Book Notification

Jillian West Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Monstrous World Books

The Monster's Den (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Monster's Wife (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Monster's Desire (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Assurance Security Books

Publication Order of High Roller Omegas Books

with Alisha Williams, Sarah Blue, Marie Mackay
Queen of Hearts (By: Sarah Blue) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen of Spades (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen of Diamonds (By: Marie Mackay) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen of Clubs (By: Alisha Williams) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Exchange Books

A Pack for Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Damaged Princess (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Ruined Records Books

Publication Order of Ruined Records: Chicago Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jillian West
Jillian West is the author of dirty and sweet romance novels.

“Left in Ruins” is the first novel in the “Ruined Records” series and was released in 2022. Lyric Sinclair is the daughter of the two most recognizable rock stars of all time, and has seen it all, as a result. After she spent her childhood in the limelight, this omega just prefers quietly donating her time, comfy patterned pajamas, and nights spent in with her beta boyfriend.

After bad luck and fate intervene, Lyric does what she always does. She runs hoping that all of her problems will just magically vanish. But unfortunately for her, she runs right into old hurts, hard facts, and ugly truths. She must accept reality. You cannot run forever and you cannot hide from who you truly are.

The amount of emotion in the novel is unreal, and readers found themselves feeling for the female lead throughout the entire novel. It’s obvious Lyric is broken and beat down by life, yet she keeps soldiering on.

“Madness” is the second novel in the “Ruined Records” series and was released in 2022. Lyric Sinclair has had a whirlwind couple of months. She got sucked back into the industry that she believed she’d gotten free and clear of, she is an exclusive relationship with this rock band, and her ex has returned into the picture.

There’s a whole new set of challenges which arise while Lyric and her guys work through their grief. Moving on is never a simple task however Lyric has gotten back up and these guys are not afraid to fight for what they want the most. Danger is much closer than ever, however Lyric has been learning to stand up and fight instead of always running away. She had better figure things out, or it’ll be her biggest regret yet.

“No Omega Needed” is the third novel in the “Ruined Records” series and was released in 2023. Being a beta in a world where alphas are meant for omegas is tough. Then Love McKinley had to go and make things that much harder by falling in love with not just one, but two alphas, going totally off the script for her life. Add in a giant birth-control screw-up and she cannot allow herself to think all that hard about what may happen if her alphas meet their omega. After all, a perfectly compatible scent could rip away everything in just the blink of an eye.

However life as the longtime girlfriend of one of the most popular rock bands is not all that easy to start with, and Love is not about to crumble when things get tough. Throw in a fight for social justice, some alpha security guys that are not intimidated in the least by her baby bump, and a dad motivated just by appearances only? Things are about to get very interesting.

“Not Many Options” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2022. Riley Thomas had made a few mistakes in life. She took some wrong turns and doesn’t have any idea what to do next. There’s this blizzard bearing down on the island and Riley is alone with two children under four years old. She is all out of options, while overwhelmed and exhausted.

An omega all alone has to be on her guard at all times, however with her two girls counting on her to keep them safe, there isn’t any time for a pity party. Riley, who sees no other choice, accepts this invitation to ride out the storm with a local. Little does she know, but everything is soon going to change.

Riley’s story takes place four years after the “Ruined Records” duet, and takes place in the same universe as that duet. There are some things that will probably make a lot more sense if you’ve read those stories first, however it was designed for you to jump in here if you’d prefer. There are some crossovers, however this is a totally new cast of characters.

“A Pack for Christmas” is the second stand alone novel and was released in 2022. Three years ago, Everly Chastain went home for Christmas with the pack she’d believed would be her future. By New Year’s Day she returned to New York on her own. Within just a year, her little sister was pregnant and bonded.

Family comes first. This is what her family always said, and Everly took this to heart. She shook the pain off and plastered a fake smile to just keep the peace. However with her sister getting pregnant for the second time in three years, she’s determined to find her forever pack finally and start her own family.

Everly’s second match through the government-run Omega Protection Authority falls through, she goes to the private sector. The Exchange offers a safe place for omegas to ride their heat out and have a chance to get matched. However Everly’s found a flaw in this system. She has got this secret, and one way or another she plans on leaving her vacation with the best possible gift she can imagine.

“The Monster’s Den” is the third stand alone novel and was released in 2023. Emerson Parker is exhausted. She spends her days chasing around her half-shifter, high energy toddler and nights working full time attempting to make ends meet. Oh, and add in the total cluster fuck of a situation that her ex dumped into her lap on his way out. That is only the icing on the cake.

Without too many options left, she heads for Haven, this sanctuary city for humans and monsters alike. Survival means she will need to take a job at The Monster’s Den, this club which caters to the inhuman residents of her new home.

However freedom comes with complications all its own: delusional monsters that are dead set on inserting themselves into her life and her bed. With the North American Alpha currently hot on her heels and monsters standing in his way, is it going to be enough to keep Emerson and her daughter safe?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Jillian West

Leave a Reply