Book Notification

Jenny Holiday Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bridesmaids Behaving Badly Books

One and Only (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
It Takes Two (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Once Upon a Bride (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Merrily Ever After (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Little Words (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Christmas in Eldovia Books

A Princess for Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Duke, Actually (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
So This Is Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Famous Books

Publication Order of 49th Floor Books

Saving the CEO (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sleeping with Her Enemy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Engagement Game (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Heart's Revenge (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Matchmaker Bay Books

Publication Order of New Wave Newsroom Books

Publication Order of Regency Reformers Books

The Miss Mirren Mission (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Likelihood of Lucy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Viscountess of Vice (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Undue Influence (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Canadian Boyfriend (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Earls Trip (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

'80s Mix Tape(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cozy Up for Christmas: Four Holiday Novellas(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jenny Holiday
Jenny Holiday grew up in Minnesota and she began writing at the age of nine when her awesome fourth grade teacher gave her this notebook and told her to begin writing some stories. The first batch featured hauntings, some mass murders on the loose, and alien invasions. Looking back, she is amazed that nobody has sent her to a kid shrink. She has been writing ever since.

After a short detour to get a PhD in geography, she worked as a professional writer, producing everything from magazine articles to speeches. Her tastes evolved over time from alien invasions to happily ever afters, she tried her hand at a romance.

When she is not busy working on her next novel, she likes watching other people sing karaoke, hanging out with her family, and throw theme parties.

She is a RITA nominated and USA Today bestselling author whose books have been featured in Entertainment Weekly, Buzzfeed, National Public Radio, The Washington Post, and The New York Times.

“Saving the CEO” is the first novel in the “49th Floor” series and was released in 2014. Jack Winter (a real estate mogul) has got rules. A lot of rules. After all, a man does not build an empire without having a little discipline. And on the first page of this rule book? Do not sleep with any of your employees. Particularly when there is a multi-million dollar real estate deal on the line.

Cassie James is not really his employee, luckily for Jack. She is a hot bartender that just happens to be the math genius that he needs, and if they share some wicked chemistry? That is just a sexy little bonus. So they strike a deal: Cassie helps Jack out with his merger. And up until this deal goes through at Christmas, they can indulge in every impulse they desire.

However the more rules that Jack makes, the more that he seems to break.

“The Miss Mirren Mission” is the first novel in the “Regency Reformers” series and was released in 2015. Loving her would be his downfall.

The Earl of Blackstone cuts a mysterious figure, to society. He is withdrawn, eligible, and endlessly fascinating. But as an integral part of London’s underground spy ring that’s intent on defeating Napoleon, Blackstone doesn’t have any mistresses except the cause.

Miss Emily Mirren is considered to be “unbiddable” by the ton. She wields this fierce intellect, which she channels into a secret cause of her own, writing this abolitionist newspaper column, using a male pseudonym.

Once Emily’s aims clash with Blackstone’s, they stray into this dangerous game of subterfuge and attraction, and secrets are the going currency. In order to complete the most important mission of Blackstone’s career, he has to thwart Emily, even if it winds up breaking both of their hearts.

“The Fixer” is the first novel in the “New Wave Newsroom” series and was released in 2016. Jenny Fields is a crusader. As the editor of the college newspaper, she has never met a cause that she could not get behind. So when the administration announces that it is tearing the historic art building, she is on the case. And all she needs to do is to have Matthew Townsend, the boy wonder of the art department, on board. They say that his talent is unbounded, but so is his ego, it turns out.

Matthew cares about art. That’s pretty much it. If he’s got a reputation for being aloof and moody, that suits him just fine. He does not have a family worth speaking of, and as a scholarship student, he cannot afford to goof off like the preppy rich kids that also go to his school. Matthew definitely doesn’t care about the art building. Or the relentlessly perky Jenny, who looks like she got barfed up by Rainbow Brite. What’s it gonna take to get the preternaturally cheerful girl with the gigantic savior complex to just leave him alone?

“One and Only” is the first novel in the “Bridesmaids Behaving Badly” series and was released in 2018. Bridesmaid Jane Denning, with her bridezilla friend on a DIY project rampage, is up for anything in order to escape, even if it means she’s got to babysit the groom’s troublemaking brother before the wedding. It should be a piece of cake, but the “cake” in this case is a sarcastic ex-soldier that is 100% wicked hotness and totally off limits.

Cameron MacKinnon is fully ready to just let loose after coming back from his deployment. However first he will have to sweet talk the ultra responsible Jane into taking a walk on the wild side. It turns out that riling her up is the best time that he has had in years. However what happens when these fun and games begin turning into something real?

“Mermaid Inn” is the first novel in the “Matchmaker Bay” series and was released in 2020. Eve Abbott has got a problem, actually, more like a lot of problems. And they are all going to get worse once she steps foot onto the sand in Matchmaker Bay. Once a blissful summer escape, the town now just reminds her of loss.

Inheriting her aunt’s beloved Mermaid Inn is the one and only reason that she’s returning. She is definitely not ready to handle the extensive renovations, the nosy neighbors, or learning that there’s a certain heartbreaker still living just down the street.

Police Chief Sawyer Collins always does the right thing, even when it costs him everything. Like Evie. He has spent the previous ten years attempting to forget her, to forget all about the pain in her eyes the day she left, forget about how right she felt in his arms. The last thing that he expects is to see her back in town or to see that the spark between the two of them is just as strong as it ever was. Sawyer knows that this is his single chance to prove that his feelings have been real and always have been. Before she turns tail and leaves for good.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jenny Holiday

Leave a Reply