Book Notification

Julia Wolf Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blue is the Color Books

Times Like These (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Watch Me Unravel (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Such Great Heights (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under The Bridge (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Harder They Fall Books

Dear Grumpy Boss (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sincerely, Your Inconvenient Wife (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
P.S. You're Intolerable (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not So Truly Yours (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Never Blue Books

Publication Order of Savage Academy Books

Save One Thing (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
These Two Wrongs (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jump on Three (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Savage Crew Books

Start a Fire (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Through the Ashes (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Burn it Down (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Savage U Books

Soft Like Thunder (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bright Like Midnight (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sweet Like Poison (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Real Like Daydreams (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Seasons Change Books

Falling in Reverse (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stone Cold Notes (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Faded in Bloom (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Where Waves Break (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Sublime Books

Publication Order of Unrequited Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Julia Wolf is a published author with many series and books already out for readers to enjoy! She is known for writing romance stories that take the readers out of their everyday lives and into an escape from reality.

Julia writes all types of characters, from heroines who aren’t afraid to be snarky to bad boys who are a little broken on the inside to hot rockers and women that are totally bad ass. She loves happily ever after endings and is a believer in them, despite the path to getting there often being rocky.

The author believes in only pleasure, not guilty pleasure. She loves reading about everything from broken college students who are loved by the guy next door to a plus-size woman who falls for a sexy rock star. Whether the romance takes place in the city, a small town, a tour bus, or any other variety of locations, Wolf loves the pleasure of reading romance.

Julia is married and has three children with her husband. They reside in Maryland. She’s usually busy writing romance, but when not doing that, she can be found sitting down and reading a good romance book. She loves coffee, books, Target, and goats, among other things.

Julia Fox is the author and creator of multiple series. These include the Sublime series, the Blue is the Color series, the Never Blue Duet series, the Unrequited series, the Seasons Change series, the Savage U series, and the Harder They Fall series. She is also the author of the novel Built to Fall and contributed to the Bossy Bastard collection along with other authors.

One Day Guy is the first novel in the Sublime series by Julia Wolf. The book first came out in 2018 and is also under the title Cut Short.

The main character in this story is Rachel. She was just 17 years old and totally awkward when she saw Joe Silver for the first time. He was clad in tight jeans and had piercing blue eyes and was totally owning the stage. The two of them ended up becoming friends, but when Rachel realized she was falling for the rocker and wanted more, she got her heart broken.

Some time has passed and now Rachel is grown. She’s less awkward than she used to be and is now 31 years old. She’s surprised when who should come into her small town but Joe Silver. He isn’t exactly the same rock star anymore, instead working as a music teacher, but he absolutely has the same appeal that he did the first night that she saw him all those years ago.

Rachel is surprised that she’s still so attracted to him, but this time it’s for different reasons. He’s checking all of the boxes when it comes to what she wants from a man. He’s sexy, has a job, and is still sweet and funny. She just can’t seem to manage to forget that he also was the very first guy to ever break her heart.

Rachel’s hopeful that the two of them still have a second shot at romance, but she doesn’t know whether she can get over her hurt heart that is warning her not to trust him unless she wants to get hurt again. But Joe is interested too, and he’s trying everything that he can to try and get her to trust him again and show that he can be the man for her.

Even though she wants to try again, Rachel is doubtful. Is Joe Silver really the one guy for her, or is she just letting nostalgia and the desire to have a second chance guide her? He might be her soulmate, or he could just be the one to make the heartbreak list for the second time. What will happen with this small town romance, and can lightning really strike again and last this time? Check out this slow burn romance and see what happens between the swoon-worthy musician and the one that potentially got away.

The Very Worst is the second novel in the Sublime series by Julia Wolf. First released in 2018, the book also is published under the title Cut Loose.

Frannie set her eyes upon James O’Malley, and taking them off of him was very difficult. The guy is seriously attractive, set up like a lumberjack and even sporting a beard. He’s all types of sexy, and Frannie knows that she should be able to look away with no problem. But something about it is making it difficult to do.

The pair hooked up six months ago and ended up having what was the worst sex she’s ever had. That should be enough to turn her off of him, but every time she sits down to have a drink at his bar he glances over and gives her that brooding look full of soul. Frannie’s starting to get used to it, and likes it.

Every time he gazes at her, she thinks maybe it’s time to turn her back on her personal rules and give him another chance to win her over. It can’t be as bad as the last time was, at the very least. But little does she know that James wants all of her and isn’t willing to settle until he has her. Even if she is personally conflicted, it appears that her potential partner is not confused about what he wants at all.

Now Frannie has to choose whether she can open up to a man she doesn’t quite understand. She knows that he wants her, but is he ready to handle all of her and give her back some of himself in return? Part of her wants to give him a chance, and the other part of her thinks she should shut this second chance romance down as quickly as possible before it’s too late. What will happen between the two of them? Will it be true love or a true disaster instead? Read this romance to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Julia Wolf

Leave a Reply