Book Notification

Jessica Hall Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gamble Brothers Books

Into the Fire (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heat of the Moment (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Tiger Sword Trilogy Books

The Deepest Edge (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Steel Caress (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Kissing Blades (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jessica Hall is one of the pseudonyms used by the famous author from America named Sheila Kelly. She is particularly well known for writing down her successful romance novels throughout her writing career over the past 15 years. Author Hall is considered to be one of the prominent authors of her time, who has the ability to write her novels in multiple genres. From the time she wrote and published her first novel in the year 200, she has gone on to write around 30 novels in a variety of genres. The novels written by her are liked by a variety of readers all over the world. Almost all the novels written by author Hall have become national bestsellers and have featured in a number of lists of the top books. The success of her novels is mainly due to her unique writing skills and development of the character sketches of the primary characters of her novels. This has helped author Hall to receive a lot of praises from all over the world. She has also been appreciated by the critics as well as the fellow writers, who have always motivated her to come up with something new and more exciting.

The fans and readers of author Hall enjoy the novels written by her so much that they wait patiently for the publication of her latest novels. Many of them keep posting their queries on social sites and the internet platform so that she interacts with them and keep them informed about her recent works. Author Hall also makes sure that she answers all the questions asked for her by her readers as far as possible. This way, she has been successful in maintaining her fan base right from the publication of her first novel. She does not let them scatter away by making them intrigued with some or the other exciting material on the social sites. As a result, the number of her huge fan base has not dropped and instead, it has continued to increase with the passage of time and the publication of each of her novels. Author Hall dedicates her success as a noteworthy author of romance novels with the support of her readers, friends, and family members, who have always encouraged her to keep writing her novels during good and bad times. As of today, author Jessica Hall lives happily in her house in located in South Florida, along with her husband and a couple of children.

One of the successful novel series written by author Jessica Hall is The Tiger Sword Trilogy. All the three novels of this series were published between the years 2003 and 2004. The series is a filled with all the elements of the modern day criminal desires and passions.The first novel of this series was released under the title ‘The Deepest Edge’. It was published by the Signet Books publishing house in the year 2003. The plot of this novel is set in the modern day criminal world of Paris and features the main protagonist in the form of Catherine Coulter. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Catherine Coulter makes her entry in one of the breathtaking series, filled with a bold passion and desires of the modern day criminal world. When Valence St. Charles is in Paris, he is well known as an expert on the antique swords of the Asian origin. He seems to have the habit of saving the lives of the people inadvertently. On one such occasion, he protects the reclusive collector named Jian Shan as well as his daughter. As a result, Valence gets caught between the deadly assassin’s from China and several detective special agents of the government. In the end, Valence St. Charles and Jian Shan have do not seem to know about any other safe place to go, and therefore they turn towards each other. Eventually, they clash into a searing heat and a blinding that threatens to erupt into the moment.

The second novel of The Tiger Sword Trilogy series written by author Jessica Hall was published under the title ‘The Steel Caress’. It was released in the year 2003 by the Signet Books publishing house. The plot of this novel continues to tell the story of one of the new bestsellers of Catherine Coulter written by the author Hall and describes a tale of intrigue, romance, and betrayal, that keeps the readers interested till the last page of the book. This novel features the main characters in the form of General Kalen Grady and Raven. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Raven did not have any intention of returning back to her former life as a government agent working undercover. Even after so many years, she does not seem to have forgotten the fact that she was betrayed by her own intelligence agency a few years ago.

Also, Raven does not seem to have forgotten his boss named General Kalen Grady, who was the real man responsible for the betrayal that she faced some years ago through her agency. And currently, she appears to have started a new life and career of her own. However, as she begins to think that she has left her past life behind her, she is asked by General Kalen Grady to on one final and one of the most crucial missions with the agency. The success of this novel was followed by another novel titled ‘The Kissing Blades’, which was published by the Signet Books publishing house in the year 2003. The plot of this novel continues to capture the thrilling desire as seen in the initial novels of the series. This novel too describes the danger and passion shown by the main characters of the series. The plot of this novel is set in Los Angeles and features a jewelry designer named Kameko Sayura. She appears to have fled from the criminal world of her brothers and her father. But soon, the 16 assistant of her shop named Tara, gets kidnapped. Due to this, Kameko is once again drawn into the deadly criminal world ruled by her family members. She goes on the search of her assistant and is asked to collect several priceless swords by the kidnappers. Being not able to think about what to do, she turns to the same man whom she had promised not to meet again after betraying his love a few years back.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jessica Hall

2 Responses to “Jessica Hall”

  1. Albina Hyet: 1 year ago

    I would like to purchase Cursed to the Alpha and Blessed to the Luna on paperback book.I have the first two and the other two books are unavailable.I really love the book series and am constantly reading your books.But anyway if there is a place where I can purchase these books I would greatly appreciate it.Thank you, Albina

  2. Rebecca herron: 2 years ago

    I’m looking for the titles that got to fated to the alpha. I was reading in GoodNovel but found on different site. But only goes to a certain point. If I could find out the names of other books that go to this it would be amazing 🙂


Leave a Reply