Book Notification

Jillian Neal Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Broken H.A.L.O. Books

H.A.L.O. Undone (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
H. A. L. O. Redeemed (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fractured H. A. L. O. (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Camden Ranch Books

Publication Order of The Gifted Realm Books

Within the Realm (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lessons Learned (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Every Action (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rock Bottom (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
An Angel All His Own (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
All But Lost (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Quelling Tide (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Gypsy Beach Books

Publication Order of Holder County Books

Oklahoma Sky (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Standing Outside the Fire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
What She Wants Tonight (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jillian Neal
Jillian Neal is an American author of fantasy, romance,and contemporary novels with a weakness for hot cowboys, beautiful handbags, and good old coffee. While her background’s in education, she realized that her passion could not be contained in a classroom. It is then that she turned into writing and has published over 20 works so far. When not writing, Neal enjoys curling up on a comfy sofa with a great book in her hands or trying out new recipes in her kitchen. She lives in Atlanta with her husband and her sons.

Rodeo Summer
Rodeo Summer is the first book in the Camden Ranch series. The book stars Summer Sanchez and Austin Camden. Summer is on a mission- to get full custody of J.J. and go live as far away as possible from her son’s good-for-nothing father. Well, it seems fate has other plans for her. Summer will meet a man who will make her reconsider her plans. Austin Camden is sure that something is missing in his life. When he meets Summer, he is confident that she is what he has been looking for his entire life. Now Camden will give up everything just to have Summer by his side.
Life has not been easy for Summer. First, she grows up with a father who is clear that he doesn’t want her. To get her off his hands, Summer’s father forces her to get married to Brant Preston Jr., a man who turns to be an abusive bully. Summer leaves the marriage a few months later, but she is already pregnant, and J.J. is born months later. For summer, her son is the best thing that happened to him. However, Brant and his mother are determined to make her life difficult and take her son away from her. When she meets Austin, Summer is following Brant and his mom around the rodeo course, hoping that they will grant her full custody of J.J. and let her leave in peace.
Camden is a champion bull rider, and the season is going so well that he thinks he may finally bag the P.B.R. Championship. Despite all this, there is an emptiness that hasn’t left his heart since that tragedy at sixteen. When he meets Summer in a bar, the void is gone, and there is no doubt that she is the one thing that has been missing in his life. Austin loves living in Camden Ranch, and he is determined to make Summer move there with him. Summer has been hurt before, so her reservations are understandable. If only Summer could offer him a chance, Camden can prove that he can be a responsible father to her son and a great companion to her. Camden already loves J.J. and the young boy
Rodeo Summer is a contemporary western romance story that comes with a good dose of suspense and bold sexual innuendo. The main focus is on a woman with a complicated past and a rodeo man who finds comfort in unlikely places. While the key focus is on Summer and Camden, the author also introduces the rest of the Camden family as well as Summer’s son. The author has outdone herself when it comes to character development, and the flow coupled with hot cowboys make this one hell of a story.

H.A.L.O. Undone
H.A.L.O. Undone is the first book in the Broken H.A.L.O. Series. The book features Hannah Hagen and Griffin Hayward. Hannah Hagen is the daughter of a General and a sister to a Team Seven Member. Griff is also a Team Seven member and also Hannah’s brother best friend. Ever since Griff set his eyes on Hannah, he wanted to make her his, and if he did not read it wrong, Hannah had feelings for him as well. When the general notices the chemistry between these two, he is quick to nip anything that could be going on bud. Griff also didn’t want to mess his friendship with Hannah’s brother, so he buries his feelings for Hannah, hoping they will go away.

Six years have passed, and Hannah is now a celebrated designer. The young woman thinks it’s time to connect with her all-time crush. To make this possible without attracting the attention of her family, Hannah organizes a bachelor auction. Griff doesn’t like the idea of being auctioned, and the idea of spending a whole week dining and wining a strange woman doesn’t excite him. Of course, he doesn’t know that Hannah is at the center of all this. While Hannah is wondering whether Griff will appreciate the surprise, Griff is looking for all kinds of reasons to halt his trip to Las Vegas. In the end, Griff will have no choice but to go to Vegas, but he will be glad that he did.

Things do not go as planned, but stumbling into Hannah comes as a pleasant surprise for Griff. While he who would like to stick to the brotherhood code, he is not ready to let his dream girl go again. After all, life is short, and spending a week with a woman he loves will not hurt anybody. The decision to take Hannah’s offer marks the beginning of a hot romance as the two love birds let their guard down for the first time in their life. Find out what happens when Hannah and Griff start to rediscover each other. Will they still feel the same for each other after a whole week in Vegas? How about their families? Will they approve of their relationship now?

This story comes with sizzling romance, humor, and analogies. The book tells the story of two people who are ready to give up everything for their love. Both Hannah and Griff are lovable characters, and it is easy to identify with them and hope that their love conquers all. Neal has a knack for storytelling and the narration in H.A.L.O. Undone is nothing but flawless. Couple this with a solid plot, a great storyline, and a steady pace, and you have yourself a best-seller.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jillian Neal

Leave a Reply