Book Notification

Jeanette Grey Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Art of Passion Books

Seven Nights to Surrender (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eight Ways to Ecstasy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nine Kinds of Naughty (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Get What You Need (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
When the Stars Align (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Confessions in the Dark (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Collections

Teach Me and Other Sexy Shorts (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Higher Learning(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Men of Steel(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 6(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cozy Up for Christmas: Four Holiday Novellas(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jeanette Grey
Jeanette Grey is a romance writer recognized for her well-written, sizzling hot stories. Grey holds a degree in physics and painting. With her background, she worked as a teacher, teaching support and later in advertising. However, she found all these careers limiting and finally decided to pursue her main love, writing. To date, Grey has over 30 romance novels to her name. When she is not writing, Grey enjoys playing board games and making pottery. She also enjoys spending some quality time with her husband and their pet frog. Currently, Grey lives in upstate New York.

Take What You Want
Take What You Want tells the story of Ellen Price, a young lady working on her dreams and the man who completely changes her life. Ellen wants nothing but to get into medical school, so she has been spending a good portion of her time reading. The rest of her free time is taken up by work as she also needs to cater for her college education. However, when her friends go off to the beach for their spring break, Ellen has nothing to look forward to that an empty apartment after work. For the one week, her friends are away; Ellen decides to be the woman she has secretly wished to be. A woman who takes whatever she wants, including the sexy guy she sees at the bar.

Josh Markley is surprised when the quiet and beautiful girl from school approaches him. Ellen states that she is looking for a night of casual sex with no strings attached. Josh has secretly been crushing on Ellen since he saw her on the first day of school, and he feels like his dreams are finally coming true. However, the disappointing thing is that Ellen doesn’t recognize him. After their night of passion, Josh cannot let Ellen go. He wants more of her, and it seems that Ellen likes him as well. While these two start their relationship pretending they are other people, somehow, they cannot get enough of each other after.

Ellen would never have thought that one night of letting loose would lead to a serious relationship. How was she to know that the guy she picked from the bar knew her and had been admiring her for a long time? What is lovely about this book is that the relationship between Ellen and Josh is not just about sex. Their feelings are based on other factors. These two actually help each other grow and become better versions of themselves, and it is amazing following them as they discover their purpose and figure out their feelings. There is also no drama in this book, and both the main characters handle everything maturely to the end.

If you are looking for a great romance story, Take What You Want is a perfect choice. The sex scenes are steamy, and the chemistry between the hero and heroine is undeniable. This book tells the story of a beautiful woman determined to push her boundaries. While it is uncomfortable at first, letting her guard done does come with a lot of good things. Josh and Ellen’s love story will leave you feeling all warm inside while their explosive sex life will leave you feeling all hot and bothered. Curious to see how this love story ends? Get this book, and you can be sure that you will not be disappointed.

Seven Nights to Surrender
Seven Nights to Surrender is the first book in the Art of Passion series. The book introduces Kate, an artist visiting Paris, and Rylan, the man who volunteers to be her guide. Kate is taking a break from New York and her work and what better place to reenergize and find inspiration for her art than in Paris. Kate is all by herself, and when her purse gets stolen in a café, she thinks that she may have made a wrong choice. Is this a sign that she should have stayed home and found better ways to deal with all that is going on in her life? However, she is moved by the stranger who not only brings her coffee but also offers to be her guide around Paris throughout her stay.

Rylan is an American ex-pat and millionaire. While he does enjoy having a good time, Rylan has done a good job of keeping his identity from those around him, especially the women. He likes no commitments relationships, and this is what he is looking forward to when he meets Kate. However, immediately he kisses this beautiful woman, Rylan is sure that she is no ordinary girl. After their hot escapades between the sheets, he wants nothing but to make this beautiful girl his. However, Rylan realizes that he has to do things the right way. Kate needs to know the truth, even though exposing himself like that scares him shitless.
The romance between Kate and Rylan is sizzling hot, and the beautiful setting adds a lot to the story. It is amazing how a day of sightseeing turns into nights of romance, deep talks, and a relationship that could grow to something serious. There is something about this story that will have you rooting for the love birds. Kate and Rylan have a lot in common, and the more you know about them, the more you will see how perfect they are for each other. Rylan evolves to become a hopeless romantic, and it is just sweet how much he is willing to sacrifice for the girl he cannot stop thinking about. Will Kate understand why Rylan kept the truth from him in the beginning?

Seven Nights to Surrender is a beautiful story of love at first sight, romance, and beautiful sights. The book features two characters that you are going to immediately fall in love and keep on cheering throughout the story. As the two love birds sink deeper into each other’s hearts, you cannot help but wish them the best and hope that they will overcome all the obstacles that may come their way. If you are a fan of romance stories that go beyond the sex, you are going to love this book.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jeanette Grey

Leave a Reply