Book Notification

Jez Cajiao Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arise Books

Publication Order of Artem Books

Publication Order of Rise of Mankind Books

Publication Order of UnderVerse Books

Brightblade (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Forgotten Faithful (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
City of Fallen Souls (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Titan (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Citadel (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Empire Ascendant (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Tide Rising (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Jez Cajiao

Jez Cajiao is a British author of GameLit, a genre that combines elements of gaming with parts of traditional science-fiction literature. He is known for creating memorable and complex characters, as well as crafting protagonists who are strong and inspiring. His stories are fun and entertaining to read, with narratives that keep readers engaged throughout.

Cajiao has a natural gift for storytelling and creating unique worlds for readers to explore. He is able to bring his characters to life, making them feel like real people with their own motivations and dreams. He also has a talent for crafting stories with compelling plots and unexpected twists. With each book, he takes readers on a journey they won’t soon forget.

His writing style is both accessible and thought-provoking, appealing to a wide range of readers. His stories are often fast-paced and action-packed, with unexpected turns and surprises along the way. He has a knack for creating stories that leave readers wanting more, and his books remain popular long after their release.

Cajiao’s imagination is vast, and his stories incorporate elements from a variety of genres. He has a knack for creating characters that resonate with readers, allowing them to form connections with the people in his stories. His characters are often multidimensional, and they are often given unexpected depth and complexity.

The scope of his stories is also quite grand. He is able to weave intricate worlds together and craft stories that span multiple books. His stories are often filled with unexpected plot twists, and his stories often take readers to interesting and unfamiliar places. His works often explore difficult topics, making them thought-provoking and meaningful.

As for the scale of his stories, that is also impressive, often featuring elements of fantasy and science-fiction. He is able to craft stories that are both entertaining and thought-provoking, often giving readers a new perspective on life. His stories are often filled with adventure and suspense, and his books often take readers on a journey that is both thrilling and exciting.

Early and Personal Life

Jez Cajiao grew up in the North of England, and from a young age had a passion for reading and writing. As a child, he was fascinated with science-fiction and fantasy books, and this ignited a spark within him. As he got older, he pursued his passion and began to write his own stories, eventually turning to GameLit.

He had a successful career as a welder, but always found time to write in his spare time. After gaining a degree in IT, he was able to turn his passion for writing into a career. His inspiration for his stories comes from his love of science-fiction, fantasy, and video games, as well as from his own life experiences.

Now, Jez Cajiao is happily married with two sons and three cats, and continues to write every day. His passion for storytelling has grown over the years and he is continuing to develop his craft. His work has been widely acclaimed, and he is now a well-known and respected author in the GameLit genre.

Writing Career

Jez Cajiao is a successful writer who has created two amazing series and one standalone novel, and counting. His career as a writer began in 2020 with the publication of Brightblade, the first book in his UnderVerse series. It was soon followed by The Forgotten Faithful, City of Fallen Souls, Titan, Citadel and Empire Ascendant. The seventh book in the UnderVerse series, Dark Tide Rising, was released in 2022.

In 2021, Jez released the first book of his Rise of Mankind series, Age of Stone. This was followed by Age of Bronze, Age of Iron, Age of Steel and Age of Forged Steel. His next series, Arise, began in 2022 with Alpha and Dark Crusader. Jez Cajiao’s writing career has been a great success and he has more exciting books in the works.

City of Fallen Souls

Jez Cajiao released their LitRPG novel ‘City of Fallen Souls’ on November 1, 2020, published by MAH Publishings. It’s the third book in Cajiao’s ‘UnderVerse’ series of novels, and readers will benefit from reading the books in order. This novel continues the story of the previous two books and will take readers on a thrilling journey.

After surviving the Smugglers Path, Jax and his party have emerged with losses and a newfound knowledge of their limits. As they enter the City of Himnel, they discover a world of depravity and violence, where betrayal is commonplace. In order to keep his people safe, supply his war-machine and survive, Jax must not only navigate the dangerous city but also plunder it for resources.

Despite the odds, Jax is determined to succeed and has gained new allies and tricks to aid him in his mission. With his simple and straightforward methods, Jax’s chances of survival may seem slim, but he remains unfazed. Join Jax, Oracle, and their squad as they fight in the Arena, explore Himnel, and gather new allies while making powerful enemies that they never imagined they would encounter.

Age of Iron

On March 1, 2022, the third book in the ‘Rise of Mankind’ series of LitRPG Dungeon Core Adventure novels, titled ‘Age of Iron,’ was published by MAH Publishings Ltd. It’s recommended that the novels in the series are read in order to fully appreciate the story and characters. The publisher, MAH Publishings Ltd, is responsible for the production and distribution of the book.

Matt and Chris have managed to arrive home before the Undead curse, but they’ve suffered significant losses. The Dungeon is now surrounded, and the refugees require food, water, and a place to recover, which all require mana. In an attempt to bring reinforcements from the Park, Mike and Kelly walk into a deadly trap that turns them into undead soldiers.

With tens of thousands of undead looming, Matt must lead the refugees and forge them into a capable force to face the threat. All while dealing with the added frustration of warm beer.

Dark Crusader

On June 28, 2022, the second book in the ‘Arise’ series of fantasy science-fiction novels, titled ‘Dark Crusader,’ was published by MAH Publishings Ltd. The novels in the ‘Arise’ series are designed to be read in sequence to fully understand the narrative and characters. Once again it was published by MAH Publishings Ltd.

After stealing a hundred grand from some dangerous people, Steve knows he needs to keep a low profile to survive, but fate has other plans. When he rescues two girls from drowning, he becomes an overnight sensation on social media, drawing unwanted attention to himself.

Stranded on a small Mediterranean island after having his passport taken by local police, Steve must face the consequences of his actions. But he’s not your average guy; he’s ex-military, ex-enforcer, and now, an enhanced man fueled by nanites. Steve decides to use his abilities to make amends for his past and protect the innocent.

As he battles against the creatures of the night, Steve struggles to stay on the side of good. He knows he has the potential to do terrible things, but he’s determined to make the right choices and save the world from those who threaten it. With his unique abilities, he may just be the one man for the job.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jez Cajiao

Leave a Reply