Book Notification

Jeanne St. James Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blood Fury MC Books

Publication Order of Blue Avengers MC Books

Publication Order of Brothers in Blue Books

Publication Order of The Dare Ménage Books

Double Dare (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to be Three (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Daring Desire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Daring Proposal (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Surrender (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Daring Journey (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Dirty Angels MC Books

Publication Order of In the Shadows Security Books

Publication Order of Obsessed Books

Publication Order of Rip Cord Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

About Jeanne St. James

The American author Jeanne St. James is well known for her engaging and passionately charged romance novels. Delivering on multiple levels, her work makes a powerful impact, reaching readers worldwide. Knowing her audience well at this point, she delivers exactly what they’re looking for while also being true to herself. This approach to writing romance has seen her become enormously successful, with scores of readers singing her praises.

Not just a household name both nationally and internationally, she’s also gone on to be critically acclaimed by reviewers and fellow authors alike. A bestselling novelist, she would begin writing when she was just thirteen, and she has come a long way since then. Seeking to immerse her audience within her stories, she wants her readers to live them as well as just read them. Creating a wholly authentic and often sensual experience, her books now typically have an erotic edge, along with suspense and action.

Creating well-crafted characters, too, Jeanne is adept at fully fleshing out everyone in her novels, making them come alive on the page. In turn, this then sees them leaving a powerful impression on the reader, as they stay with them long after they’ve put the book down. Along with this, she also sets about imparting a strong message in her work too, giving it a real sense of conviction and personality. Setting herself apart from the rest in her field, Jeanne St. James will continue to be an author to watch for a long time to come.

Early and Personal Life

Hailing from America, Jeanne St. James would grow up with a keen interest in both reading and writing from an early age. Over time this developed as she began to find her own voice as an author, honing and refining her craft as time went on. The first piece that she would write was for a Playgirl magazine, and she’s continued to be successful ever since then.

In time she would also go on to write under the pen-name of J.J. Masters as well, producing a wide range of different novels. These would allow her to become her own writer, producing numerous different highly popular erotic romance series as the years went on. Currently living in Pennsylvania with her French bulldogs, she continues to write regularly to this very day.

Writing Career

The first book that Jeanne St. James would publish was titled ‘Banged Up,’ and it was written all the way back in 2009. This first novel would see her become enormously successful, as she would go on to write several series too, beginning with ‘Dare Menage’ and the book ‘Double Dare’ in 2010. Other series to follow would include ‘Obsessed Novella,’ ‘Dirty Angels MC.’ and ‘Brothers in Blue,’ to name just a few.

Known for her diversity, too, her books are LGBT-friendly, with a diverse range of relationships featured throughout her backlog of work. This approach has seen her become hugely popular with readers far and wide, offering something positive in the process. Throughout the course of her writing career, she’s become a USA Today bestselling author, writing romance novels that continue to draw in readers from all over.

Down and Dirty: Diesel

This book would be the fourth in the ‘Dirty Angels MC’ series of books, with another stand-alone romance involved. Set around the fictional ‘Dirty Angels’ motorcycle club, it can easily be read on its own, although it does feature the same world as the previous books for returning fans. Originally published on the 4th of March in 2018, it would be published by Jeanne St. James herself to an already eager audience.

Enforcer and Sergeant at Arms of his motorcycle club, Diesel is tasked with keeping the club safe, not wanting to be weighed down by any woman. Stepping up, Jewel wants Diesel for herself, becoming his partner, and she’s more than prepared for the challenge he proposes. Struggling to keep his passions for her contained, Jewel is then threatened by a rival club, and everything changes. Can Diesel defend the woman he cares about, will he ever truly settle down, and what will happen when they get down and dirty with Diesel?

It’s a fun and engaging story that doesn’t hold back when it comes to passion, as this is definitely an adult novel. The characters themselves are very well established, with plenty of returning characters from the previous novels. There’s an interesting story at the heart of it, too, with plenty of action coupled with the romance, making it a fast and exciting suspense fuelled ride.

Blood and Bones: Judge

This time coming out through the ‘Double-J Romance’ publishing imprint, this first arrived on the 5th of September in 2020. It would be the third title in the ‘Blood Fury MC’ series of novels, providing another stand-alone romance adventure. While there are elements from the prior books, with this being based around the ‘Blood Fury’ motorcycle club this time, it can be read on its own.

Running a business as a bounty hunter and bail bondsman with his cousin Deacon, Judd ‘Judge’ Scott is successful in what he does. That’s when Trip rides into town looking to resurrect the Blood Fury MC, and now he wants Judge to helm the position of Sergeant at Arms. Not wanting to lose his business or, worse, end up in prison and dead like his father, Judge’s ties are then put to the test when a woman turns up in town with her daughter needing help. Can he step up to the task, will he finally meet his match, and what happens when they all face the blood and bones with Judge?

Again this is Jeanne St. James doing what she does best, which is to entertain and enthrall the reader on every level. With high-octane action and suspense put up against steamy scenes of passion, it’s another enticing story from the author. The story and characters really come alive, and there’s definitely a lot to enjoy here, as it really has fun with the genre.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jeanne St. James

Leave a Reply