Book Notification

Julian Winters Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Running With Lions (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
How to Be Remy Cameron (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Summer of Everything (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Right Where I Left You (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
As You Walk on By (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prince of the Palisades (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Out Now: Queer We Go Again!(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fools In Love(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eternally Yours(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cool. Awkward. Black.(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Grimoire of Grave Fates(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Writing in Color(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mermaids Never Drown: Tales to Dive For(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Julian Winters

Julian Winters is an award-winning American Young Adult Romance author who has written several bestsellers. His skill for crafting characters and protagonists is widely praised, making his stories entertaining and full of life. Winters has a knack for creating compelling stories that are full of engaging narratives.

Winters’ work has been widely praised for its characters and stories that are full of emotion and heart. He is also known for his ability to make his characters and stories come alive, enabling readers to become immersed in his stories. Winters is also a master of creating stories that are both thought-provoking and intriguing.

As novelist, through his writing style he is known for his ability to build tension and suspense, to draw readers into a story. His narratives are often full of surprises, twists, and turns designed to keep readers on the edge of their seats. Winters has an uncanny ability to create characters and stories that feel real, making his stories even more engaging and exciting.

Julian also has a talent for creating stories that are both emotional and uplifting. His stories are often filled with optimism, hope, and a sense of joy. Winters’ characters are often well-rounded and full of personality, making them feel real and relatable.

Winters has a gift for creating narratives that are both heartwarming and thought-provoking. He often writes stories that explore the complexities of life and love, making his stories both entertaining and educational. Winters’ stories often provide readers with insight into different perspectives, allowing them to gain a new understanding of the world.

He is known for his use of characters that are realistic and relatable. His protagonists often have distinct personalities, making them feel alive and real. Winters has an impressive ability to make his protagonists feel like they are living and breathing, enabling readers to connect with them in a more meaningful way.

Winters’ characters often exhibit a wide range of emotions and behaviours. His characters often face difficult challenges and obstacles throughout their stories that readers can identify with and sympathize with. Winters is also skilled at creating characters with complex backstories, making them feel more real and engaging.

His protagonists are often multifaceted and dynamic, making them feel more realistic and believable. His characters often have both flaws and strengths, making them feel more human and relatable. Winters also does a great job of giving his characters depth, making them feel more complex and interesting.

Winters is also adept at creating characters that have a strong sense of morality and values. His characters often have a strong moral compass, making them feel more relatable and sympathetic. Winters’ characters are often courageous and inspiring, allowing readers to be inspired by their stories.

The combination of Winters’ impressive writing skills and his ability to create characters and stories that are full of emotion and heart make his books a popular choice for readers. His stories have been praised for their beauty, depth, and for their ability to evoke strong emotions in readers. Winters’ work is sure to keep readers captivated and entertained for hours.

Early and Personal Life

Julian Winters had a lifelong passion for reading and writing. From an early age, he developed a deep appreciation for stories and the power of the written word. His love of comic books in particular inspired him to pursue a career in writing.

As a young adult, Julian continued to hone his craft, writing short stories and submitting to various publications. Formerly a management trainer, his first big break came when his novel was accepted by a major publisher. Since then, Julian has gone on to write several more critically acclaimed works of fiction.

Today, Julian is an established author. He has been the recipient of numerous awards and his books have been translated into several languages. He has also been featured in a variety of publications. He continues to draw inspiration from the world around him and loves to share his knowledge and passion for writing with others.

Writing Career

Julian Winters is an accomplished author whose work has been widely praised. His novels have won awards and his writing has been featured in numerous publications. He is best known for his novels Running With Lions and How to Be Remy Cameron, both of which were met with critical acclaim.

Julian’s novels focus on topics such as inclusivity and diversity. His writing is often praised for its positive representations of characters and stories that readers can relate to. He also has a knack for creating unique settings and memorable characters. His novel The Summer of Everything, was released in 2020, followed by Right Where I Left You in 2022 and As You Walk On By in 2023.

Right Where I Left You

Julian Winters’ stand-alone Young Adult romance ‘Right Where I Left You’ was published by Viking Books for Young Readers on March 15, 2022. This heartwarming story was well-received and widely praised for its exploration of love and identity. The book was a great success, with readers of all ages finding something to love.

Isaac was ecstatic to kick off summer before college with his best friend, Diego. But when a run-in with his old crush, Davi, distracts him, he loses the opportunity to attend Legends Con with Diego. Isaac apologizes by spending time with Diego and his gamer buddies, and he even starts to develop feelings for Davi. But his summer plans are derailed when Diego finds out what really happened and their friendship is put to the test.

Will Isaac be able to make things right with Diego, or is it too late? What will happen when they find themselves right where they left off?

Running With Lions

On June 7, 2018, the Young Adult romance novel ‘Running With Lions’ was published by Duet Books. This stand-alone novel was written by Julian Winters and is his debut novel. It was initially released in hardcover and later as an ebook.

Sebastian Hughes, the star goalie of the Bloomington High School Lions, is looking forward to a successful senior year with his incredible teammates and a coach who doesn’t judge anyone. However, when his estranged childhood best friend Emir Shah returns to summer training camp, Sebastian’s team’s success might be in jeopardy. Sebastian is determined to make amends with Emir for the sake of the Lions and surprisingly, their time spent playing soccer, wandering around town and bonding on the weekends turns into more than just friendship.

What will come of their newfound relationship and how will it affect the success of the Lions?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Julian Winters

Leave a Reply