Book Notification

Jill Ramsower Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Byrne Brothers Books

Silent Vows (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secret Sin (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Corrupted Union (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Salvation (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vicious Seduction (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fae Games Books

Shadow Play (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twilight Siege (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shades of Betrayal (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Born of Nothing (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midnight's End (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Five Families Books

Forever Lies (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Truth (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Always (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Where Loyalties Lie (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Impossible Odds (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Absolute Silence (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Enemies (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Moretti Malice Books

Publication Order of Of Myth and Man Books

Curse and Craving (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Venom and Vice (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood and Breath (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Siege and Seduction (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Savage Pride Books

Savage Pride (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Silent Prejudice (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Distorted Fates(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hate Me, Hate Me Not(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jill Ramsower
Jill Ramsower, within just a year of self-publishing her first novel, quit her day job as an attorney and dedicated her days to churning romantic adventures out. She likes to think of her novels as contemporary romance with just a hint of fantasy, and at their core, her writing is about the connection between two people. And sometimes this connection involves just a little magic.

With her books, you can count on deliciously assertive leading men, confident heroines, and plenty of steamy tensions. There aren’t any guarantees in life, however with her books, you can be sure that everything is going to work out by the end. But a perfect ending would not be nearly as satisfying without some seemingly insurmountable challenge, so Jill loves adding plenty of adversity in her stories, creating sneaky plot twists you won’t see coming and some unforgettably dynamic characters.

Jill is a Texan born and raised. Aside from being a mom and an author, she is a travel junkie that loves to read when not getting lost in her own stories.

Jill has always loved reading and had toyed a time or two with writing something however she never put any real effort into it until her BFF told her she should write a novel. Then three months later “Shadow Play” was up on Amazon.

Jill read plenty of novels that made her roll her eyes and thought, this isn’t how she’d have written the story.

When she finally decided that she wanted to see if she could walk the walk, she decided to write in the style of the “Fever” series by Karen Marie Moning, Jill’s favorite series. Those that have read Karen’s books will see a strong resemblance between their first two novels in the overall concept of a woman going to Ireland and finding the Fae. But after that their stories diverge. The idea was always so intriguing, that was the very first place that her imagination would go when she decided to write.

Her favorite part of being a writer is deciding how the story goes, it kills her to read a novel and the protagonist does something idiotic. She thinks, if she was writing the novel she’d have come up with something better than that.

“Shadow Play” was Reader’s Favorite Award for Honorable Mention in Urban Fantasy in 2019. “Born of Nothing” was a finalist for the IAN Book of the Year Awards in 2019.

“Forever Lies” is the first novel in the “Five Families” series and was released in 2019. Stuck in an elevator with the most beautiful man that Alessia had ever seen. Who thought that sort of thing truly happened? This guy was not just attractive, but was in fact animal magnetism personified. He was every craving and crush, each fantasy and desire, all of it rolled into one.

Only problem is that there was something sinister that lurked underneath this tempting veneer. Something ruthless and dark. Luca Romano set his sights on Alessia the moment those doors closed. She could not escape him, no matter how hard she tried. There was this mutinous side of her that didn’t even want to run. As if she ever even had a choice.

“Savage Pride” is the first novel in the “Savage Pride” series and was released in 2021. Zeno De Rossi is callous and arrogant. Nothing whatsoever like the boy that Luisa grew up with. He is poised to take the most powerful mafia family in all of New York over. To him, Luisa is nothing more than a soldier’s daughter, just a member of the staff at his grand estate. Until his estranged brother comes back home and starts showing an interest in her.

Now, she is trapped in this dangerous dance between these two men that hate each other. Both of whom have secrets. And neither one of them is safe. They will not quit until they succeed in destroying one another, and Luisa has become their weapon of choice.

“Curse and Craving” is the first novel in the “Of Myth and Man” series and was released in 2022. Rebecca’s new job landed her in this new country, however it may as well have been a whole different world. There’s this underground world of secrets and magic ruthlessly guarded by this elite group of Fae warriors. This place has brought out a power buried deep inside of Rebecca. A monstrous and dark power. She’s got no choice but to turn to the Fae for their help.

Lochlan is the leader of these warriors meant to guard the border between the realms. He is arrogant and secretive, yet undeniably alluring. She has no reason at all to trust him, however he is the one person able to teach her how to protect herself.

The guy pushes her to her limits and threatens to unravel her with every husky command. More than anybody, he’s got the power to undo her. Because with each and every lesson, the more she loses herself to him and this brand new world she never asked to be a part of.

“Silent Vows” is the first novel in the “Byrne Brothers” series and was released in 2022. They believed Noemi was an unsuitable bride since she was mute. But Conner believed that made her perfect. Invisible and silent, so he could pretend that she didn’t exist.

Noemi’s been promised to the Irish. Her dad is going to kill her if she refuses, just like he murdered Noemi’s mom six months ago. His merciless ambitions stole the light out of her eyes and silenced Noemi in the process. She has yet to speak a single word since her mom died.

But that did not keep Conner Reid from selecting her to be his bride. He threatens Noemi’s composure and he intoxicates her senses. He represents everything she hates in this world yet summons her darkest cravings. She cannot escape the guy. And the worst part is, she is not even sure that she wants to. Because her life is in danger, and Conner might be the only man able to save her.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jill Ramsower

Leave a Reply