Book Notification

Joanna Wylde Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Saurellian Federation Books

The Price of Pleasure (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Price of Freedom (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jerred's Price (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dragon's Mistress (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Survival's Price (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Garnets or Bust (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Reapers MC Books

Reaper's Property (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper's Legacy (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil's Game (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper's Stand (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reapers and Bastards (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper's Fall (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reaper's Fire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shade's Lady (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rome's Chance (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eli's Triumph (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Silver Valley Books

Silver Bastard (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Joanna Wylde is one of the noteworthy authors of the romance, fantasy, and science fiction genres, hailing from America. She has written a number of highly successful novels in writing career, which have helped her to establish herself as one of the prominent writers of the romance genre. Before going on to begin her career in the writing profession, author Joanna first became a journalist. As per her job, she was writing columns for a couple of daily newspapers at the same time. In the later part of her journalistic career, she was working both as an editor and reporter. In addition to being a journalist, author Joanna used to work for a number of other jobs, including being the manager of a shelter home for homeless people, running her own business as a freelance writer. She also used to work on projects related to raising funds for ghostwriting for the academics. In the year 2012, author Joanna was able to publish her first Kindle reader in the form of a gift from one of the famous publishing companies.

After the success of the Kindle novel, she understood the fact that the time has caused the revolution of the indie writings with the help of the online platform. Not very long after that author Joanna began cutting her list of clients for working on her most famous book titled ‘Reaper’s Property’. This novel was published in the year 2013 and allowed author Joanna to have a new career in the world of writing fiction novels. As of today, Joanna Wylde lives happily along with her family in her house located in the mountains of the northern Idaho, The United States. She says that the success of her writing career has brought a lot of positive changes in her life, which have helped her to work with more dedication and determination. Author Joanna has written a total of 3 novel series in her career, all of which have become extremely successful. She also says that she has been able to write unique plots in her novels and develop her own typical style of writing because of her habit of voracious reading. Joanna has been reading interesting novels since her childhood days, which has helped her to increase the range of her imagination. This has eventually helped her to pen down a number of intriguing and exciting novels in her writing career.

One of the most successful novels written by author Joanna Wylde in her career is titled as the ‘Reapers MC’ series. This series consists of a total of 6 novels published between the years 2013 and 2016. The first novel of this series was published under the title ‘Reaper’s Property’. It was released by the Ellora’s Cave Publishing Company in the year 2013. The plot of this novel is set in Yakima Valley, Washington; and in Coeur D’Alene, Idaho, in The United States. Author Joanna has described the main characters of the novel in the form of Marie Jensen and Marcus McDonnell, around whom the whole plot of the novel revolves. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Marcus McDonnell has a complication that Marie does not wish to have in her life. He is described as being a bad-ass, massive, and tattooed biker, who arrives at the house of Marie’s brother. Marcus does not agree with she believes and wants her to be in his bed and on his bike anyhow.

However, Marie has recently been separated from her disgraceful ex-husband and does not want to indulge in another relationship. Especially not with Marcus, whom she only knows by his pet name Horse. Marie does not even know about his place of residence and seems certain that he is involved in some criminal activity along with her brother in the name of website design. She seems very much desperate to throw him out of her life. Marcus is a member of the Reapers Motorcycle Club and is well known to own whatever he wishes to. This time, he seems interested in to have Marie in his life, but he does not want to become her property. When Marie learns about her brother’s theft in the motorcycle club, she thinks of only one way with which she could save her. For that, she has to give Marcus whatever he wants at whichever place he wishes to. If Marcus finds her to be a really good girl in bed, then he will think of giving lots of orgasms that she desperately needs. Also, Marcus will let her brother live by forgiving his mistake. But, there are very chances that he likes a girl in the place. Marie has to be very excellent and passionate in bed with him, so that she can get what she wants from Marcus McDonnell.

The second novel of the Reaper’s MC series written by author Joanna Wylde was released under the title ‘Reaper’s Legacy’. It was published by the Berkeley publishing house in the year 2014. The plot of this novel revolves around the happenings in the lives of the central characters named Sophie Williams and Jesse Gray; and is set in Idaho, The United States. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Sophie Williams had indulged in a sexual activity with Zach Barrett around 8 years ago, which had ended into an embarrassing experience for her. Both Zach and Sophie were caught while having sex, by Zach’s step brother named Ruger. He too is described as being a muscled and tattooed biker.

After seeing Sophie naked, Ruger had developed a strong feeling for her. Later, Sophie gave birth to a son named Noah, who was not quite attended by his father, Zach Barrett. However, Ruger appears to be a role model for Noah, who comes forward to help Sophie and Noah during their poor times. However, Sophie had never imagined her son to live with the outlawed biker gang, but she did not any other choice. Ruger seems to be always there for Noah, whether Sophie likes it or not. She had always liked Ruger from the time when she was left alone by Zach Barrett. But, indulging in a romantic relationship with another biker seems sure to make things dirty for her.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Joanna Wylde

2 Responses to “Joanna Wylde”

  1. Bobbie Joyce: 3 years ago

    Will there be a continuation to the Reapers Motorcycle Club story?

    • Ginger Leggett: 2 years ago

      I really enjoy the Mc books. I hope you are going to keep adding to the Mc series once I start reading one of these books I can’t put it down there awsome


Leave a Reply