Book Notification

Jasmin Miller Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Best Kind Novella Books

The Best Kind Of Mistake (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Best Kind Of Surprise (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kings of the Water Books

Publication Order of Mitchell Brothers Books

Baking With A Rockstar (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempted By My Roommate (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Husband Checklist (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Freedom (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Jasmin Miller
Jasmin Miller is a professional lover of books and cake (preferably together) and is also a fangirl extraordinaire.

Jasmin loves writing and reading about anything romantic and she never misses a chance to swoon over characters.

Originally from Germany, she now lives in the western US with her husband and their three kids that keep her busy both day and night.

“The Husband Checklist” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2019. There are moments when you believe that life is going one way and a huge curve ball sends you off in a total opposite direction. That is Julia, standing out in the rain, wondering about how things went so horribly wrong. What does she need? To hide out at her brother’s house to lick her wounds. What does she get? Carter Kennedy, her brother’s roommate, sexy-as-sin best friend.

The same adventurous and cute boy that was her teenage crush. The irresistible and inspiring man that’ll never be hers. However then things get complicated with fun-filled days and pleasure-filled nights.

If Carter was not the most commitment-phobic person that she knows, Julia could possibly consider the cliché of dating her brother’s best friend. Hwoever he’ll never fit the husband checklist she made in order to find the guy that will be her whole entire world., and she is not willing to compromise on that. Well, that’s the plan, at least.

“Baking With A Rockstar” is the first novel in the “Brooksville” series and was released in 2019. A single mom and a rockstar become roommates, delicious sparks are sure to fly.

Hudson Mitchell, a rockstar, is over the spotlight and glitz of the music industry. Desperate for a break from the faster paced life of fame, he retreats to the one and only place that has always been his home. Brooksville, California.

It is the same place that Charlie has taken refuge, attempting to build a life for herself and her daughter. The small town, quiet atmosphere and her new bakery venture are just what she needs to pick the pieces of her broken past up.

While they spend more time together, neither one of them is ready for the effect that Charlie’s got on Hudson, and just how important she would become for his career.

“The Best Kind of Mistake” is the first novel in the “Best Kind” series and was released in 2019. Ember Keaton sucks at adulting.

Life regret number one: Moving into an apartment where all she hears are the moans that come from her downstairs neighbor’s apartment. It is pretty obvious what is happening behind those closed doors, which is made that much more frustrating when you’re not getting any action yourself.

To make things worse, Ember just got fired her from her job, and her savings account is pathetic. Which means she cannot eat her body weight in doughnuts, even if she wanted to. Thanks to her sister, however, Ember has a new work opportunity all lined up, and she promised herself that she would not do anything to lose this one. Until she realizes that Logan, her new boss, is none other than her sex god neighbor.

Keeping her own ever growing attraction to him in check proves to be much tougher than she thought. Especially with her knowledge of his extracurricular activities. Her new job as his photography assistant keeps throwing them, sometimes totally eliminating their personal space, so it makes it increasingly difficult to remember why she’s even supposed to keep away from the guy.

“Fresh Meet” is the second novel in the “Kings of the Water” series and was released in 2020. Fans call Jace Atwood the king of the water. He is driven, focused, and most importantly, he wins. Life as a professional swimmer comes with sacrifices, however they have never worried him. He is used to life without much room for anything but sleeping, training, and eating. Nothing more and nothing less.

When this son he knew nothing about lands upon his doorstep, and a crazy yet very gorgeous nanny, Emilia Davis, right after, his life gets totally turned on end. Allowing any change into his life could put his dreams and goals in jeopardy, and he’s worked way too hard and too long for them.

When he’s tempted to look beyond medals and lap times to the possibility of love and bedtime stories, Jace faces one of the toughest questions of his life: is it even worth the risk?

“Forbidden Freedom” is the second stand alone novel and was released in 2022. Gemma Fiore cannot decide what is worse: sharing a forbidden kiss with some stranger on her wedding day, or her husband getting murdered before the marriage can even be consummated.

Matteo Santarossa never planned on stealing a kiss from some married woman, it just happened. He had not planned on kidnapping her either, however when gunshots are fired, choices are made pretty fast. And Gemma Fiore? She is just the type of woman that he is ready to make some risky choices for. The heat between Matteo and Gemma is nothing that either of them can appear to control. It doesn’t really help matters much that they are hiding away at his cabin, which just has a bed, as he nurses her back to health.

But when she learns that her kidnapper, who is the same man that stars in her darkest forbidden fantasies, is planning on marrying her cousin, she knows that it cannot last. Question is, does she return to her dad, knowing that he will promise her to yet another business associate? Or can she stay with Matteo against her family’s wishes and break that sacred promise she made to her dead mom?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jasmin Miller

Leave a Reply