Book Notification

Joe DeMarco Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Joe DeMarco Books

The Inside Ring (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Second Perimeter / The Payback (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Rules / Dead on Arrival (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Secrets / Dead Man’s List (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Justice (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Divided (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Blood (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Odds (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Reckoning (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Rivals (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Revenge (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Witness (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Arrest (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Privilege (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
House Standoff (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alligator Alley (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kingpin (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Mike Lawson was born and raised in Pueblo, Colorado. He only had one sister and passel of brothers. He graduated with a degree in engineering from the College of Seattle University. Since he was an engineer, he got a job as nuclear engineer in the US navy where he worked for about thirty years. He then moved to Washington D.C where he worked as shipyard in Bremerton, Washington. He finally became one of the government’s Senior Executive Service where he ended his career of engineering. At this place he worked as the top civilian at the shipyard who was taking care of the West Coast navy reactor plant work.

After finalizing his career at the government’s senior executive service, he suddenly began writing. His main aspiration to start writing was having great fun. He was also talented in writing and through persistence, he never lost hope in his writing. He has currently written nine books under the series Joe De Marco and a single book for his new series known as “Rosarito Beach”. His work has greatly motivated and educated many of his reader. This implies that the novels are very smart and the best you can always read. They are available online hence available anytime you may need to read the complete story.

The Joe De Marco (Series by Mike Lawson) has nine different novels that are all available online. These first two books in the series are “The Inside Ring” and “The Second Parameter”. These two books was published in November 2011 and January 2012 respectively. They are very perfect and you will definitely enjoy the mystery story. Get these books online today for the whole story created by Mike Lawson.

The Inside Ring

This is the first work of Mike Lawson that was published in November 2011 hence the first novel of Joe De Marco (Series by Mike Lawson). It has been highly rated because of the smart story revealed in the novel. In 2005 it was one of the top rated thrillers as nominated by the readers. Get it today for the complete story you will read and re-read because it is a real thriller story.

The book is about political issues where there is an attempt to murder the president but he survives. In the same scene, the Secret Service Agent who is the president’s best friend is murdered. There are political wrangles in the novel because Andrew Banks who is the secretary of Homeland Security got a notice before the incident where the president is wounded and his best friend is assassinated but never revealed it to the security or the president himself. Another suspicion also arises because the suspected murderer is found dead in his home after this terrible incident. The big question that lies is that “who is after all these incidences?” Even after the occurrence of this incidence, Andrew Banks still does not want to report to the FBI over the notice he found prior to the accident. He does not want to reveal the information to the FBI because of damage the reputation of the Secret Service that is mainly based on the note that might be just a swindle. Banks then decides to consult his friend John Mahoney who is the house speaker. Mahoney reacts by handing the duty to DeMarco who is his troubleshooter to assess if the assassination was planned by the Secret Service. From John Mahoney’s reactions, it is evident that he is not really willing to aid in the problem as the Director of the Secret Service has been a long time enemy. The novel has a lot of suspense and due to political issues, it serpents around the FBI, the Secret Service and the Department of Homeland Security. To get the whole story how the political wrangles snakes between various governmental officials, you just need to visit their website and get the complete set of the nine books. They educate in real life political issues that occurs in the country. It is a very educative that will enable you learn more about the government.

The Second Perimeter

This is the second book Joe De Marco (Series by Mike Lawson) brings about different spies, former spies and operative criminals entwined in a very deadly and thrilling retaliation and war of attacks. It is a continuation of the first novel and in this book, the nephew to the Secretary of the Navy reports to the uncle about his two U.S. colleges who are committing a deception but the uncle is just very cynical about the issue. He puts no efforts of investigating the nephew’s indefinite suspicions. The uncle the addresses the House Speaker, John Mahoney to send his troubleshooter, DeMarco to check on what is actually going on. DeMarco and a friend known as Emma begins the investigation something they thought was about the governmental scam but they later realize that this whole story is just a spying ring permeated in the naval base. Fortunately, the leader of this terrible spy is known by Emma. She is found to be a woman with a dating history during the cold war. The woman life was made very miserable and now is only after finishing the life of Emma. DeMarco finds it very critical since it is his first time to encounter a spy. The case is very difficult on his side because the spy is very dangerous hence he fears for his life and for Emma. Besides Emma, the house speaker is also at risk since he is also a target for the lethal spy.

This is the summary of this thrilling book that address on how one can spy the government. You can follow the story online by getting the books online and you will love the reading. Joe De Marco (Series by Mike Lawson) is the best thrilling series that is very educative and inspiring to any who may like to get more about the whole story. This is the best thrilling book you need not to miss reading. Get it today and you will definitely love it. Mike Lawson has always achieved awards because of his smart writing work. The novels have been highly rated by all his readers.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Joe DeMarco

One Response to “Joe DeMarco”

  1. Michael Capo: 2 years ago

    Halfway thru Book15. Please tell me there will be a book 16. Thanks


Leave a Reply