Book Notification

Jen L. Grey Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Artifact Reaper Saga Books

Reaper of Earth (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper of Wings (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper: The Beginning (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper of Flames (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper of Water (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bloodshed Academy Books

Publication Order of The Fated Mates Books

Publication Order of Forbidden Mate Trilogy Books

Publication Order of The Half-Breed Prison Books

Publication Order of The Hidden King Books

Publication Order of Marked Dragon Prince Books

Publication Order of The Marked Wolf Books

Publication Order of The Pearson Prophecy Books

Dawning Ascent (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enlightened Ascent (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reigning Ascent (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Royal Heir Books

Publication Order of Shadow City: Dark Angel Books

Publication Order of Shadow City: Demon Wolf Books

Publication Order of Shadow City: Royal Vampire Books

Publication Order of Shadow City: Silver Mate Books

Publication Order of Shadow City: Silver Wolf Books

Publication Order of Stones of Amaria Books

Kingdom of Storms (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kingdom of Shadow (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kingdom of Ruins (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kingdom of Fire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kingdom of Pyr (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Wolf Born Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Twisted Fate Books

Destined Mate (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eclipsed Heart (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chosen Destiny (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wolf Moon Academy Books

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Death's Angel (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Natural Magic (With: Nicole Kelley) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Forgotten Kingdoms Books

Of Blood & Nightmares (By: Chandelle LaVaun) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Dragons and Desire (By: G.K. DeRosa) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Death and Darkness (By: Megan Montero) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Shadows and Fae (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Elves and Embers (By: Robin D. Mahle,Elle Madison) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Mischief and Mages (By: L.J. Andrews) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Sea & Scales (By: R.L. Caulder) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Of Claws & Chaos (By: M. Sinclair) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Jen L Grey is a romance, fantasy and paranormal fiction author that is also known as one of the most prolific authors in the genres. Ever since she was a little girl, she had loved reading as a hobby. Her parents reinforced her love for reading by reading stories to her when she was a toddler. She would hear the stories so often that she could recite the stories word by word and had most of the books memorized. Grey published “Dawning Ascent,” the first novel of the “Pearson Prophecy” series in 2017 and has never looked back since. She now has more than two dozen novels across several series. She is married with two daughters that she lives with in Tennessee, where she has spent most of her life. When she is not writing her novels, she can be found soothing her addiction for lattes and coffees.

Jen’s “Shadow Mate” which is the first novel of the “Wolf Moon Academy” series is the story of Mia. At the opening of the story she is a young shifter in her final year of high school. She has not yet made the decision where she will be attending college even though she has been leaning towards KSU, the college where her brother goes. He had always wanted to go to Wolf Moon Academy but his application had been rejected. Mia knows getting into the academy is going to be hard given that even his material Alpha brother found it impossible to get in and hence she does not apply when it is time to submit applications. As such, she is very surprised when she gets a full scholarship and admission letter to the academy. In spite of her doubts, she decides to attend KSU and take the scholarship. However, she had messed up by alienating the council during the KC party. She knows the best education she can ever have to is learning about being a shifter – moreover it is free.

However, just like any supposedly free gift, it has several strings attached that are not so easy to see at first sight. One of these strings is Liam and the bond she has with him. He is a man with many flaws but he has a strong draw that she cannot explain. Unluckily for them, the Academy has some ancient secrets and Mia would rather have Liam by her side. Fortunately, they can depend on Lima’s sister Bree to help them.

“Blood Legacy,” by Jen L Grey is a novel that happens a few weeks after the events of the previous novel in the series. However, the adventures in the story are just the beginning as Liam and his cohorts are about to realize that the world works very differently now that they have Mia in the picture. Liam and Mia have developed a special bond and he has been told about his tendencies to have Alaphahole opinions, attitudes and ways even when he is interacting with his sister. When Mia is taken by some kidnappers and eventually found and rescued, he starts looking at things very differently. She had made a huge sacrifice she did not need to make and has earned much respect from Liam. It is not long before Micah is coming around leaving only Simon in the bad column. The four heirs are given a mission to go around the region and Simon is not happy that Mia has to come along. They head to Evan’s region and it is here that they realize that things are very wrong. Packs are under fed, mistreated and overall live in squalor. They decide to look into the conditions in all the regions and Simon becomes increasingly frustrated and angry.

Jen L Grey’s “Rising Fate” sees Mia and her colleagues make preparations for the looming battle between themselves and the council. The fathers of the heirs have not given up on trying to force them to submit to their authority. But they are determined to resist as Liam learned that with his mate by his side he is stronger, even though he had been taught otherwise ever since he was little. If Simon can find an understanding with his mate there is hope for Liam too. Another one of the heirs also seems to have found their mate. But then Mia thinks the heir’s fathers are up to something and begins to investigate. This triggers an interesting but dangerous series of events and the unity and power of the heirs is what will get them out of a sticky situation.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jen L. Grey

One Response to “Jen L. Grey”

  1. Jeannie: 2 years ago

    Started these books on kindle and soon decided I needed them in book form. Can hardly wait to finish the collection and reread


Leave a Reply