Book Notification

Jemma Westbrook Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alaskan Security-Team Rogue Books

Collateral Damage (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loss Recovery (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Counterfeit Relations (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enemy Territory (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guerrilla Tactics (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strategic Maneuvers (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Advance by Bounds (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Friendly Fire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Proximity (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Defensive Alliance (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Line of Resistance (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Point of Contact (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Command and Control (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Covert Operation (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jemma Westbrook is a bestselling author of romantic suspense fiction works.

What most people do not know is that Jemma West is also the pseudonym of Josie Watts the romantic comedy author, and the contemporary romance and romantic suspense author Janice Whiteaker.
Jemma Westbrooke published “Loss Recovery” her debut novel in the “Alaska Security Team Rogue” series of novels in 2019. The series has come to be very popular and it now has more than nine titles most of which have become bestsellers.
Over the years, she has developed a reputation for penning novels that come with sassy women with steel backbones who are paired up with protective heroes.

“Loss Recovery” is the first novel of the “Alaskan Security Team Rogue” series of novels that tells the story of Wade Denison and Bess Hines.

The former was well aware of the rules upon joining Team Rogue. He also knew that it would come at a high cost but he was prepared to pay the price.
However, he visited a bar and met Bess Hines and had a perfect night that had him asking questions about his life and his choices.

She had felt perfect in his arms but he just knew he had to let her go and remain only with memories of her body under his. That was the only way to make certain that she was safe from his dangerous world and life.
But she was not safe and when Team Rogue is contracted to protect her Wade finally gets his chance to protect her. She is the woman he believes will give him everything he ever wanted.
On her part, Bess Hines was hiding in the Alaskan mountains hoping for a miracle until she met Wade.

Two years earlier he gave her a little taste of heaven and then disappeared. But now she finds herself under his protection which is worse than torture.
He may have walked away seeMingly with nothing two years ago, but what he does not know is that he left Bess with something more.

“Counterfeit Relations” by Jemma Westbrook is another interesting novel of the series. The main assertion of the story is that when one gets accustomed to crossing lines every day it can become difficult to remember what is real and what is not.
For Brock Cassidy, keeping Eva Tatum safe was supposed to be a regular gig that he could have done in his sleep.

What was required of him was to pretend to be her boyfriend who was supposed to show up and make her stalker leave.

She was a bull-headed businesswoman who could handle her business most of the time but this new stalker was giving her the creeps.

However the more time he spent with Eva the more he starts falling for her. Protecting her soon turns into something more personal which is not something he was prepared for.
On her part, Eva headed to Alaska more as a form of precaution even though she did not feel that she was in any real danger.

Some years past she had to deal with some really crazy people but she believes the current situation is really harmless.

However, she does not like anything crazy in her life and has the court documents to show any crazies that would attempt to come within a hundred feet of her.
Still, court documents have never stopped crazy people from making claims about what they think should be theirs.

Jemma Westbrook’s novel “In Enemy Territory” is the story of Dutch Mackey who learns that sometimes the biggest enemy is not across the line.

Over the years, he has had his fair share of enemies but no one was ever like Harlow Mowry. Since she is Team Rogue’s hacker, she always seems to have her hands in everything and sometimes that includes his pants.
She is as irresistible as she is vicious and can run colder than cold and hotter than hot. She burns him up one moment and the next she is freezing him out making for an exhilarating challenge.

However, her many talents make her a valuable commodity which means her risk of kidnap is pretty high.

On her part, she believes she has a job to do and does not intend to mix play and work. But she cannot help herself when she is with Dutch Mackey, as he is a handsome and charming man who shares her opinion on the difference between wrong and right.
Differentiating between evil and good is never easy but when she is staring it in the face she finds it simpler than she imagined.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jemma Westbrook

Leave a Reply