Book Notification

Jillian Frost Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Boardwalk Mafia Books

Boardwalk Kings (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boardwalk Queen (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boardwalk Reign (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cadets of York Military Academy Books

Filthy Rich Cadets (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Very Bad Cadets (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gilded Empire Books

Gilded Gods (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilded Goddess (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Princes of Devil's Creek Books

Cruel Princes (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious Queen (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Knights (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle King (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Prince (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wicked Union (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Pretty Little Pawn (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

About Jillian Frost

Jillian Frost aka Jillian Quinn is a renowned American romance author celebrated for creating compelling heroes alongside powerful heroines. In her every narrative, she diligently crafts both her male and female characters as equally strong and appealing, a distinctive characteristic that sets her apart in the literary world. Readers worldwide admire Jillian for her unique ability to breathe life and vitality into her characters, skillfully building suspense and intrigue around them. More so, her dedication to creating strong women characters is a refreshing perspective in the romance genre, contributing to her international acclaim.

Jillian’s writing style is filled with magnetism, perfectly marrying suspense and romance in a manner that leaves readers yearning for more. Her stories are captivating and passionately engrossing, marked with narratives that sweep readers off their feet, thanks to her proficiency in telling love stories with plot twists and turns. Quinn’s dramatic cliffhangers and suspenseful elements extraordinarily spice up her romantic tales, painting them in vibrant shades of excitement, amusement, and sheer entertainment.

However, what truly sets this laudable author apart is her talent for crafting excellent and engaging stories. Quinn has a gift, a knack for capturing hearts with her words, and whisking her readers away to beautiful universes of romance and suspense. Her outstanding ability to spin compelling narratives peppered with delightful prose genuinely showcases Jillian Quinn as a bright light in the world of romantic suspense literature.

Jillian Frost is Jillian Quinn’s intriguing pseudonym, which she cleverly employs to write dark romance novels. Frost’s works are particularly tailored for the New Adult genre, filled with unforgettable characters and characteristics of suspense. Following her philosophy that even the bad guys deserve a joyous resolution, Frost creates narratives in which even the ‘villains’ find their happy ending.

This approach creates a unique twist in her stories, opening up a fresh perspective within the genre. As Jillian Frost, she continues to explore the juxtaposition of darkness and love, providing engaging romantic suspense narratives that are hard to put down.

Early and Personal Life

Renowned American romance novelist, Jillian Quinn, was born and raised in Philadelphia, where she drew inspiration for the setting of all her captivating books. Be it cheering passionately for her local sports teams or tucking into a delightful cheesesteak, Jillian’s writing is undeniably influenced by her affinity for her hometown. The vibrant culture and characteristic warmth of Philadelphia serve as her muse, and she beautifully weaves its essence into the fabric of her narrative, making her stories resonate with readers on a deeply familiar level.

When she isn’t immersed in the world of writing, Jillian finds time to indulge in various activities that intrigue her. From soaking in a good book to creating interesting content for her blog, she is actively involved in hobbies that not just serve her interests but also fuel her creativity. More so, her love for hockey cannot be overstated — she is often found in exciting spots where she can keep up with the next game, in an avowal of her loyalty to her favorite sport.

In sunny Florida, away from the bustling city life, Jillian Quinn aka Frost, can be found living her best life. The pool, under the golden Florida sunshine, is her haven of serenity, a retreat where she engages in thoughtful reflection.

It is in this soulful and tranquil space that her creative genius stirs, conjuring plots and planning delightful disruptions in her characters’ lives, all ensuring her readers remain hooked to her every word.

Writing Career

Jillian Quinn, writing under the pen-name of Jillian Frost, has built a substantial writing career with a repertoire of stirring romantic suspense series. The ‘Princes of Devil’s Creek’ series, starting with ‘Cruel Princes’ in 2021, followed by ‘Vicious Queen,’ ‘Savage Knights,’ and ‘Battle King’ all released in 2022.

She continued into 2023 with ‘The Darkest Prince’ breathing sustained life into the series. Moreover, she took readers on thrilling journeys with her ‘Elite Players’ series, kicking off with a host of engaging titles like ‘The Player I Love to Hate’ and ‘The Player I Hate to Love,’ known also as ‘Romeo,’ both gracing the shelves in 2023.

No less impressive is her ‘Boardwalk Mafia’ series, introducing readers to the intricate world of the underworld with ‘Boardwalk Kings,’ ‘Boardwalk Queen,’ and ‘Boardwalk Reign,’ all thrown into the mix in 2022. Alongside, the ‘Campus Kings’ series enthralls with numerous offerings like ‘Players Always Win’ and ‘Players Break Hearts,’ amongst others.

In addition to the series, her standalone novel ‘Wicked Union’ and the collection ‘Pretty Little Pawn’ both made a splash in 2023. This impressive catalog demonstrates Jillian Frost’s varied and prolific writing career — one that promises to continue delivering exciting tales in the years to come.

Battle King

Penned by Jillian Frost, ‘Battle King’ is a notable entry in the realm of dark romance literature. This captivating conclusion to the ‘Princes of Devil’s Creek’ series was unveiled to the public on September 21, 2022. As with her other works, this fourth novel was published on the Kindle platform.

The esteemed leader of Alpha Command, Marcello, must rescue Drake Battle from the clutches of The Lucaya Group. The endeavor transforms Drake, leading to a striking change in him post-rescue.

Throughout their lives, Marcello has played the hero, an unwavering source of protection. Now, the roles reverse, and it becomes their duty to rescue Marcello in return.

Boardwalk Reign

‘Boardwalk Reign,’ a captivating installment in the darker realm of romantic fiction, hails from the prolific pen of author Jillian Frost. The book, marking a compelling continuation of the ‘Boardwalk Mafia’ series, saw its publication on October 18, 2022. Penn Publishing would also release it.

Ava is at the heart of a complex conflict involving her four dominant relationship partners. Hidden aspects of her identity come to light, adding unexpected twists to their dilemma. Their precarious journey of love is complicated further by Mafia adversaries and untrustworthy allies.

However, united they stand strong, believing that Ava, their queen, holds the power to resolve the ongoing war.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jillian Frost

Leave a Reply