Book Notification

Jamie Fredric Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Grant Stevens Books

Warning Order (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mission Critical (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
In the Mouth of the Wolf (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sacrifice of One (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Last Op (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shanghai Mission (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Code Name Antares (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Operation Gold Eagle (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Silent Vengeance (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bratva Heist (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Operation Eagle Strike (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Punishment Due (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Triple Risk (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Operation Gray Wolf (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Push To Target (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Russia Sanction (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ominous Intent (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perilous Agenda (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Toxic Revenge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Night of Carnage (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Race To Target (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jamie Fredric is an American author of fiction.

His books are primarily set in the military thriller genre. He is the author of the Grant Stevens series and anyone who is a fan of military thriller inspired novels like Jack Reacher or other series will want to check out the many books in this series! There are fourteen and once you read the first you’ll want to go and get every single one that comes after it.

. The debut novel in this series is titled Mission Critical and it was released in 2010 using CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. The series starts off with the main character of Commander Grant Stevens, who is a Navy SEAL and intelligence officer in the military.

Mission Critical is the first book in the critically acclaimed Grant Stevens series. If you have served in the military, currently serving in the military, are interested in history or the military, or just love reading action-adventure thriller novels, you will enjoy the debut in this literary series.

The series is set all the way back in the past, in the middle of the complicated and tense Cold War. Readers are introduced to Commander Grant Stevens. He is a Navy SEAL and an intelligence officer that ends up being assigned to a different division. At the height of the Cold War, Stevens is put onto a black ops division for the Naval Investigative Service.

The division heads waste no time in giving him a mission. There is a newly arrived sophisticated destroyer in the American arsenal called the U.S.S. Bronson. It is Commander Stevens’ job to make sure that the arsenal is not hijacked as it is a valuable and very expensive part of their weaponry. Not only is this his task, but he’s given the permission to work on this mission with Senior Chief Joe Adler, an old friend.

Together Joe Adler and Grant Stevens must do all that they can to not only go up against Russian commandos but go on the hunt for a Russian mole. The spy could be a double agent that goes right into the center of the U.S. Navy, and flushing out the mole is critical. Along the way, the two may come across the path of an old enemy from the K.G.B. and ultimately must try everything that they can in order to protect the U.S.S. Bronson from attacks from the outside.

What is going to happen? You’ve got to pick up Mission Critical, the first book in the exciting Grant Stevens series by Jamie Fredric to find out! Go check it out online and see all of the action and adventure for yourself.

Warning Order is the second book in Jamie Fredric’s dynamic and gripping military thriller series featuring Grant Stevens! This series has taken the action community of readers by storm and you can always count on a riveting plot when it comes to Jamie Fredric as he brings us along on a historically and military-inspired adventure that could only come from his mind.

Grant Stevens is a Navy Seal and Captain. He isn’t always so official as he doesn’t always follow the parameters of a warning order. For a Navy SEAL, the warning order means where, what, how, who, and when. Even though Stevens usually isn’t one for warning orders, here he follows his instincts as usual. He can’t always rely on the official way of things to help him, but he can rely on his gut.

This time is not any different and Captain Stevens is faced with another challenging task. Last time he was entrusted with protecting the American vessel from any sabotage from hostile forces, and now Stevens is given another mission. His goal is to break up a plot that is being formed. The plan is to totally annihilate the heads of government in Russia.

Stevens is once again trusted with an important assignment. He must team up with Lt. Joe Adler to go on a secret mission that is more important than anyone could ever believe. The two make a good team and they work together to try and figure out what’s going on. Their assignment will not only put them into a variety of dangerous situations that they might not get out of but behind the Iron Curtain in every single official capacity.

The mission is top secret, and the two men find themselves on their way to infiltrating Russia. The risk of getting caught is always upon them and the two are definitely in foreign territory. Not only that but along the way Adler and Stevens are going to encounter such things as murder (not great), kidnapping (also not great), and betrayal (probably the worst thing that could happen to you if you are a foreign agent going undercover to do work for your country).

He and Lieutenant Joe Adler must pull out every trick in the bag that they have in order to simply stay alive and afloat. To do this, Grant Stevens must call upon some unusual allies. For instance, he has long had a relationship with his friend Grigori Moshenko. Grigori just happens to be a K.G.B. officer and might be able to give them some help when it comes to their mission, as strange as it sounds. But it benefits his side too to do so, so they look like they’re in good shape.

Joe and Stevens must ask him to help them pull off their mission and diffuse the plot against the Russian state. They must go into the heart of the power of the Soviet Union into the Kremlin and complete their mission– or die trying. Pick up Warning Order to find out what happens for yourself!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jamie Fredric

Leave a Reply