Book Notification

John Harding Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Harding Books

Hard Case (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lure of Hell (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Voyage of the Damned (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Violent Life (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood and Fear (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Killer Inside (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Red Waves (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kingdom of Hell (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Isle of Darkness (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Mercy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Killing Field (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Climate of Chaos (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Raging Fury (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cold Harbor (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hard Choices (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Live by the Feud (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Political Genocide (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Homefront Nightmare (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

John Harding is the leading character in the series of adventure novel by Bernard Lee DeLeo.The entire series revolved the life of this young man -John Harding. He grew up mean in Leavittsburg, Ohio and run away from his alcoholic father at the age of 14. He landed in a place called Piano in Texas where he was hired in a fast food joint. That’s where he met an Old man called Pete with the help of an old man who helped get a new drivers license and a new birth certificate. He became John Harding at the age of eighteen. Pete introduced Him to service industry to get his GED and to save some money. He was able to learn quite a number of languages which helped him to eventually become a Marine Corps Ops.

When in Special ops oversee, he is recruited By a CIA agent Denny Strobert, who see something in him besides a knack for languages and his fighting skills. He becomes a killer.

The first series begins in a back alley in Oakland, CA, where John fights for money to keep his fighting combat skills honed and with the fact that he loves doing it. He does odd jobs with this best friend, who apparently is His handler and his manager, Tommy Sands. He trusts him implicitly, as they spend most of time with him escorting and acting as bodyguard to tourists around The Bay. They also do Bail Bonds and tracing work for a lawyer named as Tess Conngher.
In the process of these freelancing Tasks, two events throw John Harding life into the light. Denny Strobert, the CIA agent Boss, is ordered to enlist Tess Conngher law firm to act as an arbitrator along with Harding in order to protect a popular Afghani Woman, who by chance had been protected by Harding and his handler.In the process of protecting this woman, He is forced to fight a brutal fight with Russian Mob fighter Named Van Rankin who apparently hates Harding.

The Youtube Video of this fight goes viral; Strobbert sees an infinite possibility on Harding. Tess Connagher, the law firm manager, is fascinated by Harding skills and attitude and cannot stay away from Him. He even tries to control Him by using him to save his sister but later realizes that Harding is not just an Oakland leg-breaker he thinks he is and being around Him can be pretty dangerous.

The second series is titled “The lure of Hell ” and was published in 2013.The novel continues to portray the miserable Violent but dedicated life of John Harding. In this series, the events begin by Harding launching A Harding’s West Coast Murderer’s row after Zeta cartel- (A Las Vegas sanction fight) into Mexico. He gets on the trail of two other psychopath serial killers and to achieve all this he gets a connection from the CIA agent Denny Strobbert.
Strobbert introduces him to these two cold blooded Killers namely Clint Dostiene and Lynn Montoya which makes his crew- The Harding Oakland Crew. Clint is a reluctant agent of the “The company” and Montoya is a complete serial killer who enjoys killing than nothing else.
The character portrayed by these two psychopaths is wonderful but annoying. The whole plot summary focuses more on these two serial killers and builds an entertaining and complete story around them especially when there is FBI involved. A complete story of how the met, how they fell in love, where they come from-their background is completely entertaining.

John Harding acts as a “righteous killers” and takes the safety of America seriously and are not afraid to compromise his values or get down in the dirt with these psychopaths just to protect America. Regardless of this psychopath character they know what is loyalty and know what it takes to be loved as they stay with some decent folks like Harding around them.

This crew race from one locale to another and are always one step ahead of a brutal financial puppet boss plans to wipe them even after his death. Despite Harding dedicated mission, he agrees to fight a Behemoth fighter named “The destroyer” in a warehouse with rigged Judges. He and his crew are eventually able to uncover an important name while on a standard protection gig. They are able to learn the Kingpin financier Identity, who apparently is spreading Chaos around the world.

This book series is blended with Humors, horror, terror and cage fighting all with one primary focus in mind. ‘Keep the Nation safe and doing anything it takes to stop it from attack.’ They show their dedication to America safety, through Love, humor and of course Violence.

John Harding portrays a good character all through the book and plays by the rule unless it is necessary to break them. The whole story tries to portray John Harding’s personal life his character traits as well as that of his crew members as well as the CIA dirt action in it. You will get action packed scenes all through the novel with high body counts that pits Harding against terrorists, Russian Mafia, and generally buddies who do not like Harding’s attitude and his incredible skills in the fight. The entire book series is focused on real life characters and events with just a few tilted fictions.

This is just a summary of what is happening on the first two series on this novel. You may be suspicious of what happens on other hard cases John and his friends enjoys.The other book features non-stop action from the first page to the last of it. This book is about heroes who do not apologize when terrorist attack their desert, they do not whine on those who makes their country a laughter to the world. There are three more books in this series that features the same great style from Bernard Lee De Leo that will make you pump your fist,tear up and definitely laugh.We Hope there will be an adaptation of TV series or a move on this great series.

Book Series In Order » Characters » John Harding

Leave a Reply