Book Notification

Jaycee Clark Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kinncaid Brothers Books

Deadly Shadows (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Ties (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Obsession (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Games (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Secrets (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Beginnings (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Ghost Cats Books

Ghost Cats (With: Elaine Corvidae,Shelley Munro,Michelle M. Pillow,Mandy M. Roth) (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Cats II (By: Mandy M. Roth) (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Phoenix Rising II(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Very Alpha Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jaycee Clark is one of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling writers from The United States, who is fond of writing romance, thriller, mystery, and romantic suspense books. She is particularly popular for writing the Kinncaid Brothers series. Author Jaycee says that she likes to play with the stories of imaginary characters in her mind. In her stories, she usually depicts that whether the female leads are nice or not, they always get their guy at last. Author Jaycee began her writing career in the year 2004 with the release of her debut book from the Kinncaid series. In fact, she released the first 4 books of the series together. The books of this series have helped author Jaycee reach the number one spot on the bestselling list of Amazon. Whenever Jaycee is not busy with her writing schedules, she can be seen spending some relaxing time with the members of her family. Author Jaycee also liked to enjoy snow skiing and visiting different places that she has not already visited previously. Author Jaycee says that she had not given writing a serious thought before the start of her career. One day, she thought of developing a story on her own. And as she progressed with the story’s development, she found the idea very interesting.

Over the years of her writing career, Jaycee has grown very fond of writing and creating romantic stories. It has served her quite well too. As of today, author Jaycee resides in Texas along with her family. Jaycee is always supported by her family members in her strange activities. They also appreciate her works and weirdness. Author Jaycee claims that she and her close ones promote weirdness. Jaycee always tries to manage her time between her writing schedules and her other duties as a therapist, parent, chef, maid, and chauffeur. In addition to all this, author Jaycee remains involved in promoting her education in the human development with an element of surrealness. The Kinncaid series written by author Jaycee is also known by the name Deadly series. This series is based on romantic suspense and revolves around the Kinncaid brothers. They are 4 in number and belong to the powerful Kinncaid family. Each of the books of this series depicts the story of one brother and his complicated romance life. Currently, the series is still going on as author Jaycee has almost finished writing a new novel in the series. She is expected to release it very soon in the coming days.

The Kinncaid or Deadly series written by Jaycee Clark is comprised of a total of 6 books, which were released between the years 2004 and 2014. One of the initial books of the series is entitled ‘Deadly Secrets’. It was released by the Beyond the Page publication in the year 2013. Author Jaycee has introduced the main characters in this book as Ella Ferguson and Quinlan Kinncaid. At the start of the novel, it is shown that Quinlan Kinncaid is left to live a lonely life after a bitter experience and therefore swears not to enter into marriage ever. This oath gets shattered when the eccentric and beautiful Ella Ferguson enters into his lonely life. But, before Quinlan can get a hold of his feelings and start a new relationship with Ella, she disappears from his life. Now, Quinlan is left stranded with a big secret that he cannot share even with his family. Ella Ferguson is depicted as a beautiful and independent girl. She has the opinion that a relationship with rich boys does not stay for long. But, she does not find any hesitation in developing such a relationship with Quinlan Kinncaid. But, after spending a romantic weekend with him, she feels threatened by lifelong commitment. Therefore, Ella runs away, putting her past and Quin behind. Ella comes to know a secret about herself and thinks that telling Quinlan about it may rip their worlds apart. Both of them do not realize the fact that there is a man who is aware of Ella’s secret. This man wishes to have what he wants and it appears that he is not going to stop until he has achieved his wish. As Ella has become more lonely than ever, she becomes afraid of her own life. She realizes that she should be able to forgive herself first before begging for forgiveness from Quinlan Kinncaid. Even Quinlan realizes that the time has come when he must overcome the stubborn pride of his family name and save Ella Ferguson and she is the only one who matters in his life now more than anything else. In the end, both of them go on to accept each other in their lives by overcoming the obstacles in their path and cherish their love.

Another excellent book written in the series is titled as ‘Deadly Beginnings’. It was published in the year 2014 and features the central characters in the form of Kaitlyn O’Reilly and Jock Kinncaid. Jock is described as a Kinncaid whose love story happened even before that the Kinncaid brothers. Kaitlyn O’Reilly is the woman who had made him fall in love with her madly. The story of the book opens by showing Kaitlyn as an RN, who believed that she has found true love in the handsome and charming surgeon, Landon Goldburg. He was attentive to her and kind. Kaitlyn thought that she had much more in common with him. After their engagement, things do not work out well between them. Because of the controlling and violent nature of Landon Goldburg, Kaitlyn wishes for her freedom. Jock Kinncaid met with Kaitlyn for the first time during a fund raising event and had fallen for her beauty. As she invades his dreams, Jock begins to long for her love. He begins to think of her as the exact thing which was missing from his ideal life. And when the two meet again by chance, Jock intends not to let her go away on this occasion. But, Kaitlyn finds it difficult to establish her trust on Jock because of her difficult experience at love with Landon. When Landon Goldburg comes to know about their new affair behind his back, he thinks of destroying both of them. He does not even care if he has to kill Kaitlyn O’Reilly. The book was highly appreciated by one and all. It was liked by the readers all across the globe. Author Jaycee was lauded for her dedicated efforts and the critics reviewed her quite positively. This helped with a great boost in her confidence and enabled her to work on her future novels of the series.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jaycee Clark

Leave a Reply