Book Notification

Jesse Storm Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Classic Western Justice Books

Publication Order of Western Frontier Justice Books

Final Ride For Justice (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Showdown at Durango (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revenge at Idaho (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elam Eskers (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Return for Honor (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jeannie in Jeopardy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sworn to Vengeance (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bill Young (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deputy's Righteous Trail (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Western Frontier Justice War Books

Publication Order of Western Justice Adventures Books

Hostage And Honor (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Newspaper Spring (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Widow's Journey (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Book Tyler (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christian Rays (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ben and the Witch (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cowboy Caleb (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Young Gun (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sam (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trials of a Horse Wrangler (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Code of the West (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Frontier Feud (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accidental Enemies (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Western Justice Riders Books

Jonah Silk (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ghost Bounty (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Justice for his Sister (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Widow's Post (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colin Ward (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Cavalryman's Destiny (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jesse Storm
Jesse Storm grew up in Fort Worth, Texas. He graduated with a BA degree in journalism and worked as an editor and journalist for an international press.

During his spare time before his first child was born, he dabbled in writing short novels on family saga fiction. However having just finished writing a short novel, western stories piqued his interest after reading some works by Elmore Leonard, Louis L’Amour, and Zane Grey.

After he left his job for which he’d worked hard, Jesse writes joyfully for the westerns that he loves. His story cast honorable men that accomplished great feats while remaining humans, and resilient heroines that deal with moving forward and adversity. Yes, all of his stories include a bit of romance, while keeping true to the times of the Old West, where the women were equally determined and strong as the men.

Justice is always front and center of Jesse’s fiction, infused with plenty of gun fights, action, folklores, history, romance, and morals.

“Revenge at Idaho” is a stand alone novel and was released in 2020. Tragedies were tough to forget and even tougher to even fully remember. Jos attempted to not think about that fateful night that he lost his family. However with every step that he took, he could not help but think that he was in the exact same place that he’d been in twenty years ago.

But now he’s got a carbine and two revolvers. He was pretty eager to use them all, in what was possibly a misguided attempt to get revenge. Jos knew that he was getting close, however he could not hear any voices close to him. He made sure to be careful, with his boots soft on the earth almost like he was floating in the air and his finger resting on the trigger of his carbine.

There was this pile of bodies next to the burning fire. From what Jos could see, he counted five bodies, and this bottomless river of blood which was slowly seeping through the ground and into the earth. While Jos was inspecting this scene, there was another thing that caught his eye: two white bonnets with their fabric stained red and browned. Two bonnets, without any women to claim them.

This is a fantastic story with a few old favorite characters with some new people coming in. Jesse’s books are tough to put down once you have started reading one of them.

“Elam Eskers” is a stand alone novel and was released in 2020. How far will a man go in order to avenge his family? Elam Eskers, seventeen years old, is traveling with his family through the Oregon Trail searching for a better life, one that he never gets the chance to live after his siblings and parents are each savagely murdered by Black Horse.

Indian outlaw Black Horse is thirsty for blood and money. He spreads terror in Nebraska, where he and his men rule over the locals of many towns under the threat of demise and death.

Elam has sworn revenge. Through fights with outlaws that protect Black Horse, and simple women and men that are much too afraid to provide him with any information, Elam continues to persist.

Up until he stumbles across this young girl in the woods, having been orphaned by this gang of thugs that killed her parents right in front of her. Jeannie O’Pelt is out for revenge, too, and she needs Elam’s assistance, just as much as Elam needs hers. How far can Jeannie and Elam go in order to stop Black Horse and his gang?

These characters are realistic and gritty at times and ready for anything. The story moves quickly and is filled with adventure and action. Jesse delivers an excellent tale about the toughest sort of growing up and survival. Readers would love to know more about Jeannie and Elam by the end of this story.

“Jonah Silk” is the first novel in the “Western Justice Riders” series and was released in 2021. The Scarlet Star Gang rides into town, bringing a storm of bullets with them, and Jonah Silk is taught the toughest lesson that life can offer: you can’t bring the dead back to life, and the rich will do anything to get richer.

This boy will have to become a man, bent on getting revenge against the men that murdered his family, while he chases the ghosts of his past to the bitter end. However no one said that taking an eye for an eye would be easy, and Red O’Connell, who leads the Scarlets, isn’t going to fall without a fight.

For Clara Lasseter, she’s got her own revenge to take. She has waited and watched, and now her time’s come. However when push comes to shove, is she going to stand in the way of the man she loves, or is she going to step aside?

Across the wild landscape of Arizona, hearts will break, bullets will fly, blood is going to spill, and secrets, long kept, are going to decide who dies and who lives.

“A Widow’s Post” is the first novel in the “American Western Justice” series and was released in 2021. Sheriff Russel Gallant’s days are primarily filled with sorting out drunken cattle hands at the local saloon and tracking down missing heirlooms. It all changes when this outlaw gang set camp up outside of Parsons’ Trading Post and being threatening to the widow who runs it.

James Hawkes and his gang are planning on taking over the post in order to establish a route for rustlers to run stolen cattle into lawless regions to the east. And widow Sally Parsons has gotten in their way. But she’s not giving in without putting up a fight. She’s also got Clive, her son, to protect.

Sheriff finds an unlikely ally in the beautiful widow, and they have to confront the Hawkes gang head on. Their duty’s not just to keep the outlaws at bay, but they’ve also got to save the fate of the whole town.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jesse Storm

Leave a Reply