Brody in her heart.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jaine Diamond

One Response to “Jaine Diamond”

  1. Maureen Shea: 2 years ago

    Please, please tell me Ashley & Danica are going to find a happy triad/poly relationship with Matt and you’re going to write about it! It could be do hot and also lovely.


Leave a Reply